Reviews of Caddis 1/4 Zip Eco Macaroni Rust

Quality product it’s the best long lasting great for the evenings on the boat

26/05/2022

Great colour and excellent fit

25/05/2022

Great product, and found the sizing to be true, if you wish for a looser fit, then size up, would've given a five-star rating, but this Macaroni style no longer has the hem drawstring, which is a shame.

25/05/2022

Lovely top. Idea for my husband when he walks the dog as it has lots of pockets. Always good quality.

24/05/2022

Very comfortable sweatshirt and true to size .plenty of pockets for phones etc.

23/05/2022

Great quality, very warm and fits well, all good

21/05/2022

Great fit, comfortable, and warm - just what late summer evenings need.

15/05/2022

Excellent quality and fitting style.

14/05/2022

Good design, warm and good quality. Love it!

11/05/2022

The first order, I made the measurements and it turned out that I needed mediums, at home unfortunately the medium size was one more size for everything.Now I know the right size but I have everything double.

11/05/2022

It looks great and feels great. I was a bit dissappointed as it only has 65% cotton and the other materials are polyester and viscose. I struggle with these materials as it makes my skin itch. I thought it 75% organic cotton. Still looks good though

10/05/2022

unfortunately, I ordered a size too small so had to send it back but will reorder

09/05/2022

Love the brand and the caddis style is great.

06/05/2022

My life is transformed. Everyone wants to know me. Beautiful women randomly ask to sleep with me. Get one, you won't be disappointed!

05/05/2022

Great spring weather top. Warm, quite heavy and soft. Nice design.

03/05/2022

It was delivered on time and fits perfectly. Loved the colour and texture of the item. Would recommend to anyone.

03/05/2022

Feels like a quality garment, warm and substantial. I used the size guide on the website which recommended the XL size rather than the L which I normally take and I'm glad I did. I took advantage of the online discount which made it an even better deal.

03/05/2022

Comfortable, well made Usual high quality Weird Fish product

02/05/2022

I’ve always wanted to own a Weird Fish knitted top - I bought two and am not disappointed. I now ask myself why I waited so long! Quality goods, excellent service. I have no hesitation in recommending this clothing.

02/05/2022

Fantastic sweatshirt, lovely fabric with a luxurious feel, nice long arms and excellent fit - I already bought this in two colours!

29/04/2022

Bought for my husband who is a big fan of anything Weird fish..Sweatshirt shirt is comfortable and fits brilliantly..he love this sweatshirt so much he's had it in 3 different colours.

28/04/2022

Great fit, lovely comfortable material, convenient pockets. Dead comfy!

27/04/2022

Would have given 5 , but the tag on the zip, was faulty due to unknown circumstances, I have been promised a replacement, up to now it hasn't arrived, which is very inconvenient. Other than that, The Macaroni Sweatshirt is quality and I would recommend to other shoppers.

27/04/2022

Love Weirdfish clothing this top is really comfortable, well made, well priced and good looking would recommend it anytime, but I may be biased.

27/04/2022

Great fit and colour

27/04/2022

Great thanks

26/04/2022

Love it very smart fits me perfectly, love all weirdfish clothing.Don’t understand why the sleeves are so long have to turn mine up about 3 inches.

26/04/2022

Lovely top and well made, I am slightly biased as I already own 5 of these in different colours but Id happilybrecomment them as comfortable good looking tops

26/04/2022

Great quality and good fit as usual. Speedy delivery to Australia too!

26/04/2022

Excellent quality as always fantastic service

26/04/2022

Excellent quality, hard wearing...I have 2 now

20/04/2022

It's very warm, which given the cost of heating, was the main point of the purchase. I think it's quite stylish.

19/04/2022

Love it! Warm and very comfortable and will be great for the cooler summer evenings to chill in.

19/04/2022

The design, colour, materials and fit of the sweatshirt were exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately for Weird Fish, the item arrived with a very noticeable hole in the front, big enough to stick my finger through. I've returned the item immediately. If not for the poor quality control, this would have been either 4 or 5 stars. But as things stand, I can't recommend it.

18/04/2022

Good quality. Comfy and stylish.

18/04/2022

Excellent quality, really warm and for a jumper, windproof.

17/04/2022

Excellent quality, really warm and for a jumper, windproof.

17/04/2022

Very comfortable warm hard wearing and versatile.

15/04/2022

Very good quality

06/04/2022

It's great I wear it most days as an outdoor jacket, at ggd moment, it feels and looks good, and is warm too. Thanks

05/04/2022

Great sweatshirt. Really smart. Really warm. Excellent product and fast delivery. Highly recommended.

