Reviews of Cruiser 1/4 Zip Classic Macaroni Sweatshirt Ecru

Quality sweatshirt at a very good price

16/04/2018

Brilliant, warm, non-itchy. Feels wonderful to wear. Even the sleeves have a special lining that took me by surprise. Fabulous garment.

22/03/2018

Great product, fit is brilliant. One happy customer.

05/03/2018

Excellent quality. Good fit.

02/03/2018

Excellent

21/02/2018

Love Macaroni-my husband has wanted this for ages - I got round to buying it for him-he is so pleased-one happy husband.

20/02/2018

As I have said in the last section, I have several Ladies Macaroni tops. Bought either online or at local retailers. Very recently I bought a mans Macaroni top as a gift for my brother. The size was perfect except that the sleeves were exceptionally long. They seemed disproportional to the rest of the sweatshirt which in every other respect fitted perfectly. Unlike my Macaroni tops, the sleeves couldn't be turned back at the wrist as there, the sleeve was very narrow.

01/02/2018

Love it great fit , very good quality and looks great

31/01/2018

Beautiful colour. Lasting material and good fit!

31/01/2018

Slightly (!) lighter than pictured

29/01/2018

Very smart and nice to ware.

29/01/2018

Love it, great fit great quality.

12/12/2017

Excellent quality

11/12/2017

excellent quality my husband already has two of these tops. They wear and wash brilliantly. They look great

11/12/2017

Beautiful jumper, really well made!

11/12/2017

Exactly what he wanted!

10/12/2017

Christmas present

09/12/2017

Unique Good quality

09/12/2017

Great product. Are use the size guide and it worked perfectly so very good for that

09/12/2017

Quality is great. System said I needed 2XL it was far too big. Currently waiting for XL exchange.

09/12/2017

I order a size Medium for my boyfriend, when the jumper arrived my father tried it on who normally wears a Large in the same style and it was FAR too big. Also the stitching on the logo was very poor.

08/12/2017

I have bought this for my son for Christmas so can't comment on how it will wear. I think it looks very classy and I'm sure he will love it . It's great to be able to buy such nice sweaters in the large sizes

07/12/2017

lovely style

05/12/2017

great jumper my `ole man loves them

05/12/2017

The product is great but unfortunately it was a size too large. I am awaiting a replacement.

05/12/2017

Top quality, well made !!!!

04/12/2017

Excellent service

04/12/2017

Great Christmas gift

28/11/2017

Great quality.

28/11/2017

Good quality material. If anything size was too big especially the sleeves

27/11/2017

Excellent!

27/11/2017

Excellent quality -looks great!

24/11/2017

Excellent quality - looks great!

24/11/2017

Great product

24/11/2017

Great colour and overall quality

24/11/2017

Fab quality.

23/11/2017

brilliant product

23/11/2017

A proper Sunday sweater. Kick back, feet up, snug as a bug.

22/11/2017

Love the style and texture. Present for my brother.

21/11/2017

Fantastic colour that I couldn't get hold of in the shops. Only criticism is that the sizes come up a little small.

21/11/2017

Very warm and durable

21/11/2017

I bought a number of items due the clearance sale. I absaloutley love their clothing. I am a big chap and to find a place that sells unique designs, great quality and value for money is very hard. All of the clothing fits perfectly. I love the fact that the sizing is on the generous side. I appreciate that it costs more to manufacture larger sizes, so really grateful they do not penalise by charging more. Thank you weird fish for the great service products arrived when promised and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for, quality large chap clothing.

21/11/2017

Great top - fits really well, especially for those with longer arms. Love the feel of the weave.

20/11/2017

Have a few of these and they're great.

20/11/2017

Good value for money.

20/11/2017

Birthday gift not yet worn

18/11/2017

Consistent quality, this is my 5th macaroni.

16/11/2017

Lovely quality, size quite big but as it's going to worn over a few years it's perfect. Great colour too.

16/11/2017

Perfect fit

15/11/2017

Lovely fit and quality

14/11/2017

I bought it as a gift for my son-in-law. He's a musician, lives in London and is quite fussy (he would say fastidious) about his clothes. He rated it as 'acceptable' which, for him, is OK.

14/11/2017

Very nice top, good fit and well made.

10/11/2017

Looks and feels great

10/11/2017

I was slightly disappointed with this item. Yes it's beautifully soft, fits well, looks great but warm. . . not so. I had hoped (and expected from the other reviews) the item to be toast but it just isn't. If you want to stay warm outside. . . you'll probably have to pay double the price for the lined version, which is a bit sad really as many of the pictures show the sweatshirt being worn outside.

09/11/2017

It's a Weird Fish classic and somehow right in this colour. Easy to wear and easy on the eye!

09/11/2017

Excellent quality

09/11/2017

Excellent product

06/11/2017

Lovely quality and good style and fit

03/11/2017

Beautifully made

02/11/2017

Absolutely brilliant. Really good fleece . Highly recommended

01/11/2017

Love it

01/11/2017

Warm,chunky great for winter

01/11/2017

Everything about Macaroni top is great other than the Size M

01/11/2017

Good quality and price

31/10/2017

Fast delivery. Ordered macaroni jumper. Third one I’ve ordered. Lovely fit and true to sizing. Looks great

31/10/2017

So happy with this jumper. Can't stop cuddling my fella when he is wearing it! Xx

28/10/2017

I used the size information to check what size to order and it was spot on.

28/10/2017

Lovely fit and good length

27/10/2017

Lovely item. Excel l ent quality. Good price

26/10/2017

My husband is normally a large but it was huge. Returned and have now ordered a medium. Lovely top though, so hoping the medium will be a better fit.

25/10/2017

Replaces a similar one purchased years ago.... love it!

23/10/2017

Without a doubt my favourite piece, this is my second one in this colour, new ones ordered because I’ve lost weight A mans wardrobe is not complete without a weird Fish Macaroni TC

13/10/2017

First one my husband has worn. It won’t be the last!!

11/10/2017

Bought one of these over ten years ago & it is still being worn - only for gardening now

11/10/2017

Great autumn colour, stylish

02/10/2017

Had to replace with smaller size (L). Feels very comfortable and I think looks very smart.

01/10/2017

Really nice sweatshirt. I loved the first one I had a couple of years ago but this is a lot better. My only criticism of my first one was that it was a bit on the short size but the new one is a lot more generous.

28/09/2017

Excellant

28/09/2017

Very good quality product

27/09/2017

Always wanted one of these! Now I've got one I love it.

16/09/2017

This Classic Macaroni sweatshirt is amazing. The whole thing screams quantity. It's like nothing I've ever had before. Perfect fit lovely material soft but hard-wearing. Not cheap but well worth the money. What more can I say. Excellent !

15/09/2017

Great product and great quality

14/09/2017

Good quality and price. A little bit long for the shorter man.

14/09/2017

Lovely colour good fit

14/09/2017

It's lovely nothing else to say really.

13/09/2017

excellent + very nice touch

13/09/2017

Exactly as described, great!

12/09/2017

Excellent fit and great colour

09/09/2017

Brilliant colour and true to size fit.

09/09/2017

Practical, masculine, warm and good fit for tall man.

07/09/2017

Warm and yet lightweight.

07/09/2017

Great gift for other half, he is very happy with it.

31/08/2017

True to size good quality

30/08/2017

great jumper half price

30/08/2017

Great style and practical too.

21/08/2017

excellent quality, as always from Weird Fish.

18/08/2017

Quality was good , colour , true to picture . Downside , the 2xl was a great deal bigger than the 2xl size which I ordered for the t shirt . This will have to be returned.

14/08/2017

I choose a S size through the web application and everything is fine but the sleeves, I find them pretty long, I'm 175cm tall and not precisely arms short.

14/08/2017

Great design and well made

14/08/2017

Excellent quality and a good fit.

11/08/2017

Nice and comfy!

09/08/2017

Love the colour

07/08/2017

Well made and comfortable.

06/08/2017

well made. Sizes seem to be on the generous size so follow the sizing guide given by Weird Fish

04/08/2017

Softest warmest comfiest too you can buy

03/08/2017

Exactly how i expected it would be.

02/08/2017

Not really medium. Long sleeves and shoulders.

01/08/2017

I've wanted one of these for years, I think Weird fish products will be buying again, ordering process good, delivery excellent.

01/08/2017

Lovely quality

29/07/2017

Really nice colour - and good quality finish on nice, soft, material.

27/07/2017

Classy slightly different casual wear.

22/07/2017

Very pleased with this garment. One note: size L is roomy, which I want because I'll want to layer it. Wearing it alone I might want a size smaller.

20/07/2017

Quality, style, convenience.

18/07/2017

I ordered xx by mistake. Item was exchanged for the correct size within 3 days. Great fit and looks to be hard wearing. Great purchase

17/07/2017

The colour is fantastic and the quality is as you would expect from Weirdfish. It feels very soft and cosy when you're wearing it.

13/07/2017

Good fit and quality

12/07/2017

A beautiful and well made product 80% cotton, haven't worn it yet because it's been so warm. However it's soft to the touch and I expect it to be very comfortable.

11/07/2017

This is the third one I have bought for my husband, although this one seems more generously sized than the others. Lovely colour and top quality as expected.

07/07/2017

another macaroni to add to his growing collection - always well made, good quality, good fit

04/07/2017

great product.

03/07/2017

Looks fab on my husband, what quality fabric too.

01/07/2017

I ordered the same size as my previous one and this new one was far too small. I dont think I have been eating any more chocolate than normal !!!!!

30/06/2017

The sizing was not the same as my previous one. Ordered 3xl too small. Returned for 4xl. Just extra faff you can do without. I their sizing was consistent it would have been 5 stars.

30/06/2017

Really comfortable

29/06/2017

warm practical

29/06/2017

Good product - a nice present.

27/06/2017

First class perfect

26/06/2017

First class perfect

26/06/2017

Good quality, well sized, nice mid blue colour.

26/06/2017

Good fit, good quality.

