Reviews of Tahla Lenzing Tencel™ Tunic Light Denim

Unfortunately had to return the top as a little too small, but a lovely well made top.

02/08/2022

Very nice, simple & beautiful, true to size.

02/08/2022

True to size, comfortable to wear and lovely light material

01/08/2022

Lovely tunic. Fitis true to size. Material is lovely and soft and it is flattering.

28/07/2022

Lovely feel to this material and great colour. A bit low cut for my usual look.

10/07/2022

Good weight of material, not too heavy so hangs nice. Lovely and soft too.

09/07/2022

I loved this tunic but, sadly, had to return it because, as another reviewer has noted, it's very low cut on the neckline and I'm a bit too old and wrinkly to flaunt it! I toyed with the idea of taking a tuck in it, which I've done in the past with some other tops, but I didn't think it would work with this top. It's great quality (as usual with Weird Fish). If you can wear a low-cut top, I'd say 'go for it'. Alternatively, wear it with a tee-shirt under it, although that might be a bit warm for some. The style, the colour and the fabric are great: sizewise, I'm an 18-20 and the size 20 was a good fit for me.

08/07/2022

Lovely soft tunic top. A little lower for me in neckline than expected, but lovely colour and quality with pockets.

05/07/2022

Was a lovely top just didn’t suit me and was a little too big

05/07/2022

Love this denim like fabric it is so cool and comfortable to wear and the pockets are indispensable.

04/07/2022

Love it! Worn it several times and friends have commented what a lovely top I was wearing Looks great with white trousers and cut offs. Size was spot on.

03/07/2022

Was a nice tunic but for me was too tight across the shoulders. Felt the pockets were placed too far back (on side seam personal preference is more to the front). Material nice though.

30/06/2022

Really liked this top ideal length, washed well, only problem for me was the low neck line I have to wear a sleeveless top underneath, loved it too much to send back, true to size

29/06/2022

Gorgeous soft top. Fits a dream. Lovely colour. Nice and cool for me. Really love this top. It washes very well , no shrinkage. Highly recommended.

04/02/2022

really pretty and comfortable

23/10/2021

I am looking forward to putting this new tunic with a pair of jeans...

14/10/2021

Narrow at the top (tight on shoulders/bust, I'm only a 34B) but very large otherwise. I returned it, which is a shame because I really liked the pattern & fabric

22/09/2021

I was expecting some stretch in the fabric but there wasn't any. I had difficulty getting it on over my shoulders because of this. The fabric was quite heavy. I would have preferred a lighter fabric.

17/09/2021

Lovely soft fabric, decent thickness and drapes really nicely. Gorgeous colour and pattern, very flattering. Slightly fitted which is perfect for someone of my small stature.

14/09/2021

Very good quality unfortunately for me I was between sized, but liked the cut if it and style

13/09/2021

Beautiful fabric but unfortunately cut too high under the arms and unfortunately so wide it made me look pregnant.

12/09/2021

Nice top but they sent the wrong size. Sent a size 10 and by time order had arrived the 12's had sold out. Sent back for refund

08/09/2021

I liked the material and the general styling apart from the neckline which for me was too much of a ‘V’. After some change consideration I decided to return.

07/09/2021

I ordered 2 sizes of this pretty tunic for fit. The 12 was a lovely shape but just a touch small. The 14 was fuller to the extent of being slightly baggy. Also, the neckline was a bit too low for me. Sadly I had to return both. I guess I need a size 13!

05/09/2021

Bit tight around the bust (40DD) but free flowing in the rest for the top. The fabric is a bit like fine weave denim and so holds shape.

02/09/2021

Love it very comfortable fabric, good fit

01/09/2021

A beautiful top. It looks lovely on me (a 59 year old). I am definitely a size 10 up the top but this top was a little tight across the underarm. Couldn't resist it though!

27/08/2021

It is lovely and comfortable to wear and a great colour. The only problem is that I did not realise that the neckline was going to be so low on me.

20/08/2021

Fab design and excellent quality material. Fits true to size (10)

18/08/2021

True to size, lovely smart tunic with abit of stretch. I'm between sizes at present 14-16 and this fits well. Like tunics with pockets. Lovely garment, bought in sale

17/08/2021

A nicely designed tunic in very comfortable and easy wearing material, with handy pockets. Good length too. I will get a lot of wear out of this.

17/08/2021

It was the first time I bought a product with this kind of fabric, so I am curious to find out if it is good and if it justifies future purchases. The tunic is comfortable, beautiful and feminine, therefore, in terms of design and functionality is a good product. It is a kind of product that I might buy again.

17/08/2021

Lovely tunic so comfy true to size doesn’t crease and love the pockets of course

15/08/2021

Such an easy wearing tunic with handy pockets .

11/08/2021

I went up a size having read other reviews but the top was an odd shape, very creased and not a good look on me, so I returned. Tencel is a strange fabric; it can look amazing or not and this on me was a not. Quality was good though.

11/08/2021

A different tunic than the normal type. Good colour and style

05/08/2021

Lovely colour and soft fabric, quite roomy, looks good with leggings.

04/08/2021

Returned for a size 12 which I love comfy tunic just right for leggings cool feeling material

04/08/2021

Perfect

02/08/2021

Loved it but unfortunately had to return as size 12 was tight across shoulders and size 14 was much to big around the neck

28/07/2021

Absolutely massive, reminded me of a maternity top

28/07/2021

Light and cool material. This garment comes up quite large so you would need to get a the next size down. Good value for money and looks great with jeans.

28/07/2021

Light and cool material. This garment comes up quite large so you would need to get a the next size down. Good value for money and looks great with jeans.

28/07/2021

Highly recommend due to good sizing, design and material

26/07/2021

I had to go up a size, it wasnt quite big enough..Lovely material, and comfortable to wear..Its nice with leggings.

24/07/2021

This tunic is really comfortable to wear and hides a multitude of lockdown pounds ! Itlooks great with skinny jeans and sneakers. I also love the shade of blue.

24/07/2021

Lovely top, great fit, great quality.

23/07/2021

1842282;18422142;18422122;18422182;18422202;18422162;1842212544;184228544;1842216544;1842210544;1842214544;1842218544;1842222544

01/01/0001