05/04/2022

Love it nice fit looks good very pleased

04/04/2022

Warm, comfortable

03/04/2022

good quality and keeps you warm

03/04/2022

Really great product

03/04/2022

Excellent quality and comfort. I've tried to buy them in the Cornish shop I frequent but they never have the right size or colour so prompted me to go online instead. So glad I did. I finally managed to get the right sizing have tried 5xl & 4xl for the comfort fit only to find that the 3XL was the best. So happy I've bought more in other colours and a couple of other similar products as well. Highly recommend these.

01/04/2022

Excellent quality and comfort. I've tried to buy them in the Cornish shop I frequent but they never have the right size or colour so prompted me to go online instead. So glad I did. I finally managed to get the right sizing have tried 5xl & 4xl for the comfort fit only to find that the 3XL was the best. So happy I've bought more in other colours and a couple of other similar products as well. Highly recommend these.

01/04/2022

Excellent fit ideal for those chilly days on its own or with a coat

31/03/2022

Excellent fir, feel and look

31/03/2022

As always an excellent quality product

31/03/2022

Bought it for my son who liked the quality and weight and style

31/03/2022

Good fit and very comfortable

23/03/2022

Smart and really well made

21/03/2022

Great looking and comfortable sweatshirt

21/03/2022

The top is a lovely style and a great colour. One point though is that the arms are a little long compared to the rest of the fit which is a shame as it spoils it a bit. Otherwise a great item

08/03/2022

Present for my dad, good fit he's normally a 2xl but as this is a snug fit 3xl fits perfectly

07/03/2022

Great fit and warm

07/03/2022

Well worth the money I payed, very good quality, fit , style, very happy with The top 😁😁👍

05/03/2022

A warm and very nice looking garment recommend it to other people .

04/03/2022

My fourth Macaroni (and 2nd Caddis). I just love these Weird Fish icons. For those that know, they're instantly recognizable, nothing in the mainstream comes close. Always gets comments like "Nice top, where's it from?"... Not the cheapest sweatshirt you can buy, but something this well made and quality will ever be. You gotta have at least one of these.

03/03/2022

The most comfortable warm sweater I've had the zipped pockets are great for storing money / phones and miscellaneous other stuff

02/03/2022

I've bought several fleeces from weird fish in the last 12 months all great but this one is by far the best mainly for fit, style and colour really do love it and now trying to get the rust/orange one in xl

02/03/2022

Smart looking & great quality item… so impressed going to get another in a different colour 👍🏻

02/03/2022

So comfortable and warm. Exactly what you need on a cold winter morning. It's my go-to winter warmer now.

01/03/2022

Usual weird fish quality,,I liked the colour,,I go wild life watching so it blends well with the hedges,,awesome.

28/02/2022

Comfortable and warm without retaining moisture. Ideal for Spring days.

27/02/2022

I have not recieved the above as yet William Fish

25/02/2022

Lovely deep rust colour and very warm

24/02/2022

I ordered this Caddis macaroni sweatshirt in a large size (my chest size is 42" to 44"). The fit is perfect, the quality is excellent and it looks very smart. The item arrived in two to three days so as usual, great service.

24/02/2022

Great fitting top that is well made. Looks great on and very warm.

21/02/2022

Exactly as i hoped it would be ,ive bought other Wierd Fish items and everyone has been absolutely great

21/02/2022

Since purchase been wearing daily (apart from wash!). It's one of my go to's!

18/02/2022

Very good quality, love the colour, worth every penny, happy chap😁👍

18/02/2022

Definately a winter garment as it is very heavy but warm. Quality is good but I found the arm length is long for a XL.

17/02/2022

It was lovely but was too large and has been returned

16/02/2022

The sweater is extremely warm, reasuringly heavy and comfortable. It is well made, with quality textile with a great texture and neatly finished with fleece detailing.

16/02/2022

Extremely pleased with this garment. The colour & fit is great.

09/02/2022

Sold on the colour Antique Cherry a bit put together from normal Macaroni which took a bit by surprise but loves it now. Still quality product.

09/02/2022

Very comfortable and well made

07/02/2022

Good quality and nice colour.

07/02/2022

A nice garment that is not sold by others

02/02/2022

Excellent quality, comfortable, warm & a good fit/ size guide

02/02/2022

This product is comfortable and warm.

30/01/2022

Can see the workmanship that has gone into its making

30/01/2022

Perfect fit in my favourite colour. Warm and comfortable to wear.