23/06/2017

This is quality, heavy duty clothing. Fit is great and it is comfortable to wear. I'm going to live in this when it gets cooler

23/06/2017

For quality I think I would rate this higher but I feel the sizes let the product down. What I mean is that I am normally large size for jackets & jumpers but took website advice and ordered medium. When I tried it on the garment was quite full in the body, which was acceptable, however the sleeves were easily 100mm too long. I have now returned it and asked to try a Small size.

21/06/2017

Again, good quality. Good deal, in any case, at £35!

21/06/2017

Excellent quality product, really comfortable to wear and good choice of different colours

21/06/2017

Bought this for a birthday present and he loves it. The sizing is good and the medium fits perfect.

20/06/2017

Great

20/06/2017

Great fit and material

19/06/2017

The large was like a XL,

16/06/2017

Fit was perfect, excellent quality

13/06/2017

Good quality but unfortunately I used the size guide and found it was the wrong size and now returned for exchange to a smaller size

07/06/2017

Excellent styling

31/05/2017

as described and v good quality

29/05/2017

just what i needed

26/05/2017

Not received my order yet, even though the tracking of item states I received it on Thursday 18/5/17. Very disappointed.

24/05/2017

To large for a xl

23/05/2017

great buy great colour arrived quickly

23/05/2017

I have a previous Macaroni Classic bought several years ago and it is size M. I have also recently bought another Weird Fish product from Cotswold and had to select size S. So despite the Weird Fish size checker suggesting I need a size M I ordered size S and it is perfect.

23/05/2017

Loved the garment but the size was just not suitable for me. Small is usually fine for me for all high street shops but this was too broad across shoulders and too long in the sleeve.

15/05/2017

Smart good fit easy to wash

12/05/2017

Sizing seems to be all over the place. First one ordered was XL and fitted perfectly. Second one ordered was XL and was enormous!!

11/05/2017

Perfect fit

10/05/2017

Very happy good quality well done thank you

06/05/2017

Liked this sweatshirt very much but medium size was too big for me .

05/05/2017

Too big even though M recommended on website, am changing for small and in darker colour

03/05/2017

Needed a smaller size but exchange was easy

02/05/2017

Husband loves his 1/4 zip macaroni even though the sleeves are way too long-he doesnt have short arms! We can easily shorten them and the medium fit is brilliant otherwise.

01/05/2017

Large - sent for Exchange - good colour

01/05/2017

good quality colour

01/05/2017

Excellent. Good colour, fit and feel

27/04/2017

Very nice fit and a good qaulity.

25/04/2017

I've had 4 Macaroni sweatshirts of various designs and this one is of equal quality. My main criticism is the sizing again of these garments. I chose a Small as I find the Medium sizes usually swamp me. The fitting is ok if a little neat, but the length of the top and in particular the sleeves is out of proportion. I think Weirdfish definitely need to provide two length options as not everyone is over 1.80m tall and skinny!

24/04/2017

Lovely sweatshirt and colour. Very good fit excellent in length of body. Arms slightly too long but able to turn back the cuff and still looked well. Happy overall with this purchase.

23/04/2017

An excellent Jumper, the colour is fantastic. Thank You Paul

20/04/2017

Two flaws on the garment, which would otherwise have been perfect; hole where riveted Weirdfish label had come away from the garment, and a large knot in the finish, next to the zip, in a prominent position.

20/04/2017

Superb styling.

18/04/2017

*l love this macaroni and will wear it a lot.

13/04/2017

Excellent product and quality if a little large for me.

13/04/2017

Quite a bit warmer than my Siren Macaroni, Autumn wear.

28/03/2017

Quite a bit warmer than my Siren Macaroni, Autumn wear.

28/03/2017

Nice item; the arms were too long for me though, unfortunately.

27/03/2017

Good fit nice product

27/03/2017

Good fit nice and warm

27/03/2017

Lovey product nice colour what let's it down is the sizing is a bit of a issue which needs to be addressed as could be worn as dress

25/03/2017

Very good quality product

21/03/2017

Slightly too big. Inconsistent sizing on certain lines. Most things, I am a Medium..this one seems a little too large. Also bought to match the jade full-length zip jacket, but the colour is slightly different.

20/03/2017

Ordered this one after having purchased the black one....great item for a day when you need that extra layer

20/03/2017

Regrettably the size of this garment is very small when I compare with other garments previously purchased from other online retailers in past years, and when I have measured side by side, the new sweatshirt is significantly smaller, and thus returned.

16/03/2017

Excellent!

15/03/2017

Good quality and good fit but a little too long for me. I still like it and will still wear it.

13/03/2017

Great sweatshirt , comfortable , great quality , fantastic product only wish i had bought it sooner, great fit

13/03/2017

Excellent.

11/03/2017

Excellent!

11/03/2017

Bought the wrong size so returned. Excellent quality.

10/03/2017

Well made. Will be ideal in autumn and winter, perhaps a little warm for spring/summer.

09/03/2017

Love this top. It is well made, warm and comfy.

07/03/2017

Spot on for sizing. Very comfortable

06/03/2017

Nice colour, fits very well. The fabric and the logo are splendid.

06/03/2017

Nice colour, fits very well. The fabric and the logo are splendid.

06/03/2017

Excellent product

06/03/2017

A classic sweat shirt. My brother now has quite a collection of colour in the same style and he loves them.

05/03/2017

Comfortable, good looking, lasts and lasts. Great!

04/03/2017

Love it.

27/02/2017

Very pleased

24/02/2017

A very comfortable garment. Looks good with jeans or trousers.

23/02/2017

Sizes come up big so go down a size!

14/02/2017

Just as imagined. Love this line...

13/02/2017

No need to look any further if your looking for a stylish warm sweatshirt.

13/02/2017

My 6th top and 5th colour excellent wearing.

13/02/2017

Good quality and comfortable fit.

13/02/2017

Smart casual, very comfortable fit & good quality.

13/02/2017

The same not as usual weight, but the quality is same usual.

10/02/2017

The same not as weight, because quality the same usual.

10/02/2017

Good quality product, I highly recommend it

09/02/2017

Great quality, fabulous colour, washes well with no need to iron, very comfortable to wear. Would love to be able to get this in black!

09/02/2017

Its a great sweatshirt. I like it very much

09/02/2017

A garment for casual wear roomy enough to put a T shirt underneath.

09/02/2017

Very good quality and correct sizing

09/02/2017

Extremely well made and made to a high standard as all of their garments are.

08/02/2017

Brilliant

08/02/2017

This jumper seemed very long!! Iv'e sent for an exchange.

07/02/2017

Great quality and fit thanx

07/02/2017

good quality

06/02/2017

lovely perfect fit

03/02/2017

lovely perfect fit

03/02/2017

A very good quality garment, will definitely buy again and most dedicatedly recommend.

02/02/2017

Nice quality

01/02/2017

Nice quality

01/02/2017

Excellent fit and good quality

30/01/2017

Bought a size bigger than my previous one and its smaller.

25/01/2017

Son is XXXL as he has 50" shoulders. fits him well.

24/01/2017

Nice quality, the fit could be a lot better though, shorter arms and shorter body length. But I am a plus sized women buying a man's jumper, so can't complain too much.

23/01/2017

Bought for a present and not given to recipient yet.

23/01/2017

Great colour, great fit. Have been wearing their macaroni sweatshirts for years and know they wash and last really well too.

23/01/2017

does what is says on the advert, fits the bill perfectly!

23/01/2017

Excellent quality. Excellent service. Thank you.

21/01/2017

Great quality

20/01/2017

very good quality

19/01/2017

My husband loves the longer length of both the body and sleeves and the fit is perfect!

17/01/2017

Excellent apart from sleeve length.

16/01/2017

excellent product last years looking good

16/01/2017

This was my husband's first Weird Fish purchase. Sadly it had to be returned as it was too long in the body and arms.

15/01/2017

The rating is based on fit of the garment. This top in particular, was extremely long through the torso and sleeves, even moreso that other Weirdfish tops. For instance, I stand 1.79m in height with an athletic build and normal proportions, I haven't got long legs, arms or torso in proportion to each other. This top without exaggeration, is easily 8-10 cm too long through the torso to be considered comfortable or attractive. If I want a piece of clothing to cover well over my backside I will buy a trenchcoat. Seriously, this is absurd and the sleeve length was just as bizarre in terms of excessive length.. When compared to my other Weirdfish tops, this by far was the worst fit and while the others arent quite as bad, they still required a warm wash and short toss in the dryer, to compensate for excessive lengths. All I can say is, quality control measures seem to be sadly lacking for Weirdfish' garments to be so dissimilar in fit. Finally, a loop sewn inside would be handy to use to hang the garment up since using a coat hanger leaves "stretch marks" at the shoulders. Ya gotta do much, much better.

14/01/2017

very happy with item.

13/01/2017

He loves it

12/01/2017

Fit across the shoulders is fine, sleeve length is ok, but I'd offer the torso length to be between two - four cm shorter. The photo above is an accurate reflection of fit and length.

12/01/2017

Sizing is terrible

12/01/2017

Sizing is terrible

12/01/2017

Sensational. Very comfortable, stylish and warm plus a really interesting and unusual colour. I am highly delighted with my purchase, and will be searching out more Weird Fish products to add to my collection. Your products continue to be unique and a pleasure to wear. P. Kerr

12/01/2017

This is the third one of these jumpers I have purchased, all in different colours. The first was whilst on holidays in England in early 2015 and now two more as my partner loves them very much as they are very stylish. They are so comfortable and warm even though they are reasonably light weight. A very good choice for the winter climate in Australia and unusual as well. Very happy with my purchases.

11/01/2017

I've bought a few of these now and am really pleased with them. Highly recommended.

10/01/2017

Having got other colours in this range this was an addition to my "collection" - not disappointed and quality is what i have come to expect.

10/01/2017

Purchased for my son - great fit, lovely product - will buy again

10/01/2017

This was a present for my partner for Christmas Love it love it Very good quality and looks fab Also have 3 different tops myself from weird fish great

10/01/2017

Lovely colour, great fit and quality.

