Reviews of Gervase 1/4 Zip Micro Fleece Hoodie Dark Olive

Great for a cool evening

30/03/2021

Great quality, great fit, great price.

24/03/2021

Of the two fleaces this one is my favorite, it could use pockets though but that's a minor issue and it fit just right.

07/03/2021

Very good fleeces

19/02/2021

Lovely quality

13/02/2021

Fits well. Bargain in the Sale. Pity there’s no pockets.

03/02/2021

Lovely soft fleece. I particularly like the blue tapes at the cuffs.

02/02/2021

Excellent as always

30/01/2021

High quality hoodie.

29/01/2021

very disappointed with the sizing I used their size guide tool it said XXL so I bought 2 of the hooded fleeces and they are huge more like a XXXL they were in the sale as the pre sale price was £55 a complete joke totally overpriced ! but at £22 a more realistic price I cant be bothered with the hassle of returning them so will keep them in case I put on a stone or 2

28/01/2021

Very good quality

25/01/2021

Brilliant great fit nice quality

22/01/2021

Great product as usual no complaints

21/01/2021

Lovely fleece, only small gripe is that would have been perfect if it had pockets, apart from that is was perfect

21/01/2021

I had already bought my son a top from you for Christmas and as he was so pleased with it I’ve bought him this one for his birthday in May.

21/01/2021

Very warm

20/01/2021

This arrived in poor condition. It was crumpled and looked like it had been package whith no consideration for the product

20/01/2021

Again for my son. He hasn't had it off since it arrived. It looks great on.

19/01/2021

This is a gift and of good quality.

19/01/2021

Excellent product, and it's a proper xxl!! Some items I send off for are still a bit snug but not weird fish! It's really cozy and warm as well! Love it!!

19/01/2021

Great quality product and nice fit !!

18/01/2021

Quality, value, great fit.

18/01/2021

Lovely fleece warm top and it was a bargain as I got it 1/2 price in the sale

18/01/2021

Very comfy and cosy. Ideal for wearing as part of a multi layer ensemble

18/01/2021

Good size really warm...love the hood

18/01/2021

Material and cut were cheap. Item was huge compared to usual mediums. Neck/hoodie didnt sit right

18/01/2021

No style

17/01/2021

Like very colour, so soft and warm. Would not go anywhere else for a fleece!

14/01/2021

What can I say. The hoody is like a walking sleeping bag. The size is perhaps a bit bigger than usual. My L is more like an xl but it adds to the effect. I did not want to take it off.

13/01/2021

Warm without being heavy and stylish. Love the colour

13/01/2021

Decent top. Terrible service getting it to me. Stuck in Limbo then order cancelled and redone. Failed to arrive for Xmas so had to shop again for the recipient to get something else. Bought now as February birthday present so fingers crossed. Final insult is that you then send me email offering very same top for £11 less than I paid. I won’t be ordering online from Weird Fish again.

12/01/2021

Bought for my husband, as I am now a converted Weird Fish fan and his is really pleased with it!!

11/01/2021

Sizing was correct, material was soft to touch and the hood with cotton lining with the contrast colour is lovely

11/01/2021

My son loved his fleece and wears it a lot. Lovely quality and great fit.

11/01/2021

Warm and comfortable

11/01/2021

well made as with all other weird fish clothing i've bought, warm and sized as said

11/01/2021

Great product

10/01/2021

Perfect fit, great quality and very stylish

10/01/2021

Great item nice fit and warm

10/01/2021

Absolutely love this top.

10/01/2021

Excellent product...

07/01/2021

I bought it for a Xmas present for my husband & he is really pleased with it. It fits him perfectly & the material is lovely & lovely & warm.

07/01/2021

As usual, wonderful product, great price, great quality. I don't buy from anywhere else

07/01/2021

Nice top

06/01/2021

Really nicely put together, worn it a few times and is very warm and appears to be well put together. Fit is as expected (medium). Has not been through the wash yet so don't know how durable it is, looks like it might bobble after a few washes

06/01/2021

Really good quality top, lovely and warm.

02/01/2021

Lovely colour and good size, warm too.

01/01/2021

Really good quality.

30/12/2020

Good fit, good price, delivery ok

29/12/2020

Oversized and badly fitting

28/12/2020

Great present, well received. Colours were as shown and sizes as expected.