23/01/2022

This is a great top it is warm, comfortable and durable. Love the texture and colour. This is one of those items I want to wear all the time.

19/01/2022

Excellent quality and fit ,in tandem with a good price.

09/01/2022

The product speaks for itself they are just the best for outdoor a activities. I ordered 2 sweatshirts, different styles and both i the wrong size but no dramas the customer service team sorted it all out so that I got both replaced in time for Christmas. Real caring and effective guys top marks.

08/01/2022

As above send review

08/01/2022

Lovely Fleeces. Was a Xmas present for husband & he lives all of them. Well made & wash beautifully. True to size.

07/01/2022

In a word...Brilliant! Love this top. Very good quality. It's very heavy which is always a sign of good quality clothing. It's also made from recycled materials as well. I bought a second one in a different colour that's how good this item is.

06/01/2022

I love it. Perfect fit. Keeps me warm in this up and down weather. A perfectly made garment. I will definitely shop here again.

05/01/2022

The colour was a pleasant muted red with a heavy weight weave that provided ideal warmth as an over shirt. The sizing was true and the gift was a success.

05/01/2022

Looks good, good quality and my son really liked the style.

27/12/2021

Great colour fit and comfort

23/12/2021

I've got two of the original Macaroni's which I've had for years and still look good. I've Been wanting another for a while and when I saw this one it just ticked all the boxes. It looked sweet in the pics, but when it arrived it looked even better. That it is eco friendly is a bonus too. The styling and workmanship is spot on and it just feels quality. Well recommended.

20/12/2021

This is a great top and very warm.

19/12/2021

Lovely colour and good fit

14/12/2021

While all of my Weird Fish items garner comments and conversation, this Caddis is great for times in the gym, or doing anything active outside. With its durable construction, and breathable fabric, it’s a go-to for things on the run, when the weather is a bit confused.

14/12/2021

Good quality and very warm, just what I needed, excellent fit. I love the sleeve pocket. The zips are of good quality. Delivery was good and I was kept informed

12/12/2021

Excellent item,true to size and very modern model Customer service is excellent and quick My fiancee is really pleased with it and would definitely buy again very soon

10/12/2021

Great item, lovely colour

10/12/2021

Great item, lovely colour

10/12/2021

Bought as a gift for my brother, lovely fit.

03/12/2021

Just fabulous

26/11/2021

This is a Xmas present and I KNOW they are going to love it.

23/11/2021

Feels good looks good. Many compliments about it. Wanted another colour but out of stock. Size bang on with no give.

16/11/2021

Smart gear

02/11/2021

The garment itself is very good quality, but I found the sizing info misleading. The chart indicated that a medium would be ideal for my measurements, but it was too small (especially for an outer layer). Sadly it was out of stock in a large!

19/10/2021

Nice!!

17/10/2021

Bought as a present. Sure he will be very pleased with the item.

14/10/2021

I've been after one for ages. Love the colour, all the pockets and the quality.

13/10/2021

As above

01/10/2021

The top looks good and is an excellent fit

27/09/2021

Perfect fit excellent value and great quality

21/09/2021

Good quality item in a heavy duty warm material.

17/09/2021

Liked the colour and the fit also must mention the staff in your Scarborough branch when when we returned a tee shirt that was too small for my son

17/09/2021

Warm winter wear or as a cover up after a swim these Macaroni's are really versatile. Add zip pockets and you have a warm walking top for those crisp winter days without a cumbersome jacket.

12/09/2021

Love the colour, fit and sleeve pocket - a real bonus for keeping a supply of Covid masks available - thanks

03/09/2021

Pure quality as always.

02/09/2021

Bought this for hubby and he loves it.

31/08/2021

Good quality, fits well

31/08/2021

Just the job!

28/08/2021

Amazing colour , great fit . Very comfortable to wear and smart and casual

27/08/2021

Feels godd quality, I like the zips which work well and am looking forward to wearing this for several years

25/08/2021

Love these. Loads of secure pockets. Comfortable materials yet warm and hearing but stylish too

23/08/2021

Quality products at a good price. Will definitely shop here again.

22/08/2021

all seems good right now high expectations of product retaining shape. really pleased with arm and chest zipped pockets ability to accommodate large iPhone and quite unobtrusively.

20/08/2021

Nice quality fitting top, great colour

19/08/2021

You can’t go wrong with a Weird Fish jumper. This is just so warm and comfy.

15/08/2021

Fantastic detail. Chunky knit appearance. Excellent

09/08/2021

Very happy with this jumper as it is to replace a very old one that has now faded. Quality is excellent as always.