10/01/2017

fantastic item and very comfortable to wear

09/01/2017

fantastic item and very comfortable to wear

09/01/2017

I have already got a classic macaroni of a similar colour, it is very heavily cotton-based, and has a little bit of viscose in it, which I like. I was very disappointed with this sweatshirt, because on the website it looks identical to my present one on the website, but is manufactured from is different, at 80% cotton and 20% polyester. So beware, make sure you choose the version that is 80% cotton 15% polyester 5% viscose

08/01/2017

I have already got a classic macaroni of a similar colour, it is very heavily cotton-based, and has a little bit of viscose in it, which I like. I was very disappointed with this sweatshirt, because on the website it looks identical to my present one on the website, but is manufactured from is different, at 80% cotton and 20% polyester. So beware, make sure you choose the version that is 80% cotton 15% polyester 5% viscose

08/01/2017

Great top but order a size down

06/01/2017

Excellent product in every aspect. Would buy again.

05/01/2017

Perfect fit. My husband loves it

05/01/2017

Perfect fit. My husband loves it b

05/01/2017

Exellent

05/01/2017

Top quality. Smarter than a hoodie but still comfy and casual

05/01/2017

It only it had been the right size!!

05/01/2017

It only it had been the right size!!

05/01/2017

Good quality

05/01/2017

Lovely service, lovely product,

04/01/2017

Good price in sale, great quality

04/01/2017

Lovely thicktop, so well made, nice and warm. A good length too

04/01/2017

Cool design for every day use.

04/01/2017

Fit not good, on all website photos length finishes just on / below hips - our version was several inches below the bum!

04/01/2017

Great product, sizing different from the same product in carbon colour. 4xl ordered so may not be an issue with other sizes.

04/01/2017

Great price for quality product

04/01/2017

Another fantastic buy from Weirdfish

04/01/2017

Excellent fit and a very pleasing colour and shape

04/01/2017

Fits really well So much so my girlfriend is threatening to buy another one

04/01/2017

Fits really well So much so my girlfriend is threatening to buy another one

04/01/2017

brilliant fits well

04/01/2017

Perfect transaction and delivery as always

04/01/2017

Lovely and soft to wear, very good quality and extremely comfortable and flattering

03/01/2017

Great zip-shirt. Great colour, great price!

03/01/2017

Nice and long in the body and sleeves, ideal for the taller man.

03/01/2017

Excellent quality and great fit.

02/01/2017

very very comfortable to wear....lovely and warm......brilliant purchase

29/12/2016

Lovely fit and colour is brilliant

29/12/2016

Lovely product. I have 3 of these, all of which are over 10 years old, this one now being the 4th. They are wonderful value for money, simply because they still launder beautifully and have worn incredibly well. The latest blue one makes the 4th, which continues to make me a committed customer.

29/12/2016

Loved the colour can't wait to wear

26/12/2016

Great quality, nice size, good fit, lovely feel!

26/12/2016

Good quality, smart casual wear.

23/12/2016

Fantastic! So thick and good quality, and absolutely true to size!

20/12/2016

Very good quality.

20/12/2016

Returned several days ago, because of two faults in the back. I was hoping for a replacement before Christmas, but have heard nothing so far.

20/12/2016

Really liked the pullover, both material and colour - but there was room for me and a friend in it! (I'm a 42" chest and 6ft, so ordered a "large"). It covered my backside and the sleeves covered my hands... Sent it back to exchange for a "medium", so I hope it wasn't a labelling aberration.

19/12/2016

great fit and looks the part

19/12/2016

Love the look of the item though haven't worn it yet.

17/12/2016

Same as above.

17/12/2016

Good quality, but big sizing

15/12/2016

Still waiting for my top to be returned but if my top is like the one returned I will be more than happy.

15/12/2016

I have bought this as a Christmas present for my husband so I am hoping it fits - it is lovely quality and seems a good size.

14/12/2016

Great product, looks good and very well made

14/12/2016

Great product, looks good and very well made

14/12/2016

This will be the third one I have bought my husband, they are brilliant

14/12/2016

Gift so not tried on yet but looks perfect

14/12/2016

Excellent quality.

13/12/2016

Great gift my partner already has this in a different colour it has washed and worn brilliantly, infact still looks like new

13/12/2016

Absolutely delighted.

13/12/2016

The product is really nice - smart design and is seen as a high quality item - hence the reason for purchasing it.

12/12/2016

Perfect

11/12/2016

Perfect fit and great colour

09/12/2016

The arm length was not in proportion to the rest of the garment.

08/12/2016

Fantastic love it

08/12/2016

a classic, great colour

07/12/2016

Very impressed with material, it is a Christmas resent so hopefully other half will like it too!

06/12/2016

Hasn't worn yet as gift but looks excellent

06/12/2016

Very quick delivery, perfect gift

06/12/2016

Very quick delivery, perfect gift

06/12/2016

It is what Weird Fish is for.

05/12/2016

My first try of a different colour. Excellent.

05/12/2016

For a Christmas gift so not unpacked yet.

03/12/2016

Lovely garment exactly as advertised.

03/12/2016

My husband loves these, warm, comfortable and practical. I just need to get him enough so there is washing time in between wears :)

03/12/2016

Lovely item great quality

02/12/2016

Super quality

01/12/2016

Colour is lovely very good quality my son already has one of these hence this purchase.

01/12/2016

Far too long for me in both body and arm length.

01/12/2016

Lovely sweatshirt, colour and fabric both fantastic

28/11/2016

heavy weight jumper ideal for winter months ahead,falls nicely, and I AM DELIGHTED WITH MY PURCHASE

28/11/2016

nice quality and lovely colour. Off to Norway in January so will be a good layering item.

28/11/2016

The quality is first class. Bought numerous items from Weird Fish, no problems. Thanks

27/11/2016

Excellent bit of clothing. Great quality Looks good.

27/11/2016

I ordered a "Medium" item which arrived promptly but when I tried it on it was too large even though I already own two items of the same style and size. Spoke to, and had emails from Weird Fish about replacement as apparently their sizing is prone to change over the years. On this basis a "Small" was agreed as a replacement which also arrived promptly and proved a better fit. I could not be more happy with the meticulous and efficient customer service I received from the Weird Fish staff.

25/11/2016

I bought this as a birthday present for my brother (53 today). I had a quick look before wrapping it. I like the colour and feel of the sweatshirt. He has just messaged me to say he is pleased with the sweatshirt. I am confident he will wear it alot.

24/11/2016

Very happy with the garment

23/11/2016

Really like this item saw a friend with one and ordered for myself .

23/11/2016

Lovely sweatshirt but much too long.

22/11/2016

Great value.

21/11/2016

Bought for my 22 year old son who is also a big fan of Weird Fish. He loves it. Always top quality.

21/11/2016

Great quality and a good fit

21/11/2016

Love it! Good customer service when we had a problem.

21/11/2016

Fantastic quality and build. I'm pleased Weird Fish haven't gone too logo crazy. I'm not keen on some of the WF range that have the logo on the sleeve. WF are instantly recognisable due to the Macaroni weave, speaks for itself! Very happy with my purchase.

18/11/2016

Love the colour, fit is very generous, good quality product.

18/11/2016

I bought one in Scotland 3 year's ago. Loved it. Had to by another one.

17/11/2016

Ordered size L expecting it to perhaps be a bit short. I'm 190.5 cm tall. Tried it on and fitted very well with good sleeve and body length.

16/11/2016

Ordered size L expecting it to perhaps be a bit short. I'm 190.5 cm tall. Tried it on and fitted very well with good sleeve and body length.

16/11/2016

Ordered size L expecting it to perhaps be a bit short. I'm 190.5 cm tall. Tried it on and fitted very well with good sleeve and body length. Since then it has been washed and no loss in sleeve or body length. Brilliant.

16/11/2016

Good quality, good design, good colour. Represented well by the online photo.

16/11/2016

Not opened it was a Christmas present for my son. Already got one in a different colour and this was an excellent purchase hence ordering another.

15/11/2016

I like it.

15/11/2016

Great quality item.

15/11/2016

Looks good on.

14/11/2016

I really like it . Fits well and looks good

11/11/2016

I really like it . Fits well and looks good

11/11/2016

Excellent design and quality.

11/11/2016

If it lasts as long as the one it's replacing shall be more than happy, good length & plenty of room.

10/11/2016

The size Large is a lot bigger than when i bought before, and the knit doesnt seem as thick

10/11/2016

The size Large is a lot bigger than when i bought before, and the knit doesnt seem as thick

10/11/2016

very comfortable and high quality

10/11/2016

My husband has had this top before but he unfortunately put it in the tumble dryer and it shrank (fits me now!!) so I have got this as a replacement

10/11/2016

Looks just like the phot. Product is made extremely well.

10/11/2016

Just what I expected having ordered similar product last year good quality and smart clothing

08/11/2016

Great Christmas present for my brother

08/11/2016

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law who loves Weird Fish clothing. Was impressed by how quickly it arrived. It is a lovely colour and i'm sure he will love it.

07/11/2016

All round excellent service

07/11/2016

My daves favourite top

06/11/2016

Great clothes very nice top looks really good and it's well made great on

04/11/2016

unique top and unuusual but really nice colour and fabric. large fitted me well.

02/11/2016

unique top and unuusual but really nice colour and fabric. large fitted me well.

02/11/2016

Faulty material and the sleeves very long.

02/11/2016

Comfy fit, quality material that holds it shape and feels fresh, and is smart but casual.

01/11/2016

Spot urn great colour nice and chunky luv it

01/11/2016

Spot urn great colour nice and chunky luv it

01/11/2016

I returned it as the medium was too big.I am 6'00 tall and a 43" chest.

31/10/2016

Although this is a present and still in its wrapper, the Macaroni is a stylish looking sweatshirt that I know will be much loved.

31/10/2016

Excellent quality

31/10/2016

Love the Macaroni material but altogether the garment is skimpy for a person like me with quite broad shoulders

31/10/2016

Great colour and lovely quality.

