Reviews of Kayla Plain Bamboo Yoga Leggings Sea Green

Having searched for leggings that are not too thin and comfortable,I was delighted with these. The material is lovely and soft and thick enough that it hides a few bumps around the hips without being too heavy. I have just ordered another pair as I am so pleased with them.

15/05/2022

Really lovely leggings which are very comfortable. Great colour and material. However, the sizing is generous so may be worth going down a size.

14/05/2022

Good fit but colour not for me so returned it.

12/05/2022

Very comfortable and true size.

11/05/2022

Excellent fit and feel so comfy

10/05/2022

Very easy to wear and good value

29/04/2022

Lovely quality, bought a size up due to a review. They are a bit big. Order your normal size possibly a size smaller.

28/04/2022

Very comfortable, nice quality.

28/04/2022

Comfy fit & flattering

19/04/2022

Super soft and love the colour

14/04/2022

Comfortable, super soft and love the colour

14/04/2022

Just dropped one star as the model makes them look 7/8 length and they are a generous full on myself (5'6" so not petite!)

14/04/2022

Good fit and nice quality.

10/04/2022

Great shape and length, very comfortable.

10/04/2022

Lovely feel. Fabric is a good quality. Live the fit

05/04/2022

When I wore the leggings to the gym, after a short while they become very baggy round the knees and bottom, very very disappointed, as I have always been happy with my purchases. I feel I have waisted my well earned money.

05/04/2022

Very comfy and nice and thick so not see through

05/04/2022

These are good leggings, thick but not too hot to wear but unfortunately they bag significantly during wear. I bought my usual size and initially they fitted perfectly but within an hour the waist was so big they became unwearable and it was too late to send them back as they had dog hair on them.

30/03/2022

really soft & comfy .great for my pilates class

30/03/2022

Very comfortable

30/03/2022

Lovely soft leggings ,nice colour and a perfect fit.

29/03/2022

Wearing them now - so comfortable. Great colour - lovely fit.

29/03/2022

So comfortable- lovely fit. Good colour.

29/03/2022

Very comfortable and soft. I am quite short so was worried they would be too long but just right

28/03/2022

Size 16 was too wide on hips but 14 is tight so i guess im in between sizes, not very stretchy at all, comes wide on belly. Not thin.

25/03/2022

The leggings are very comfortable to wear soft to the touch and a good fit.

24/03/2022

Lovely soft fabric and good sizing

22/03/2022

Nice material. Not as stretchy as a traditional legging but soft and comfy. Havent worn for yoga yet, so will see how they are for a work out. But are nice and thin so won't be too warm for work out.

15/03/2022

Lovely and soft as well as eco friendly.

14/03/2022

Size too small

14/03/2022

Too tight especially around the calves even though I ordered the correct size. Baggy on the waitst.

07/03/2022

The fabric and look of these leggings is up to Weird Fish usual standards but personally I am not keen on the waistband design. I have worn them once and the top part of the waistband relaxed itself and loosened as the day went on. The part underneath stayed strong so they didn't fall down but I am going to be interested to see what happens next time!

03/03/2022

Lovely feel and fit around the waist, bum. They are soft and love the colour. Unfortunately for me they are irritatingly slightly too short, but not short enough to be designer short… they just look like they don’t fit. So they went back. Maybe have them in 2 leg lengths?

01/03/2022

Too short!

01/03/2022

As leggings the colour and mixed bamboo and cotton material work well

16/02/2022

Love the softness of the material. Very comfortable to wear and ideal for doing yoga or Pilates. The colour is not navy but a lovely muted bluey grey.

03/02/2022

Ideal for yoga or Pilates particularly in the chiller months. The material is thicker and sturdier than the same make yoga leggings in Navy Marl. Very comfortable to wear. The waist band doesn't quite sit all of the time on my waist which is a bit of a nuisance unlike the Navy Marl pair.

03/02/2022

Lovely feel and so comfortable

02/02/2022

Lovely soft material & navy marl is an excellent shade

02/02/2022

These leggings are lovely and soft and a great fit, so comfortable! Highly recommend.

01/02/2022

These are great, so soft and comfortable I had to go back and buy them in other colours. They are true to size and provide just enough support to your belly. Would definitely recommend them.