27/12/2020

Great fit

27/12/2020

Very small, I wear a 3-4xl normally in other brands but wanted a larger fleece for layering, no chance, I’m only 6ft and it’s short in the arms too, the cuffs are really lose as no elastic.

25/12/2020

Brought has a gift fantastic item very pleased with it

22/12/2020

Very warm and comfortable

22/12/2020

Great price, great product

22/12/2020

Nice colour, warm and good value

21/12/2020

Original bought a Large but this was too big. The top is large fitting. Medium is a better fit

21/12/2020

Good quality however size is generous so would go down a size

21/12/2020

Absolutely massive, most xl clothing is a good fit on me but this would pass for a xxl easily, the arms and the body are way too long and it looks like a dress. Go a size smaller at least!

19/12/2020

As expected and lived up to my expectations.

18/12/2020

lovely quality lovely and soft

17/12/2020

Not happy with quality at all . Too thin .

17/12/2020

Really impressed for what this top cost

16/12/2020

Poor quality material, poor shape(it run up at the back), not the right size it was small for XL

15/12/2020

Bought for a xmas present.

15/12/2020

Christmas present. Perfect. Excellent fleece. Love the colour.

15/12/2020

This is a very nice warm top with a hood. It fits very well, has a longer back than front which will help keep me warm. The hood is a snug hood. I'm very pleased with it.

14/12/2020

Best hoodie I have ever had, warm, but not too warm, comfortable, and looks really great. Attracts compliments.

14/12/2020

fits well,warm and at a great price

13/12/2020

Its a Xmas gift for my partner. Great colour and quality

10/12/2020

Good quality product although surprisingly quite long. After asking in quite detail the size and stature of the recipient I wasn’t expecting that.

10/12/2020

Lovely and soft, great colour

08/12/2020

First impression nice product that is well made and correctly sized

07/12/2020

Lovely feel to the hoodie. Great fit. Great quality.

07/12/2020

Good quality.

07/12/2020

It was too big. I should of ordered a medium.

06/12/2020

Xmas present but he loves weird fish so I think he will be happy with it thanks

06/12/2020

Bought for my guy. Navy and orange looks very nice.

06/12/2020

Too big, my fault. So returned and requested a replacement in a smaller size, all per the instructions. Heard nothing since, no replacement or refund.

06/12/2020

Excellent value and very stylish

06/12/2020

Great fleece

06/12/2020

Generous. Warm.

04/12/2020

Item was returned for exchange to smaller size , still awaiting email to confirm refund or delivery of alternative size

04/12/2020

Item was returned for exchange to smaller size , still awaiting email to confirm refund or delivery of alternative size

04/12/2020

Excellent quality.

04/12/2020

Fab style good quality

02/12/2020

Fantastic fit

01/12/2020

Not as described old stock

25/11/2020

No faults . Very good

23/11/2020

No faults . Very good

14/11/2020

Hard wearing, good quality.

03/11/2020

Very nice

27/02/2020

Good product and excellent delivery

25/02/2020

Winter warmer.

24/01/2020

Amazing value in the sale and my husband loves it .. thank you

16/01/2020

Fits well, sleeves are long for me but very warm and hood is a great size.

04/01/2020

Really soft and warm hoodie.

27/12/2019

The hoodie is too big on the shoulders.. would fit a Body builder lol

25/12/2019

Poor quality

16/12/2019

Another great garment

14/12/2019

Looks great.

11/12/2019

My Son was delighted with this early christmas present - so must have been very good

09/12/2019

Excellent for my dog walks

06/12/2019

It appears to be warm, soft and well made.

04/12/2019

Really lovely hoodie, looks great on.

04/12/2019

I know I got XL but this is more like 4XL

03/12/2019

Lovely top

03/12/2019

Comfy warm and great value

03/12/2019

This was a gift for my husband who loved it. He said it was warm plus the hood came down enough to shield his glasses so he didn't need a cap! It would've been perfect if it had pockets according to him.

03/12/2019

Soft material, good fit and design.Very warm item of clothing.True to size.

03/12/2019

Good quality, great price

02/12/2019

Great item, comy and looks good

02/12/2019

Nice but far too much room in the chest so returned

02/12/2019

Nice but still too much room in the chest so returned

02/12/2019

As described. Happy with purchase.