29/10/2016

Brought as present for my son in law

29/10/2016

have two of these for me the length of the top could be a couple of inches shorter

29/10/2016

Good quality and perfect fit

28/10/2016

great item ,returned ,waiting for a smaller size to be delivered

28/10/2016

Good quality, but we ordered a small and a medium so my husband could choose the best fit (he is normally a medium) but both sizes buried him...

27/10/2016

Great product

27/10/2016

Great product and good new colour

27/10/2016

Superb.

27/10/2016

Excellent. Great quality and a good fit.

26/10/2016

very happy quality good..

25/10/2016

Nice color. Very well made and constructed. Great range of colors. Would order again

24/10/2016

superb quality --- reALLY COMFORTABLE

24/10/2016

great quality -- good comfortable fit

24/10/2016

Excellent shirt, super fit and with a very fast delivery. Happy punter here !!

24/10/2016

Great quality item, fast service and fantastic range of colours. Bought as a gift.

23/10/2016

well cut and made item liked it so much I got another one

23/10/2016

This is my new favourite sweatshirt - quite heavy, so it should keep me warm, and it's smart enough to use at work for dress-down Friday. I'll definitely consider ordering another one of these in future.

23/10/2016

Lovely texture

20/10/2016

Fits perfectly.

18/10/2016

Love the quality, colour and texture. May be slightly tighter across chest than expected, but next size would have been too big and sleeves too long.

18/10/2016

Smart and stylish piece of clothing

17/10/2016

Good quality. My old one lasted over 10 yrs. I only got another one because I had gained weight and needed a bigger size.

17/10/2016

Very comfortable and stylish. Wanted one for a while but didn't get round to ordering. When I did delivery was very good.

13/10/2016

Warm, comfortable and good looking.

11/10/2016

again very pleased with this product

11/10/2016

quality very pleased with this product

11/10/2016

Good fit, outstanding quality ***** Happy husband!

10/10/2016

my husband has several weird fish tops and tee shirts and we have been extremely impressed with all - they wear well , wash well and look good

09/10/2016

A nice sweatshirt at a good price.

08/10/2016

Absolutely love these tops, warm, comfortable, hard wearing

07/10/2016

Bought this for my 11yr old son who loves the logo & the zip . He wears it most days & it washes well. It's very good quality & looks Fab. My son has already chosen his next colour so will be ordering again soon :)

07/10/2016

It is a present for my brother, who loves your clothing

05/10/2016

I liked it the partner didn't thus the return

28/09/2016

Excellent clothing and fantastic price quick postage will be back for more

20/09/2016

It really is a lovey top

19/09/2016

Great fit

15/09/2016

Lovely, and the cuffs are even better and softer inside the cuffs and goes up up into the sleve a bit where as my old one did not just cuff at the end

14/09/2016

Excellent really soft.

13/09/2016

Beautiful colour. V high quality, absolutely love this top.

13/09/2016

great quality item, lovely colour

12/09/2016

Again L am sorry L could only go for average cos L have no idea as purchased as a gift for my son

09/09/2016

As above

09/09/2016

Lovely quality, awaiting exchange as I ordered too big but top is soft and thick and nice colour too

09/09/2016

Superb garment - double use - can nip down the pub in it or go out with t shirt underneath to posh restaurants. I've now got 8 of these 1/4 Zip

09/09/2016

Very large so reordered for Large

09/09/2016

Not the usual fit - sleeves were disproportionately long. Macaroni fabric was softer than other fleeces I've bought of the same style.

08/09/2016

Cut small - but really love the finish, great quality.

08/09/2016

As I a few of them I like the fit and comfort

08/09/2016

Excellent slightly darker than one shown but I am still happy

08/09/2016

Great!

07/09/2016

Dependable product. Goood communication. Quick and reliable delivery.

07/09/2016

Warm and comfy. Good fit and good quality. Very pleased with my purchase.

07/09/2016

Bought this one for a friend, so that she would stop wearing mine.........she loves it and prefers the men's style and fit to the women's style.

06/09/2016

Lovely quality

06/09/2016

Really nice but not as big as expected ?

06/09/2016

Like the style yet to wear on anger so to speak

06/09/2016

Very good quality and great colour.

06/09/2016

Disappointed in the quality of materials and overall appearance. Maybe this explains why it was on sale. Thanks.

05/09/2016

This is quite simply one of the nicest tops I have ever bought.

02/09/2016

Quality very good

02/09/2016

Excellent quality, great colour and fit .

02/09/2016

Just the biz

02/09/2016

Another present. Great macaroni!

02/09/2016

too big in a M compared with other garments I have

02/09/2016

Very nice quality and the colour is great. Warm enough to wear in winter but a comfortable wear in summer too.

02/09/2016

only problem is the size. I have several WF sweatshirts size L and this size L is really an XL. (although the labels say L)

01/09/2016

I have another of these that fits perfectly. The new one, although the same size, is too long in the sleeves?

31/08/2016

It was a present for my husband. Love the colour & it fits really well, very pleased with the quality.

30/08/2016

This sweatshirt is very well made and of good quality material. It will be great for my winter wardrobe.

30/08/2016

I have several of these tops already...why because the quality is very very good. Delivery was exceptional

30/08/2016

just great

30/08/2016

Have returned it because I did not like the colour

29/08/2016

True to size. Great colour.

26/08/2016

Super garment and really love the colour!

25/08/2016

Smart and casual with a good degree of warmth without having o wear a jacket on top.

22/08/2016

Cool present for Hubby

22/08/2016

Like the style and very comfortable ideal for walking on the beach on our autumn hoilday

19/08/2016

Fit has changed , they are now longer.

19/08/2016

great. easy to wear + wash, always looks good

18/08/2016

Lovely colour and fit except slightly long sleeves

17/08/2016

Early days but looks good

16/08/2016

Fits perfectly good quality

16/08/2016

Wow...so good...so comfortable. Built for comfort, style and to outlast the wearer. I have yet to receive my online order and my comments re Macaroni sweatshirt relates to my old one, purchased on holiday in Cornwall in 2004. I still wear it often, and love it. My girlfriends love it too.

16/08/2016

Sent it back far too big for someone 5 foot 6 with a 44 inch chest

16/08/2016

Excellent quality product, arrived exactly as described in the description. Extremley comfortable and the sizing chart is exactly right.

16/08/2016

Lovely, superb quality item!

16/08/2016

Great feel and comfort

15/08/2016

Size too large. Didn't particularly like the fabric "in the flesh"

15/08/2016

Superb comfortable fit and of a very high quality.

12/08/2016

Excellent fit and of a very high quality

12/08/2016

Excacly what i wanted

12/08/2016

very good quality fits perfect colour is very good cannot wait to wear it i like the the way its made something different great

11/08/2016

Ķ It's exceedingly well made from high quality materials, soft to the touch yet tough, fits well A+

11/08/2016

Lovely material good fit.

11/08/2016

Excellent service delivered within 2 days . Great top well made and very comfortable great fabric

11/08/2016

My husband really likes his macaroni 1/4 zip sweatshirt. He is usually large but this time required a medium. The sweatshirt looks good and the material has a nice feel.

09/08/2016

This product is excellent and will be of great benefit to me. Unfortunately the XL is too big so I will exchange for an L.

09/08/2016

Great quality

08/08/2016

Ideal way to shop, the goods arrived well packed and on time, the sweatshirt looks good just waiting for cold weather to try it out.

08/08/2016

I love the material and it's lush to wear, they are very rare thing to find. I don't remember finding clothes such as this and would love to buy another with different colour and watching out for anything else. Well done Weird Fish I'm glad to have fishes you out from the stream of shopping net.

02/08/2016

Brilliant kit, comfy and looks good.

29/07/2016

Very smart. I like the 'new ' look .

27/07/2016

Excellent product, very comfortable and different to other tops I have. Very impressed!

26/07/2016

Size was just right and loved the colour.

25/07/2016

Love it can't wait till cooler weather

25/07/2016

An excellent product. Very good quality

21/07/2016

as usual a quality piece of clothing at a good price.

20/07/2016

Lovely cosy and roomy

19/07/2016

great sweatshirt very happy with it.

19/07/2016

Amazing products which I am new to. Being a pensioner I guess I am not the typical Weird Fish customer profile? I have had four sweatshirts and sadly return them all, not because of quality or style which are great. Returned because being 166cm tall and portly I had to order large size and the arms were too long and the length too long. Impossible of course for you to satisfy every body shape! Keep up the good work.

19/07/2016

Quality

18/07/2016

Comfy, just a pity I have short arms as I always have to roll-up the sleeves!

18/07/2016

As expected, goods arrived quickly and in great condition

18/07/2016

Purchased this for my husbands birthday. It is great quality, fast delivery. He was pleased.

18/07/2016

Looks good

18/07/2016

good warm and cosy.

17/07/2016

Quality fabric, lovely colour, fits like a dream and a superb product to boot!

16/07/2016

Great item, just like the picture. Fab quality.

14/07/2016

love the colour and the style great fit

13/07/2016

I have purchased before and really liked wanted different colour unfortunately used same size as previous purchase but was to big and will try to re order

13/07/2016

I have purchased before and really liked wanted different colour unfortunately used same size as previous purchase but was to big and will try to re order

13/07/2016

EXCELLENT SERVICE, SPEEDY DELIVERY QUALITY TOP AT A GREAT PRICE FROM YOUR SALE.

13/07/2016

Lovely colour and great quality very happy.

12/07/2016

As expected.

12/07/2016

As expected

12/07/2016

Zip broke after two days

12/07/2016

Love it

12/07/2016

Love it

12/07/2016

very happy

12/07/2016

Excellent quality product, lovely colour, really pleased with this. Great value.

12/07/2016

Really nice. Better if you're tall. Not so good if you are wide.

12/07/2016

Lovely, more for tall people than wide people.

12/07/2016

Good quality. Order one size smaller than normal i.e. i normally take a an extra large however a large size fits extremely well.

12/07/2016

If the sleeves had been the right length I would have worn it with pride

12/07/2016

This is a present and our son will love it I am sure as he is sporty and an outdoor person.