25/01/2022

Breathable, comfortable, good fit

25/01/2022

Nice and comfy, soft and fit well. Nuff said

25/01/2022

These leggings are fantastic. They are soft and comfortable to wear. Fit is fantastic and they do not sag at the knees. I would highly recommend them.

24/01/2022

Lovely different colour to usual. Ones Worth the money in the sale . Not sure about full price

22/01/2022

Very soft and comfortable, ideal for my yoga practice.

20/01/2022

Marl Navy so lighter in colour than I thought they would be but comfortable and good fit

18/01/2022

Great fit and realistic sizing. These are so soft and comfy to wear and double up well with the tunic dresses

07/01/2022

Order a size smaller for a better fit.

18/12/2021

So soft, true to size, so comfy especially the waist band, easy on, great leggings,

30/11/2021

These leggings are beautifully soft with stretch. Come up bigger than one would expect so had to return. Would need a smaller size.

30/11/2021

Beautifully soft, breathable and comfortable because of the bamboo fibre, lovely marled blue colour. There was a small defect in my first pair, but following a brief email I returned and got a replacement no problem. I also have these in the burgundy colour

13/11/2021

Really lovely quality and well worth the extra money. Lovely fit.

10/11/2021

Sizing not accurate. My daughter had to alter the waist. Quality good

09/11/2021

Soft smooth easy to wear.

07/11/2021

Went up a size as read a previous review and was right to do so. Good quality & thickness. Not the stretch of Lycra but comfortable

28/10/2021

A really good fit and offer support in a discreet and comfortable way.

25/10/2021

Lovely and soft to wear.

24/10/2021

Lovely comfortable leggings for yoga breathable and true to size. Also bought them in burgundy .

14/10/2021

Lovely comfortable leggings for yoga, breathable and true to size. Also bought them in navy marl.

14/10/2021

These work perfectly as leggings or as a base layer under walking trousers. My wife is really happy with the fabric and comfort.

13/10/2021

These leggings are the softest I have ever had. At first they don't seem as stretchy as others I have had but after a few wears I have got used to them. They are now a bit too big for me but that's the gym work and not the leggings fault so I continue to wear them and roll the top over which is fine. They don't show the sweat and the bamboo is great and just what I wanted.

13/10/2021

Kayla leggings are a little thicker, warmer and not quite as stretchy as the other leggings I get from Weird fish making them ideal for Autumn. They are true to size, although I got a size smaller just in case these were too big but didn’t need to and sent them back without opening them… a very easy process. I love the colour. All in all there is nothing II don’t like about these leggings, well done Weird Fish.

12/10/2021

these are soft and comfortable, but do not hold their shape

11/10/2021

Very lightweight, soft and comfortable. Love them!

28/07/2021

Comfortable yoga leggings with high % bamboo fibre. A lighter colour than it appears online but I like the more muted colour better.

27/07/2021

I wanted some leggings to go under a top I bought at Weird Fish too and also that they were a eco friendly product. They feel very comfortable on - material is great

20/05/2021

Excellent leggings, comfortable and soft to wear. Perfect for cycling.

18/05/2021

lovely material, lovely fit

11/03/2021

Went bobbled after one wear but lovely feel and colour but big sizing

11/03/2021

Love the fabric and quality. I ordered a 14 but they are slightly bigger on the waist than I expected but I can still wear them and am really happy with the product

09/03/2021

Size 12 large in the waist, I’m normally a 14 in trousers but wish I’d tried a size 10.

07/03/2021

Very soft and comfortable

03/03/2021

My second pair- very good quality and fit. Wash well. Just wish they came in another plain colour

01/03/2021

Lovely soft material and very comfy. Marked down though as the seams are extremely fragile - do not pull them very hard, I have mended 3 places now where the stitches have torn.

23/02/2021

Very good fit, comfortable.

18/02/2021

Very comfortable. Waist elastic a little loose, but not a problem.

12/02/2021

Very comfy, fit well and true to size.

10/02/2021

Comfortable but have got quite “saggy” looking.

02/02/2021

incredibly soft, quite generous on the sizing so could of done with the next size down

03/01/2021

Super soft to wear for yoga and lounging.

09/12/2020

Very nice feel and so stretchy.

07/12/2020

Had to send these back, the material was so thin and they come up huge. Still waiting for my refund.

01/12/2020

Sooooo comfortable, amazing fit, length is perfect (I'm 5ft4).... just need more colours please.

