Reviews of Randall Buckle Webbing Belt Dark Olive

Excellent quality.

30/05/2021

Good quality - a bit of a struggle to push the end of the belt through the two loops. They are a cut a bit on the small side.

26/05/2020

Great product, very well made. Exceptional value

29/01/2020

Good versatile belt for jeans, shorts, or casual trousers

24/01/2020

Good quality item, and I'm happy I bought it.

21/01/2020

Great product

20/01/2020

Great belt that feels strong and like it will last

16/01/2020

Looks good and does the business.

12/01/2020

Probably should have bought a size smaller, but still fits in final loop!!

11/01/2020

looks good with any coloured jeans

10/01/2020

looks great with my jeans

10/01/2020

a matching colour

09/01/2020

Bit overpriced

07/01/2020

This is a bit close .. should really be labelled Large only

07/01/2020

Lovely belt

31/12/2019

first time I have tried a fabric belt with jeans, fits well and even has a movable leather ring to hold the end of the belt tidy, very happy

26/12/2019

Ideal and fitted well

26/12/2019

Not over generous but good quality

20/12/2019

Been looking for something like this and it’s just right

08/12/2019

Good quality and good fit

08/11/2019

The belt wasn't the same colour as the picture on the website, the brown and blue are darker. And the small/ medium Size is very big, I normally buy large and s/m fits me fine. I would have returned it due to the colour not being quite right, but it was saved by being a great price (remember - never buy from weird fish without a voucher code!).

27/08/2019

Seems good quality - not yet given it to the person bought for

16/05/2019

I ordered S/M size.Fitted well due to extra loop to tuck in the end of the belt.i liked the darker navy colour with subtle shade of red,looks nice with my jeans

19/04/2019

Attractive and well made . Followed the size guidelines and got a perfect fit . Happy with purchase.

15/04/2019

Very large! Loads of extra belt to accommodate very large waists. I’m not exactly petite: 36” waist trousers. I think I need to exchange both belts (I bought the Dark Olive as well as the Navy) for the smaller size. This is why I’ve rated them 4 rather than 5 stars. Excellent colours and quality, however. I love them.

04/03/2019

See my review for the Navy version of this belt: excellent colour and quality but rather large/long.

04/03/2019

Good quality and good fit quality product and Finnish

04/02/2019