12/07/2016

I am normally xl but this was far to big

12/07/2016

Nicely styled, good fit, perfect for those cooler nights

12/07/2016

Colour did not suit

12/07/2016

Perfect. This one was just right.

12/07/2016

Perfect fit perfect price good quality perfect service including delivery

12/07/2016

Love it!

12/07/2016

Looks and feels like a good quality garment

11/07/2016

Nothing weird or fishy, just a beautifully designed and made item of clothing. I've always lusted after the chunky snuggliness of a macaroni, but been too mean to buy one at full price, so seeing that there was a sale (thanks to Martin Lewis' website - June 2016) I leapt at the opportunity. The colour (string) is more brown and less grey than I had expected, but I like it nevertheless. One other important point is the sizing. I had read another review that mentioned that the L is big, and it is indeed. In fact, it's about the same size as an XL Weird Fish fleece that I've got, so bear this in mind when ordering. I don't usually write reviews but felt praise was due, and I like it so much I've ordered a black one now as well!

11/07/2016

Too big

11/07/2016

Fab!

11/07/2016

Very smart - husband really likes it

10/07/2016

Had one that lasted 8 years, the design and quality si superb. Comfortable to wear, war when needed, cool when warm weather. Love it.

10/07/2016

Lovely and cosy

10/07/2016

really like style and quality

09/07/2016

Have a few in different colours which have washed really well. Nice colour to add to the collection.

09/07/2016

Great

09/07/2016

Great

09/07/2016

It is comfortable, cosy and perfect for sailing, or equally for a day out in the country with lunch in a really good restaurant. In short it is a key piece in my husband's wardrobe.

09/07/2016

Love it.

09/07/2016

Pictures are misleading on the actual color

09/07/2016

I actually bought this for myself I know it is a mans but I wanted a black one and you don't do ladies in black, plus I find the men's come longer in the body only problem are the sleeves I have to shorten them.

09/07/2016

Wonderful colour x

09/07/2016

Lovely!

09/07/2016

This is my fifth macaroni sweatshirt, this is just as good as the rest!

09/07/2016

Absolutely excellent.

09/07/2016

Great quality and style.

09/07/2016

Bought this in the sale so great price for an excellent garment.

09/07/2016

I love these Macaroni Sweatshirts. They look good on and are perfect from spring to summer cool evenings. The colour of this one is great!

08/07/2016

First class as always

08/07/2016

Excellent quality and fit

07/07/2016

Just a bit long on the arms compared to the older style of this jumper. I don't mind though as I have a machinist as a friend who can make the correct length. Still lovely and will be buying another X

07/07/2016

Fast delivery good quality great fit fab colour

07/07/2016

great product

07/07/2016

great product

07/07/2016

Love it

07/07/2016

Great I love it cheers

07/07/2016

Perfect fit perfect price good quality perfect service including delivery

06/07/2016

Perfect fit perfect price good quality perfect service including delivery

06/07/2016

Perfect fit perfect price good quality perfect service including delivery

06/07/2016

Weird fish signature product does not fail to impress

06/07/2016

Brilliant !!!

06/07/2016

Well made, quality merchandise.

06/07/2016

A great colour that makes a change to wear!

05/07/2016

I have purchased 2...one for each son in law !

05/07/2016

The fabric feels fantastic and looks incredibly sharp. Very attractive colour and my cat is thrilled by the neck cord if I lean over near him.

05/07/2016

Doesn't have the sharpness of the previous item. Described earlier as a little shabby chic. Very much a sweatshirt for 'mooching about days'.

05/07/2016

A nice comfortable fit, and an unusual colour. The quality is the same as always, and these tops are ideal for all seasons. Not too hot during the summer, and can be worn over a T-shirt in winter, to stay warm. They last for years, and get better with time too. make sure you never tumble-dry them, and they will stay in good condition for a long time.

05/07/2016

Comfortable and well made

05/07/2016

very hard wearing and comfortable, any weather clothes

05/07/2016

A very well made garment, smart casual in its look

04/07/2016

Excellent quality, great fit and exceptional value for money, very pleased in deed.

04/07/2016

Sleeves much too long, otherwise great.

30/06/2016

Like it.

29/06/2016

Superb quality, eye catching design and fabric.

28/06/2016

Very comfy and just right for evenings outside when the sun cools and its just a bit warm for the Davos Hoodie.....

27/06/2016

Very comfy and just right for evenings outside when the sun cools and its just a bit warm for the Davos Hoodie.....

27/06/2016

Just what I wanted

13/06/2016

Always admired this item and eventually purchased one for myself. Great item and fits well.

10/06/2016

Loved it.

10/06/2016

Love it

07/06/2016

Very pleased ideal for when we are boating

03/06/2016

classic but should be called the "popadum" style now they have gone to India.

02/06/2016

See comments on overall rating

01/06/2016

First time hubby has worn Weirdfish, he loves it, quality as always is excellent.

30/05/2016

Fantastic top quality product.

30/05/2016

Excellent

30/05/2016

True to size and lovely colours. I like the grey trim round the sleeve edges.

30/05/2016

Very happy with this

26/05/2016

Comfotable - colour slightly more burgundy than the reddish/brown colour of conker

26/05/2016

Brilliant quality

24/05/2016

It is o.k. the sleeves and body are a fraction to long for me , I guess they are designed for tall people .

18/05/2016

Just purchased a cruiser classic 1/4 zip macaroni sweatshirt sea green in large. Only 2 points to make about this product. 1. These tops are without doubt the best sweatshirts you can buy , the material is hardwearing and washes really well. I'm always getting comments about it. 2. My only gripe is the sizing. I ordered Large and it drowns me. I usually order XL in other stores but previous reviews mentioned the sizing of Weird Fish products. I was worried Medium would be too small but would probably have been the best option. Barring that Im absolutely delighted and will definitely buy again ;)

18/05/2016

15% off a quality product - what else can one say! Very pleased.

17/05/2016

It op quality fit and well made

16/05/2016

Great quality for money for this unique style high quality garment.

16/05/2016

Very good quality,true to size and easy wearing.

12/05/2016

Love it!

11/05/2016

The sizes are generous and not comparable to other product lines

11/05/2016

Perfect fit, lovely quality exactly what I expected

10/05/2016

excellent just about sums this item up

10/05/2016

My son is a big man and I am so pleased that Wierd Fish do some 3XL/4XL and 5XL clothes because dependent on item one of these sizes fits him

09/05/2016

So nice comfortable. Already had compliments on it! And it makes me look massive!!

04/05/2016

Perfect fit well made. Colour good.quick delivery

29/04/2016

wish i had more money to buy more weird fish....

28/04/2016

The beautiful thing. I recommend.

27/04/2016

Although a bit longer than I expected (this isn't a bad thing), this is probably the warmest top I have ever owned. It feels light to wear and is not restrictive. I look forward to trying it out by the seaside over the next 2 weeks!

25/04/2016

Fitted my 41 inch chest very well could do with a bit more room in arms,but length very good.Very pleased thanks.

22/04/2016

Lovely item. Too big and this is the smallest you stock

22/04/2016

Had these before in different colours. I pretty much live in them. The best sweatshirt/jumper I have ever owned.

22/04/2016

practical and up to the usual high standard.

22/04/2016

brilliant.love them.now got six

21/04/2016

This is the signature top of weird fish and is worth every penny. With care, it's a top that will almost last a lifetime.

20/04/2016

Great to wear.

19/04/2016

Nice colour, but not as good as previous ones

15/04/2016

The quality was excellent but I was disappointed with the sizing. I already have a 1/4 zip Macaroni sweatshirt size M which fits me perfectly the new sweatshirt had to be returned as it was smaller and therefore too tight across the chest and the sleeves were a good 2" longer ??

13/04/2016

Excellent allround

12/04/2016

Excellent but returned to big

12/04/2016

I Bought two of these Sweatshirts. My son was delighted with his Birthday present, and I know my husband will be when he opens his Birthday gift. He has coveted a Macaroni Sweatshirt for some time.

11/04/2016

Good fit and great colour for the summer months ahead.

08/04/2016

top quality clothing and fast delivery

06/04/2016

Good fit (xs) Nice and warm, feels like good quality material.

06/04/2016

cracking - really comfortable and looks fantastic

06/04/2016

....also....cracking - really comfortable and looks fantastic

06/04/2016

Great quality. Large size fitted my 6'2 partner perfectly

06/04/2016

Just Great Best Top I have ever had

05/04/2016

Love the top, bur would suggest the description of the colour is changed as it is certainly not black.

05/04/2016

I purchased two 4xl Macaroni pullover a year or so ago, very pleased with them this winter, so I purchased another of the same (different colour), from Premierman, but when it came it was tight (smaller than the others), so I sent it back. I then ordered again directly from Weird Fish, and that is also smaller - I have now returned it to try a 5xl, hopefully that will fit, but there is definitely a size difference between colours...

05/04/2016

I am very happy with my top and will order again.

03/04/2016

Colour completely different from the one shown on your website also I normally take a large but as your large seemed more like a X.l . I went for the medium but that was a tad tight fit.

02/04/2016

Looks and fits great

02/04/2016

Terrific garment, looks great, feels great and the sizing spot on, a comfortable and stylish sweatshirt.

02/04/2016

class in a sweater

02/04/2016

From ordering to receiving goods, excellent. My husband loved everything I ordered, great fit and great quality

02/04/2016

Excellent quality and very comfy to wear - will definitely be purchasing more

02/04/2016

Great colour and as usual a good comfortable fit.

31/03/2016

Great product. It's the second Macaroni top that I've purchased.

30/03/2016

Unfotunately I misjudged the size and am currently awaiting delivery of the correct sizing, having returned my initial order.

30/03/2016

Wrong size sent,awaiting replacement.

30/03/2016

Lovely quality but very generous fit hence had to exchange for smaller size. But not a problem as free return and no quibble exchange

28/03/2016

Just hope it fits!

