Reviews of Battered Artist T-Shirt Grey Marl

Very good quality shirt fits well & a good price 5 stars

11/09/2020

Great quality. Good price. Love the humour.

23/08/2020

It is brilliant!!! It's the size off my husband, so it's brill.

18/08/2020

It is brilliant!!! It's the size off my husband, so it's brill.

18/08/2020

It is brilliant!!! It's the size off my husband, so it's brill.

18/08/2020

Great quality, very happy.

24/07/2020

First found the weird fish shop in st ives Cornwall, my partner loves it so I ordered him some birthday presents off here, went to see my dad and he loved the tops, ended up buying loads of T-shirt’s and a jacket! The quality of the clothes are amazing, they wash well and do not lose their colour! Cheap tops when they’re in the sale as well. I’d happily pay £20-£30 a top from weird fish as you definitely get what you pay for and more!

20/07/2020

All good as always. Great service.

20/07/2020

Very stylish

20/07/2020

Son loves this t shirt

17/07/2020

soft material, perfect fit

16/07/2020

Funny design,nice colour perfect fit

14/07/2020

excellent quality fit perfect

13/07/2020

Interesting design, well made and good fit.

10/07/2020

Good quality always fun logos

09/07/2020

comfortable and fashionable and looks good with worn denim

07/07/2020

Simple the best

07/07/2020

Great quality. Good price. Love the humour.

06/07/2020

Great quality. Good price. Love the humour.

06/07/2020

It’s blue

04/07/2020

Brilliant another one for my husbands collection

03/07/2020

I have bought this T-shirt for my son-in-law knowing that the quality& workmanship in these tshirts will stand up to his rigorous way of life. I know this because I have bought him 2 before - and am sure he will love this one just as he has the others

03/07/2020

Again neck seems baggy not usual quality

02/07/2020

Bought for my nephew’s birthday he likes it and it fit him well too

22/06/2020

Great quality

20/06/2020

Great quality

20/06/2020

Greys not a usual colour for my friend but teamed with blue shorts it is a great look. Lovely feel to the tee.

16/06/2020

Nice quality

16/06/2020

Love the play on words, good quality T shirt

15/06/2020

Ace!

08/06/2020

Bought as a gift for my husband and as always he was delighted he loves the style and the humor of the designs on the tshirt

07/06/2020

As last review

03/06/2020

great fit and quality.

02/06/2020

Excellent value

26/05/2020

Just fun wear, great when I get the chance to go to the pub and meet up with friends etc again, Someday!

26/05/2020

Good quality n brilliant

22/05/2020

It came up a lot bigger then I though the material feels thinner but looks good

21/05/2020

Not as good, quality of material poor and neck too wide in comparison to previous t-shirts. Very disappointed with this purchase.

21/05/2020

Purchased for my Partner to add to his collection of many weird fish t-shirts and he absolutely loved it! Good quality product and delivered very quickly

21/05/2020

Great t shirt, recommend

21/05/2020

Looks fantastic, love the captions washes up beautifully, and fits very very well

20/05/2020

Brilliant Battered T-Shirt

19/05/2020

Dope!

19/05/2020

Just what I wanted. They were a present.

19/05/2020

Again it’s a large large

19/05/2020

As above

19/05/2020

Great colour. Fab logo.

19/05/2020

Lovely colour looks fab

19/05/2020

Love the colour and design, we collect your fab Artist designs, but the cut and feel is compromised not as good as usual, a great shame.

18/05/2020

Brilliant

16/05/2020

Good size T shirt I ordered an XXL and the fit was good even with my not so slim figure, definately will buy more in the future.

15/05/2020

Poor quality

15/05/2020

Not normal 3xl sizing

12/05/2020

My brother in law was very pleased with it and it arrived quickly

04/05/2020

Can't wait for holiday time just to turn a few heads !!!

29/04/2020

Lovely and comfortable

27/04/2020

Excellent quality as ever... one of the very few places I can get a quality back and front T shirt to keep me smiling in these challenging times!! Keep up the excellent work!

23/04/2020

Good quality t shirts that stand the test of time. Can wash and wear time after time!

17/04/2020

Love this t shirt - wearing it , makes it feel like summer

16/04/2020

Another fantastic quality t shirt

15/04/2020

Fab artist T-shirt.

14/04/2020

Great design and quality but on the big side. Maybe order a size down.

09/04/2020

Great quality and super fast delivery

09/04/2020

Excellent quality and super fast delivery

09/04/2020

Fantastic art with a funny side great fit always and keeps shape

09/04/2020

Fantastic quality & a brilliant fit,I would certainly recommend this T-shirt.

09/04/2020

Great design. Quality clothing. Reasonable price.

26/03/2020

Such a smile raiser this design. Top quality product with very washable designs. Love it and thankyou Weird Fish!!

14/02/2020