02/12/2019

Quality not as high as I would have expected, having purchased a number of items previously. Hood a bit big.

02/12/2019

Very comfortable and warm, fits very well. Exactly what i wanted and a great price in the sale.

02/12/2019

Great value for money. Very happy with my purchase.

01/12/2019

Bought as a present, so not sure of fit, but quality is very good, thanks

01/12/2019

Price (black friday) was good and quality seems good. Found size guide accurate too.

01/12/2019

Price (black friday) was good and quality seems good. Found size guide accurate too.

01/12/2019

Lovely an warm

01/12/2019

Lovely an warm

01/12/2019

Like this top. Bought for my husband's Christmas

01/12/2019

At the age of 58 I had to ponder the wisdom of buying and wearing a hoodie. I absolutely love it.

01/12/2019

Soft and comfortable

01/12/2019

Another quality piece of clothing and a cracking fit.

30/11/2019

Excellent quality and a very comfortable fit.

30/11/2019

Lovely typical quality. Very warm.

30/11/2019

Nice top and definitely good value

30/11/2019

Husband very happy with hoodie.

30/11/2019

Very warm and comfortable. Well-made.

30/11/2019

Glad I didn't pay full price for this item. Seems quite a low quality product. Definitely not worth the before sale price.

30/11/2019

Glad I didn't pay full price for this item. Seems quite a low quality product. Definitely not worth the before sale price.

30/11/2019

Well fitting, quality item at a great price in the sale.

30/11/2019

Lovely soft hoodie and great fit

30/11/2019

Good fit and quality

30/11/2019

Great quality product at a great price

29/11/2019

Lovely quality good price.

28/11/2019

Perfect fit as usual.

28/11/2019

Not too bulky, but warm and cosy. Hood a bit too big for my liking, I like to see where I'm going with hood up. Otherwise an excellent top.

28/11/2019

Fit was not right on this - think it’s because the hood was big and not used to hoodie design

28/11/2019

Unfortunately had to return this as there was a fault with the hood whereby the stitching bunched up the apex so it couldnt be worn.

28/11/2019

Generous sizes, have gone for smaller than expected.

27/11/2019

So soft and warm, the colours are great too!

27/11/2019

Excellent product, well fitting with generous hood.

27/11/2019

High quality, extremely soft hoodie, light , comfortable warm and stylish

26/11/2019

Excellent quality and fit

25/11/2019

Christmas present. Son’s Weird Fish wardrobe grows each year and sure this will please.

25/11/2019

Purchased as gift, contrasting colour is more pink than red. Receiver seems happy.

25/11/2019

Lightweight, warm good fit.

25/11/2019

the hoodie is great. Its comfy, fits well and is warm.

25/11/2019

Super comfy and cosy... great quality and perfect for cool evenings.

25/11/2019

A large Medium but great quality material and it looks and feels great.

24/11/2019

excellent pressie for men in my life at very good price

24/11/2019

excellent pressie for man in my life at very good price

24/11/2019

Excellent style and fit. Love the colour and getting it in the sale was a bonus.

23/11/2019

Xmas present but looks nice

23/11/2019

Lovely garment. Beautiful colour and such soft fabric

23/11/2019

Really comfortable and well made, if anything maybe bigger than expected, but no complaints from me

23/11/2019

Soft and warm - just what I wanted.

23/11/2019

Nice soft material in contrasting colours (blue and gold) But !!! no pockets ? Lovely thoughtful prezzy but pocketless is just weird.

23/11/2019

Warm, comfy, great colours. Love it and haven't stopped wearing it since it arrived.

23/11/2019

Excellent colour combination, light but warm.

11/11/2019

Very good fleece, love the colour combination, well made.

11/11/2019

Fits well, really warm and looks smart.

25/02/2019

Well made and really cosy and warm

10/12/2018

Lovely colour and great Quiality

10/12/2018

She loves it.

10/12/2018

Like all weird fish products unbelievable

10/12/2018

extremely comfortable and well designed hoodie that is perfect for the cooler evenings , i would have preferred pockets.. but that is a personal choice and not a reflection on the quality.

10/12/2018

Nice and warm living by the sea.

10/12/2018

Very comfortable top, nice colour, great price

10/12/2018

Superb product

10/12/2018

Beautiful product as before.good fit.

10/12/2018