25/03/2016

Lovely colour, good fit slightly longer than the other colours

25/03/2016

Bought as a present and very much appreciated.

24/03/2016

Smart ....casual.....Comfy......what more could you ask...... Loving the colour......

23/03/2016

Lovely

19/03/2016

Love my new top. Warm and stylish

16/03/2016

Love the top. Warm and stylish.

16/03/2016

Love it - stylish and comfortable

14/03/2016

Great! Very pleased with these items - perhaps the zips have shrunk a little though? They are shorter than they were by about an inch. Good classic colour, lovely and soft to touch, size is perfect.

10/03/2016

Great! Very pleased with these items - perhaps the zips have shrunk a little though? They are shorter than they were by about an inch.Good classic colour, lovely and soft to touch, size is perfect.

10/03/2016

Excellent, top quality.

09/03/2016

It does seem good quality but again it is a present for my husband so cannot comment at the moment

09/03/2016

Lovely product

08/03/2016

These are really smart well made garments. This was bought as a gift and the recipient was also very impressed

08/03/2016

Very disappointed, my first Weird Fish purchase, I cannot believe the length of the Cruiser 1/4 Zip Macaroni Sweatshirt I just received, it covers the back pockets of my jeans, so if I sat down it would be most uncomfortable, far too long, this was not the case on the models wearing them in the website, very misleading. BC Bedford

07/03/2016

Excellent

07/03/2016

Washes lovely very good quality

07/03/2016

Excellent product except sleeves are too long.

07/03/2016

yes great top bought it for birthday loved it.....

04/03/2016

I am unable to give a proper review, as this item was purchased as a gift, which has still to be given.

03/03/2016

Present for my brother as I already have a couple of these. New colour is great and he is absolutely delighted with it.

03/03/2016

it looks good, feels stylish. the macaroni weave is original to weird fish and i love the product

01/03/2016

Great quality, lovely colour, very nice item!

01/03/2016

I ordered this top for my husbands birthday, he loves it, fits just right, so your sizing is bang on. He wore it on the evening of his birthday as we went to our friends house and he said it was so warm and very comfortable. Our friends loved it too so I told them all about your website and the excellent service I had received.

01/03/2016

Superb garment in every way as always.

29/02/2016

High quality; comfortable and perfect fit, worth every Euro ...

29/02/2016

Lovely garment but too large for me I orderded a mans style as i wanted something baggy but my mistake in thinking a mans style would suffice

26/02/2016

Size not a match to size info, in general really big for XL, nothing else to say, because I did not wear it.

26/02/2016

very good product and colour

26/02/2016

This is a repeat purchase....to replace one that someone else "wanted more" (Stole)

25/02/2016

Well made, although probably not as well made as they were 10 years ago (I have a couple of old macaroni sweatshirts and they're almost indestructible). Weird Fish "medium" is "large" by any other name. I'm 6' / 78Kg and medium is slightly big for me, and the arms are slightly long.

23/02/2016

Excellent quality product, warm, well made and worth the money. Highly recommended, would buy again.

22/02/2016

Great looking top lovely and warm

20/02/2016

Quality product at reasonable price

19/02/2016

This is the 3rd one I have bought easy to wear and washed lovely. Delivery was quick and garment was well packed.

15/02/2016

Excellent addition to my collection.

15/02/2016

well happy with this.

14/02/2016

I returned this item - it was too big. the replacement is excellent

11/02/2016

Very nice bit of kit

11/02/2016

Love the colour and thickness of materials

11/02/2016

great -my son loves it

11/02/2016

my son loves your goods !

11/02/2016

Comfortable and looks great, love it!

10/02/2016

Great colour, already have some of this same style which just wash and wash and still look great. Very comfortable.

10/02/2016

Nice stretch to the material and fits loosely enough to use as an over layer.

09/02/2016

This is a quality made product that I am very happy with. The only negative comment I have is that the colour was a lot lighter than the photo would have suggested.

08/02/2016

Spot on

03/02/2016

Fits well, nice and warm this is my third of this type (different colours) no problem with any. A good buy.

03/02/2016

Colour OK and material but I the fit was different from how it appeared on the website-very baggy and with long arms-might be fine for some but not what I was after...

02/02/2016

This is a great product so far. Arrived in 10 days in France. I am 183cm and i took a size M which is perfect! I will take it on my trips :)

02/02/2016

Nice fit and unusual material

02/02/2016

Love it. Replacing same garment of many years standing

02/02/2016

Had this garment before but not in this colour love the garment, love the colour

02/02/2016

the top fit is good and the body length was not short looks and feels good

02/02/2016

Very comfortable, but dont like the drawstring so removed straight away.

01/02/2016

Robust fabric and hard wearing.

29/01/2016

Top quality garment for a decent price. Chuffd ta bits with it.

29/01/2016

Good fit and hopefully will wash as well as his previous one!

27/01/2016

Very pleased with the item

26/01/2016

A good quality item. Would buy again.

26/01/2016

Good quality product and value for money.

26/01/2016

Greatest

26/01/2016

My partner now has 3 of these jumpers, all from Weird Fish direct. They are excellent quality and wash beautifully! Good company to buy from.

25/01/2016

Beautifully made, warm and comfortable and stylish too

25/01/2016

excellent quality,fits to size. Good colour. excellent price in sale

25/01/2016

Since you have changed your sizing the 5 XL is too small.

25/01/2016

My son is delighted with it.

25/01/2016

Very warm and comfortable this is the fourth one I have bought

25/01/2016

Love the macaroni sweeter and have a couple, however this one and the replacement sent have been very disappointing, very poor fit on the arms and both felt like they had be incorrectly made.

25/01/2016

Excellent quality, washes brilliantly and never loses shape. Always looks smart.

25/01/2016

Superb. Usual Weird Fish quality.

25/01/2016

Brilliant size , perfect length and fit , cosy , lightweight but warm . Attractive , not bulky at all . Fab top ideal for chilly nights & days . Gorgeous colours go with all colour jeans etc .

25/01/2016

Good product

25/01/2016

So comfortable and warm

25/01/2016

Well made and comfortable. Generous sizing.

22/01/2016

Great quality - looks great on my husband. Snug and cozy

21/01/2016

Good quality and stylish. Would buy another one if they cost less

20/01/2016

Great quality and design. Fast delivery and good communication. Sizing larger than expected so perhaps order one size smaller than usual.

20/01/2016

Another to add to my collection of macaroni tops. They are great! Well made, good fit and good choice of colours.

20/11/2015

Very nice top looks good.

20/11/2015

This is a present for my husband . Good quality item comes up big and had to order smaller size but this was no problem.

19/11/2015

Extremely impressed with the quality and fit of the macaroni sweatshirt. And have recommended weird fish to family and friends

19/11/2015

It was damaged when it arrived. It had not been checked before despatched.

18/11/2015

Well made classic top. Brilliant colour. Very good length and fit

18/11/2015

Well made classic top. Brilliant colour. Very good length and fit

18/11/2015

Love this top and it will last for years to come

17/11/2015

Christmas present - hope he likes it

16/11/2015

The sweatshirt came straight away and is exactly the same as the photo above, the sizing here is Brilliant too!

16/11/2015

Nice Colour easy to wear top

15/11/2015

Bought as Christmas present for my partner - excellent quality

11/11/2015

Good fit. Nice looking

11/11/2015

Bought as gift, replacing a well loved top!

09/11/2015

Great fit and quality

09/11/2015

Sleeves are too long I will have to try and fix up .

09/11/2015

Sleeves are too long I will have to try and fix up .

09/11/2015

Comfortable to wear, I can't comment on much else until I've worn it more!

05/11/2015

Excellent quality

05/11/2015

Much lighter cloth than previously presumably because no viscose in it now as there was before. Worn it twice and already if feels limp. Don't know how long it will last, certainly not 3 years like its predecessor which I still wear.

05/11/2015

My order arrived right on time for a weekend away in the woods camping. The jumper was well used and abused during the weekend. It held up perfectly to the heat of the fire and didn't melt like other brands I've owned, it also held up to the hard abuse of carrying firewood back to camp which also including climbing through holly bushes, which if anyone has done this will know - they will shred clothing. All in all, this was my first Weird Fish jumper, but it won't be my last!!!

05/11/2015

Great quality & very stylish

04/11/2015

Hope they look as good as on the model. Excellent quality and style.

03/11/2015

Good design & good material.

03/11/2015

I ordered this for myself as I loved the colour I took a chance on it fitting me but as it is for a man not a woman it was too long and sadly I had to return it.

02/11/2015

Improved design with cuff tabs. Colour is clean and classy. Macaroni material is excellent...holds shape, colour, doesn't bobble. Very happy.

02/11/2015

This was not the first macaroni I have had. They are well made, are comfortable, and wash well. Not the cheapest jumper in the world, but you do get what you pay for, and an economical product when you think how long it is likely to last compared with a cheaper product. I would recommend this product.

02/11/2015

Good fit, and a nice colour.

02/11/2015

XL is an ideal length as I am tall. Good quality garment delivery very efficient. Well done weird fish.

30/10/2015

very good product'

30/10/2015

A birthday gift for a friend, who admired the one I was wearing.

30/10/2015

Good quality product

29/10/2015

Good quality.

29/10/2015

Very pleased with the item excellent quality I have several of them and very happy with them

29/10/2015

Excellent quality very comfortable

29/10/2015

Excellent consistent quality

28/10/2015

Excellent, consistent quality

28/10/2015

Excellent consistent quality

28/10/2015

Excellent quality

28/10/2015

Good quality Perfect fit

27/10/2015

Awesome sweatshirt , Worth the price

27/10/2015

really good product very well made. nice and warm on a cold day with out a jacket. Nice and stylish. well done!!!!!

26/10/2015

Good product and a good fit for me.

26/10/2015

Always like the jumpers, finally bought one. Quality of the main jumper is as I expected - very good. Let down by the quality of the material around the sleeve endings. Only worn twice and fluff balls are already plentiful and now looks tatty. Dissapointed tbh.