03/08/2021

Impressed with the make of this item. Very comfortable and warm. Sized correctly.

03/08/2021

Love it!

02/08/2021

Gorgeous blue hubby got lots of good comments

28/07/2021

excellent service

24/07/2021

I bought this for my husbands birthday which is in September so it has not been worn yet. The quality of the item is of a very high standard as I have found all your items to be. Keep up the good work.

18/07/2021

Would look great on oscars night or down the pub. Warm & comfortable. With handy zip storage pockets.

09/07/2021

Ordered “M” but when the order arrived it was “XL” with “M” on the attached label. No way to exchange had to return for refund

04/07/2021

Ordered a macaroni on line, usually purchase in store. Arrived very quickly, sadly on this occasion, am disappointed with quality, as it has changed in recent times, previous macaroni's where heavier and superior in quality and finish, upon trying the garment on, the chest zipper had been sewn in on the diagonal, very poor attention to detail, and the material was far lighter in weight, and with no hem drawstring which I favour.

01/07/2021

Superb fit, comfortable and warm ideal for spring and autumn.. have 2 in different colours and absolutely love them

20/06/2021

I wasn’t sure if the bright colour would be too much or not. It looks and feels great. Very comfortable and great fit.

24/05/2021

Great colour. Very warm and love all the zipped pockets.

17/05/2021

Wore it recently on a walking Derbyshire and it kept me warm enough without having to wear a coat with it . Excellent quality material and comfortable

13/05/2021

Excellent quality. Very good to wash. Got this colour because others I wanted were out of stock. Shame I would have bought two more but different colours. A bargain with the discount.

11/05/2021

Fit perfectly and looks AMAZING.

11/05/2021

Excellent quality as you would expect from weirdfish comfortable and practical

10/05/2021

I love the colour, great fit and perfect for going out as well as relaxing

10/05/2021

love it , fits well and am eagerly awaiting the other one i want toi order

07/05/2021

Great quality and excellent fit.

26/04/2021

I appear to be addicted to the quality, comfort and warmth of the Macaroni. This is my fifth one over the past few years and I’m still impressed. Yes it’s pricy but it’s worth every penny and ticks all the boxes. More colours needed so I can buy another, love them and so will you!

25/04/2021

Really love the design. Perfect fit as always.

24/04/2021

Really like this for early springtime or autumn. Lovely feel and nice texture. Love it. I am usually medium but got large and it is a lovely loose fit but not baggy. Sleeves very long.

22/04/2021

I fell in love this kind of swetshirt the first time I bought one when travelling to Iona :-) Now I ordered my 2nd one and just live the making and the fit

21/04/2021

Very comfy and warm. Great colour

13/04/2021

Excellent quality, good fit and very warm.

06/04/2021

Quality item. Very expensive for what it is though. Looks good. not particularly warm (better with berghaus polartec or similar) but looks the part and would work well where warmth isn't a primary consideration. Only had it a short time but I expect it woudl wear well.

29/03/2021

Im a Large in Next clothing and a XL in Superdry so I bought a L and its a perfect fit. I was really surprised with how warm this kept me. With just a T-Shirt underneath and temperatures around 3 I was really comfortable. Its very different to any other overhead fleece ive owned. I like the fact its ECO friendly. £75 full price is expensive but on sale it was a welcome bargain.

25/03/2021

Very happy with the item, fit & quality. Very interested in the new lines of eco materials. I preferred the style of this compared to the regular macaroni as I find these slightly too plain. Barely taken this off since I bought it.

28/02/2021

Excellent fit great quality

24/02/2021

Have admired the style for some time, have finally acquired my own. Will buy in another colour soon.

23/02/2021

Great top warm and comfortable, looks nice and smart.

21/02/2021

lovely item very thick and warm, more for outdoor wear than indoor. Recipient was very pleased .

15/02/2021

Item arrived well within stated delivery time scale. Very pleased with the top, excellent fit. Purchased another in different colour.

02/02/2021

Item arrived well within stated delivery time scale. Very pleased with the top, excellent fit. Purchased another in different colour.

02/02/2021

Very comfortable and warm. With cosy hand pockets and an extra pocket on the left arm. High quality and well worth the cost. The beauty of this fabric is there’s no ironing !

28/01/2021

This top is more like a jacket. It's got some serious weight, which translates to a very warm top! The chunky design looks very masculine and rugged. Fits nicely and true to size, the addition of pockets is useful and adds additional interest along with other styling details. Fantastic for cold days, a good all-rounder at a decent price.