26/10/2015

Always like the jumpers, finally bought one. Quality of the main jumper is as I expected - very good. Let down by the quality of the material around the sleeve endings. Only worn twice and fluff balls are already plentiful and now looks tatty. Dissapointed tbh.

26/10/2015

This is the 4th one I've bought, all presents for people, and they all wear them! Wash well, casual and smart.

24/10/2015

Stunning

23/10/2015

Comfortable. Robust. Excellent.

23/10/2015

Superb great fit

22/10/2015

great fit and product

13/10/2015

Still love this classic design - its the third one I have bought.

13/10/2015

Excellent quality

13/10/2015

Excellent quality

12/10/2015

Great quality loved the colour

07/10/2015

Exactly as described, would buy off weird fish again.

06/10/2015

Love it !!

06/10/2015

Excellent

05/10/2015

Size as expected. Great quality

05/10/2015

Love it !

03/10/2015

Looks good, comfortable fabric.

01/10/2015

Exactly what I ordered and expected

30/09/2015

Love this sweatshirt check sizing charts before you buy.

28/09/2015

Perfect fit! Great value as always.

28/09/2015

Lovely top . But the colour wasn't suitable so exchanged it for the Ecru. Fabulous fit, colour and quality!

25/09/2015

Very good, just waiting for the weather to turn colder to wear it.

23/09/2015

Love the colour and good generous fit so will be able to fit a base layer under it when chilly

23/09/2015

Stylish, warm and comfortable.

22/09/2015

Great product. Size wise a large is huge and a medium is large. This is fine as long as you know.

22/09/2015

sleeves too long

21/09/2015

Excellent. Sleeves are longer than normally but you just roll it up.

21/09/2015

it's perfect - colour, size, quality, style & comfort

21/09/2015

ABSOLUTELY FANTATASTIC FROM DEL TIME,,PRICE,, WILL RECOMEND TO MY FRIENDS

17/09/2015

very good quality and fit.

16/09/2015

Good quality garment that should last me a long time.

15/09/2015

Lovely quality and good weight for Autumn

14/09/2015

Brilliant quality. Got one for me and the old man.

11/09/2015

Excellent product.

11/09/2015

Very comfortable and slightly different

09/09/2015

As above

09/09/2015

great

09/09/2015

Very warm and comfy this is my second its that good

08/09/2015

Just what I ordered!

04/09/2015

Good quality materials used. Warm and comfortable.

03/09/2015

Note quite as good as the very first Macaroni sweatshirt which was purchased approx 5 years ago & still in very good condition. The first item purchased was much thicker in the material. Subsequent purchases are of a thinner quality garment.

03/09/2015

Great quality and good fit very pleased

03/09/2015

Great product, good fit, colour exactly as shown on line, value for money..Perfect!

03/09/2015

Love the macaroni style,comfortable and easy to wear, I'm a large framed man and struggle to get smart casual tops.

02/09/2015

Super clothes...great dervice!

01/09/2015

As described and good quality

01/09/2015

Very good but as usual not my first choice of colour!

31/08/2015

I new what I was buying good fit good value buying on line

31/08/2015

Great top. Would definitely reccomend this top. Excellent quality. Looks good on.

31/08/2015

good quality well made looks good on

29/08/2015

See previous review of company.

27/08/2015

fab service

25/08/2015

Medium weight item, not light weight

21/08/2015

Looked fantastic and quality superb but sadly to long for me so had to return.

20/08/2015

Good quality and a great present for my husband

17/08/2015

Great product. I alternate between a L and XL (US sizes) and with advice from the company I got size L. Perfect fit.

12/08/2015

But the L was more like XL for me

10/08/2015

Nice but expensive

04/08/2015

True to size. Nice fabric. Love the logo and the zip. My husband loves this sweatshirt.

03/08/2015

Very comfortable top

03/08/2015

Great quality, good feel but arms are too long. Perhaps I should be wearing the garment as shown as the image above, with the sleeves pulled up to my elbows?

03/08/2015

Love this colour. Doesn't show the curry stains...joke.. I protect it with my life,, great style.

14/07/2015

Super item. Really high quality top with great fabric and well put together. Delivered with speed and efficiency too.

14/07/2015

This the second Cruiser I've bought. Delivery to New Zealand is fast and the Cruiser is an ideal weight for use in the cooler months here. Very comfortable and great colours.

11/07/2015

For myself

10/07/2015

Excellent hatd weating and smart product

10/07/2015

wear my weirdfish foe best excellent quality well impressed.

10/07/2015

Perfect for cooler, windy days walking in the countryside or along the coast. Is long enough in both the body and arms, which is often not the case for me as I'm tall.

07/07/2015

Superb quality

07/07/2015

Great product! Comes in very handy in the cooler summer evenings - it's lightweight, yet surprisingly warm! The colour on the site is very accurate - all in all very happy with my purchase!

02/07/2015

Great product! Comes in very handy in the cooler summer evenings - it's lightweight, yet surprisingly warm! Very happy with my purchase!

02/07/2015

I love the brand Weird Fish its unique and the textiles used are of the highest quality. Basically if Sheep like crocodiles on there Tee shirts I like Weird Fish to stand out

30/06/2015

The usual quality you would expect , ideal for all ages

29/06/2015

As usual the product I received was of a very high standard

28/06/2015

Perfect Fit Fantastic Quality Material Never disappoints!

22/06/2015

Excellent quality.

20/06/2015

1, I wear it 2, anybody who likes it. 3, great that why I brought it

20/06/2015

The quality of the macaroni jumper is amazing. I bought a similar one over three years ago for my dad and it is his favourite jumper, he wears it 70% of the time and it is still in pretty much perfect condition. I bought him this new one for Father's Day just so he will have two favourite jumpers that he feels completely comfortable in and still looks smart. This is defiantly a must for a man's wardrobe, especially if you are a keen boatsman like my dad.

19/06/2015

Good quality

19/06/2015

Excellent quality. Used on a coastal path walk within 24 hours of receiving. Kept the walker comfortably warm on a cool blowy evening. Would thoroughly recommend one of these Macaroni sweatshirts to anyone.

17/06/2015

I really do recommend this as an intelligent sweatshirt replacement.

16/06/2015

Would recommend friends and family

16/06/2015

Brilliant

16/06/2015

Purchased a Macaroni sweatshirt for my husband at Christmas which he loved. Just purchased another colour for his Birthday. I'm sure he will like it just as much. Very good quality as usual.

15/06/2015

I bought this for a gift for my dad. I loved the colour, very accurate to the colour shown on site. The quality is brilliant couldn't fault it. I will be buying again for Christmas and birthdays.

13/06/2015

Excellent for daily use, casual yet smart. Quality is excellent.

12/06/2015

Ordered as a replacement for the same style and colour I ordered maybe 8 years ago so pretty good value for money.

11/06/2015

Superb product. Well made. A joy to wear.

11/06/2015

Quality and design are excellent

09/06/2015

I would recommend weird fish to anyone who likes quality clothing

09/06/2015

I use this top for warm, but windy days. The quality is really good and it fits well. I would definitely recommend weird fish to family and friends.

06/06/2015

Best quality products I've ever purchased

05/06/2015

very good , long wearing , would recommend to everyone value for money

03/06/2015

Classically Hip and very wearable!

31/05/2015

Satisfied

29/05/2015

Good quality garment, functional, and although the colour was my second choice, I now prefer it over the first choice.

29/05/2015

The product is for a active outdoor man. It was purchased as a replacement for a similar Weird fish product that after many years finally fell apart. It's hard wear, washes well and looks good

29/05/2015

lovely quality and colour top.

26/05/2015

Love it

26/05/2015

Very good

26/05/2015

Hole or missed stiching on the left hand side, returned to the store in spalding and got a replacement,

25/05/2015

Great, no issues

25/05/2015

I wear this daily with jeans / leggings to walk the dog but it looks great for anything really! I usually order men's small for myself as the arms can be a little too short with women's jumpers! This plan has worked well the last two jumpers I've had and I will be purchasing others if these ever wear out!

24/05/2015

The fourth sweatshirt of this type that I have bought. Excellent bit of kit.

24/05/2015

I will use it for colder days and outdoors. Excellent Quality!

23/05/2015

Excellent quality.

23/05/2015

Great colour and very warm. It's just what I was after.

23/05/2015

Lovely product, good sizing and extremely comfortable to wear

22/05/2015

Seems to be the only manufacturer that makes sweatshirts in macaroni material which I particularly like. Warm and smart.

21/05/2015

My second macaroni, as I lost one in the Libyan revolution. These sweats are a must have!

21/05/2015

My husband loves this product. This is the second one in this style he has & wears them all the time. They are long lasting & wash really well. I am sure we will be buying more in different colours in the future.

21/05/2015

Excellent quality

19/05/2015

very comfey and will be wearing in throughout the year .. whatever the weather

19/05/2015

comfy item always washes well

19/05/2015

Lovely and warm

19/05/2015

Great sweatshirt, very good fit and comfortable. Fits in well with our NZ lifestyle.

16/05/2015

Quality item Lovely Will be buying more!

14/05/2015

The product was fine except for the unacceptable smell of the garment on unpacking. It smelt of a dirty, musty old damp house that's been unused for several months!

14/05/2015

Excellent clothing

14/05/2015

same as above. Nice to find a manufacturer / supplier that has proper mens sizes!

13/05/2015

Great value for money

13/05/2015

great quality, i would recommend to anyone

13/05/2015

product quality - smart and excellent.... bought for myself and a birthday gift for a friend. Will wear for casual and casual smart. great colour

13/05/2015

My husband has become adicted to macaroni jumpers, so comfortable to wear.

13/05/2015

Came up very big

10/05/2015

this is the second one of these i have purchased, a popular product

10/05/2015

Quality of the sweatshirt is excellent. Fits perfect,you get what you pay for and I would definitely tell my friends.

09/05/2015

Excellent quality and service. Fantastic

08/05/2015

excellent quality and style

06/05/2015

Great

05/05/2015

Worn for everyday use as warm and comfortable. Good colour which goes with most items. Quality of product is exceptional and would recommend highly to all.