23/01/2021

fantastic fit and so comfy and warm, Agreat buy

12/01/2021

Very well made, good quality, whilst it's good fit, feel the body could have been a bit longer

28/12/2020

Nice

18/12/2020

Excellent jumper

14/12/2020

As I have already submitted a review on certain items,my reviews remain the same,great product,great service and their returns policy is second to none,keep up the good work.

12/12/2020

Perhaps not as warm as I was expecting but looks great and I love the zip pockets

11/12/2020

The sizing on this product is roughly a size small than the other garments I have purchased. Normally I give Weird Fish 5 star couldn`t on this.

10/12/2020

Very nice

08/12/2020

I have enjoyed wearing the original Macaroni sweaters for years - sorry to say the new fabric is nowhere near as warm and seems to lack the body of the original blend. I will wear my new purchases and see how they work out in daily use.

08/12/2020

I have enjoyed wearing the original Macaroni sweaters for years - sorry to say the new fabric is nowhere near as warm and seems to lack the body of the original blend. I will wear my new purchases and see how they work out in daily use.

08/12/2020

Deuxième exemplaire. Parfait, agréable et chaud. Petit défaut il se décolore.

05/12/2020

Excellent quality product speedy ordering and delivery process

03/12/2020

Well made, colour true to website and size for me is perfect

30/11/2020

Bought as a gift, but it looks good quality, and I love colour.

30/11/2020

See above

27/11/2020

Fantastic top

24/11/2020

I bought this in Large... I think the sizing is good as it fits comfortably. It feels to be made from good quality materials and I am very happy with my purchase.

23/11/2020

PRODUCT IS AS ALWAYS MADE TO A HIGH STANDARD

20/11/2020

Great top, had one before. Hence why I re ordered one. Would love it to have a hood. Hence why only 4 stars.

20/11/2020

Quality as always

20/11/2020

this Caddis is a good fit for XL and of a good quality is worth the money.

20/11/2020

12161XL1;12161M560;12161M1;12161XL90;12161XL560;12161L560;12161XL560;121612XL90;12161M560;12161S711;12161S560;12161XL560;12161M1;12161L560;12161L90;121612XL503;12161XL90;12161M503;121612XL90;12161XL503;12161XL1;12161L90;121613XL1;12161L1;12161M560;12161XL560;12161M1;12161L503;12161L1;121612XL107;121613XL90;12161L90;12161M90;12161M560;12161M90;121612XL90;121612XL503;12161XL560;121612XL503;12161XL90;12161L560;12161L560;12161L1;12161XL503;121612XL90;121613XL90;121613XL503;12161L503;12161L1;12161M503;12161L503;12161M1;12161XL90;121613XL90;12161M90;121613XL90;121613XL90;121612XL711;121612XL711;12161S1;12161L1;12161XL372;121612XL1;12161XL1;121612XL711;12161L90;12161L1;12161S107;12161L1;12161S107;12161XL1;121612XL372;121612XL372;12161XL90;121612XL372;121612XL711;12161L107;121612XL372;12161L1;12161S107;12161L372;121613XL1;12161XL107;12161XL711;121613XL107;12161S372;12161XL1;12161L1;12161XL711;12161XL372;12161M90;12161M1;121612XL372;12161XL90;12161M711;12161S711;12161XL107;12161XL372;12161S107;121613XL711;12161L107;12161M372;12161M107;12161M1;12161S214;12161S90;12161M1;121612XL1;12161M1;12161XL469;12161XL1;12161L1;12161M1;12161L214;12161L1;12161L90;12161M469;12161L469;121612XL469;121612XL469;12161L214;12161M469;12161L469;12161L214;12161XL1;12161L469;121612XL469;12161M469;12161L214;121615XL469;12161M214;121612XL90;12161XL1;121612XL469;12161XL214;12161L214;121612XL1;12161XL469;12161M90;12161L1;12161XL214;12161M214;12161XL214;12161S214;12161M214;121614XL214;12161S469;12161M214;12161XL214;121613XL214;121612XL469;12161XL90;12161L469;12161XL469;12161XL469;121613XL90;12161M90;12161L90;12161S90;121612XL90;12161XL1;12161S1;12161XL101;12161M101;12161M101;12161L101;12161L90;12161L1;12161XL90;12161M1;12161L1;12161L1;12161M1;12161XL1;121613XL90;121612XL90;121612XL1;12161M90;12161XL101;12161L101;12161M101;12161L1;12161L1;12161L101;12161L90;12161L1;12161XL101;12161XL1

01/01/0001