05/05/2015

Worn for everyday use as warm and comfortable. Unusual colour but very striking. Quality of product is exceptional and would recommend highly to all.

05/05/2015

Good quality

02/05/2015

looks great really like the colour and a very good price.

02/05/2015

Everyday All ages Very good quality

01/05/2015

Another excellent Macaroni Sweatshirt

01/05/2015

Really good quality.wearing it is recommendation enough

01/05/2015

Product quality is excellent. I use the sweatshirt for smart/casual wear and as a warm piece of clothing on cool days.I would recommend it to others in my peer group for the same use.

30/04/2015

Unusual colour, lovely.

29/04/2015

excellent product

29/04/2015

Great quality for casual wear as well as those special occasions. Vibrant, rich colour really stands out and can be worn with a variety of layers or indeed just on its own! Great with chinos!

29/04/2015

Another lovely Macaroni Sweatshirt in a gorgeous colour

28/04/2015

I've always bought weird fish products very good quality and value. Hard wearing stays in shape

28/04/2015

Very comfy and good quality

28/04/2015

Husband loves this top too.!

28/04/2015

Quality product with great service and fantastic shipping all at a reasonable price!

28/04/2015

Product was as I expected excellent

24/04/2015

As usual, this garment is wonderful. It's soft and the colour is gorgeous. I love Weird Fish garments... they're different and they're classy.

24/04/2015

This was a gift for my son and he loves it. As usual the quality of the product is typically 100% Weird Fish. I've bought before and will continue to do so.

24/04/2015

The quality was very good I used it as a surprise present to my partner that uses it a lot of the time the size was a little strange but very happy with the product

24/04/2015

The product is excellent quality, though it shrank a little in the first wash. My husband uses it as an overgarment when he's outdoors, both for casual wear and for semi-smart events. He loves it.

22/04/2015

My first weird fish garment.. Really pleased with the quality

22/04/2015

High quality product in a great colour. Warm and comfortable - and

21/04/2015

As before. Excellent quality.

19/04/2015

My husband qualifies as Big and Tall - the 3XL is an excellent fit.

19/04/2015

Lovely sweatshirt, looks great on and a great colour

17/04/2015

good fit nice colour

17/04/2015

This is just so nice to look at,fits my hubby really well,the quality is very good,the colour is so nice to,the price was very good,would recommend.

16/04/2015

Husband for casual wear Good quality. Not washed as yet

16/04/2015

Impressed with all Macaroni range.

16/04/2015

My father wears alot of weird fish tshirts and fleeces this is his third sweatshirt. They are warm as have borrowed it on a few occasions whilst my dad fishes to reduce the draft being in such a open area. Im Looking to buy one for myself too, just waiting for my favourite colour to be released to give a better personal review.

15/04/2015

No crease - just drop it in your drawer. And so comfortable.

15/04/2015

This is a replacement for a black version I have had for at least 6 or seven years.they are hard wearing and comfy.

15/04/2015

Exactly what I wanted and a perfect fit

15/04/2015

Easy to wear

15/04/2015

We sent it back it was bought for choice. Hard to see that it wad Brown on the website.

15/04/2015

used as an alternative to track suit top very comfortable to wear . The quality is very good I hope to get many years wear from this garment . I would recommend to all my relatives and friends .

14/04/2015

great for this time of year well pleased

13/04/2015

Another great looking top.

10/04/2015

Great top

10/04/2015

Usual quality for this sweatshirt, the ones I have had before have been hard wearing and lasted well

08/04/2015

Wore it home from my collection point and was immediately told how good it looked. Went to see my lady and she said how good it looked. Excellent web site gives loads of choices in All sizes, something there for all the family!!!!!

08/04/2015

Quality seems good, product is warm and stylish. Great colour.

07/04/2015

All round good service and product

07/04/2015

Like usual. Excellent.

06/04/2015

Excellent

04/04/2015

Feels comfortable to wear.

03/04/2015

Good fit. Perfect for cold weather.

02/04/2015

Excellent product - I now have 6 x Weird Fish pullovers

02/04/2015

Very pleased with everything

01/04/2015

Great Jumper. Perfect for dog walking!

31/03/2015

As expected. Marconi's bought previously.

29/03/2015

Product quality first class

29/03/2015

It is what I hoped it would be. I particularly like the extra length.

27/03/2015

The item bought is to be a birthday present for a relative, it arrived in good order and was of a high standard.

21/03/2015

Product very comfortable

21/03/2015

Lovely top, sleeves too short

20/03/2015

The sweatshirt is excellent I am very satisfied and will be ordering more

19/03/2015

Very good

18/03/2015

Good quality, easy to wash, stretches a little with wear. Husband wears his all the time - now worn out- hence buying a replacement. Glad to see they are still making them.

18/03/2015

Quality excellant !!!

17/03/2015

great for everyday wear, modern classic

13/03/2015

Quality great colur fab Anyone who wants a vibrant coloured Macaroni

11/03/2015

Excellent product as always

10/03/2015

THE QUALITY OF THE TOPS ARE EXCELLENT. I WEAR ONE OF THEM ON A DAILY BASIS AT WORK AND IT WASHES AND WEARS VERY WELL.

07/03/2015

Quality is wonderful.

07/03/2015

Excellent quality and a very good fit. Sleeves very long but they turn under without problem.

06/03/2015

I bought two of these, one for my husband and one for my Dad who are both very different sizes in terms of height and shape. The macaroni fitted them both beautifully. The arm length was perfect for both of them which was a concern when ordering them as my dad has long arms. The top looks superb on both of them. I am looking forward to giggling when they both wear them out on the same day 😄!

06/03/2015

Weirdfish clothing is off high quality would highly recommend buying their clothing

05/03/2015

Bought for a tall man and was a perfect fit.

04/03/2015

Nice colour but not same as website

03/03/2015

I think the quality of the garment is excellent. It is actually for my son's birthday present so he hasn't got it yet - but he always wears Weirdfish sweatshirts. I would imagine he will think it is as good as the previous ones we have bought.

03/03/2015

Gift for husband.nsuperb quality worth the money paid.

03/03/2015

Excellent product.... 3rd top, an addition to my other 2!

02/03/2015

Very nice but ordered 3 for choice.

02/03/2015

Unable to keep sweatshirt as arms and body much too long. My husband has quite a long body but this looked like a dress on him.

02/03/2015

Nights out

01/03/2015

Good --just would have liked it to be a more competitive price

28/02/2015

Quality of the products were very good and comfortable

28/02/2015

Would recommend to friends

28/02/2015

The Macaroni Purple Sweatshirt looks excellent on during informal, casual events, whether socialising or 'out and about', is commented upon and has been favourably remarked upon by relatives and friends.

27/02/2015

product is of excellent quality and really liked the colour

25/02/2015

Quality every day wear recommended

24/02/2015

Product up to expectations

24/02/2015

Excellent quality and perfect sizing.

24/02/2015

Great quality, perfect for dress down days and smart enough for day to day casual wear.

24/02/2015

Great quality

23/02/2015

quality product at a great price

21/02/2015

Great product as a caravaner this item will be one of my necessities that will travel with me

21/02/2015

Good colors

20/02/2015

Day to day use Family and friends High quality

20/02/2015

Very good quality and lovely look to the macaroni fabric.Easy to wash and they look smart but relaxed for day and evening wear. The dark purple is a new addition to the cream and blue ones we already have.

19/02/2015

As Above.

19/02/2015

Perfect but for the zip which catchea a bit about three inches from the top. Couldn't be bothered sending it back to you and can get away with the problem so far. Just have to be careful not to zip to the top when putting it on a hanger. Have worn it to impress. - colour goes well with my grey hair! I also have a green one from some years back that is still going strong.

19/02/2015

smart casual.

18/02/2015

I ordered Medium and the fit is slightly on the large size. So far it's good quality and warm but I'm waiting to see how sturdy the cuffs at the ends of the sleeves are.

18/02/2015

Brill to others brill

18/02/2015

Comfortable, stylish and excellent value for money

18/02/2015

Lovely sweatshirt, nice long sleeves and a good fit

18/02/2015

great

18/02/2015

Really comfortable prodduct to wear

17/02/2015

I found the macaroni a very good fabric, the fit was excellent. I will certainly be ordering more in the future

17/02/2015

Looks great superb quality and very well made if it washes up like other products of this range that I have bought will be very happy.

17/02/2015

Clearly nice product. When arrived colour ddifferent shade of purple to one expected

17/02/2015

Useful addition to my wardrobe. Well made, washes well

17/02/2015

Terrific product. Always looks good on and can worn for outdoor activities or as a casual indoor top. I would recommend to anyone, although I don't want Macaroni tops to become too popular! I like being distinctive.

17/02/2015

Product was a good quality and just what I expected. The only thing was that the size was bigger than I expected so I returned the item but will definitely order again from this site.

17/02/2015

A little long on me but this is no problem. Pockets would have been a great addition. But overall the sweatshirt will serve its purpose very well.

17/02/2015

*****

17/02/2015

I would tell my friends and family

17/02/2015

Great style and fit, just not right colour.

17/02/2015

as expected

15/02/2015

A lovely jumper!

14/02/2015

very very pleased with all 4 wierdfish i have

14/02/2015

Personal wear. I will recommend weird fish products to freinds and family.

14/02/2015

Good warm top for winter days.

14/02/2015

I have purchased another *** really warm and classy looking for winter. I have recieved many complementary remarks about them.

14/02/2015

Slightly bigger than I expected

14/02/2015

Nice and warm

13/02/2015

Very comfortable, warm and hard wearing, would recommend to everyone and style suits big men and women

13/02/2015

good quality and a great price especially as it was in the sale!

13/02/2015

Great product that is high in quality. Would recommend and purchase again

13/02/2015

Very good quality.

13/02/2015

item used for casual wear.

13/02/2015

I recommend these products to friends

13/02/2015

Comfortable general use jumper of excellent quality and finish. Practical, warm and smart.

12/02/2015

A good quality product which I've bought before.

12/02/2015