26/11/2020

Great fit and quality

05/11/2020

Not such a good fit as the first pair I ordered.

02/11/2020

Cheap feel and thin, large waist but short leg - not at all forgiving either - not for me.

29/10/2020

These are a very good fit and very comfortable

27/10/2020

The waist band was just in the wrong place. Instead of holding you in it gave the impression of having a "muffin top." Returned them

26/10/2020

So comfy and soft.

23/09/2020

I ordered two pairs. One pair had been returned as it shaped how someone had tried them on. So a little disappointing, however washed and both fit well. Good for yoga practice and breath really well.

15/09/2020

The most comfortable pair of leggings I have ever worn, very soft material

12/08/2020

I bought these as I thought they’d go with one of the WF dresses but they didn’t. May be good for yoga but I’ve got lots of work out clothes already so returned.

02/08/2020

Flattering styling, fits true to size, high quality material.

02/08/2020

Comfortable

29/07/2020

Sadly the leggings did not live up to my expectations- given that I was delighted with the bamboo t-shirt. They became baggy very quickly- within an hour of wearing them and kept falling down at the waist. Whilst the bamboo fabric is great for tops- not sure it’s quite right for leggings.

28/07/2020

Sadly the leggings did not live up to my expectations- given that I was delighted with the bamboo t-shirt. They became baggy very quickly- within an hour of wearing them and kept falling down at the waist. Whilst the bamboo fabric is great for tops- not sure it’s quite right for leggings.

28/07/2020

Sadly the leggings did not live up to my expectations- given that I was delighted with the bamboo t-shirt. They became baggy very quickly- within an hour of wearing them and kept falling down at the waist. Whilst the bamboo fabric is great for tops- not sure it’s quite right for leggings.

28/07/2020

Very comfy and great to wear. However, they are more grey-blue than navy, which I prefer but was not expecting, hence 4 not 5/5.

16/07/2020

I bought these for my partner. She loves them and gave 5/5 stars. Soft and comfortable

15/07/2020

Love these leggings! Really comfortable and super material.

17/06/2020

Fit well. So much better than the joggers.

16/06/2020

needed to size down as generous proportions

12/06/2020

Better than Addis as good as nike

09/06/2020

Excellent quality, really soft, good movement for yoga. Lovely colour

09/06/2020

So comfy, love the depth from waist to crouch!

09/06/2020

Super fabric, breathablel, soft and stretchy. The colour is mid blue and goes with lots of other colours. Found the back of the waist a little loose, have to hoist leggings up.

08/06/2020

Good fit and very soft and comfortable

08/06/2020

Absolutely love these leggings. The material is so smooth and soft. A pleasure to wear.

06/06/2020

Lovely soft fabric returned for a size 16 which are a perfect fit.

04/06/2020

Very comfortable & keep you cool during a workout

04/06/2020

Lovely colour and super comfortable. Also perfect length. I’m 5’4” and most are too long for me but not these. Too good for sport and so using them as ordinary leggings at the moment!

03/06/2020

Size guide suggested size 14. I decided to go with that size as I have other (different brand) leggings in size 14. The leg length is good even though I'm only 5' 2". The waistband is quite loose. I think size 12 may be more correct for me. However I'm keeping then

03/06/2020

These leggings are ideal for me as I have trouble getting a good length in trousers/leggings. They are very comfortable too.

02/06/2020

comfortable yet see-through material

11/05/2020

Excellent quality and perfect fit, a little long in the leg for me but I’m only short so to be expected.

21/04/2020

Lovely material but too big.

13/04/2020

The leggings fits perfect. The material is very soft and comfortable on. I would have like the material a bit thicker but I am quite happy to wear the leggings.

06/04/2020

Very soft and comfortable fabric.

04/09/2019

Excellent fit and product

30/08/2019

So comfy and fit perfectly

26/08/2019

Lovely fabric and very comfortable to wear

25/08/2019

These leggings did not disappoint on size or fabric quality. I used the Fit Guide because in the past I used to have to buy at least a size up on my normal size to get other companies' leggings to fit properly or they would fall down. And I couldn't believe how accurate the Fit Guide was. They fit perfectly (size 14)!

30/07/2019

Great in the sun. Needed washing to remove loose dye. Comfortable fit. Size18

23/07/2019

1138812476;1138812148;1138810626;1138814476;1138816148;1138812148;1138816148;1138812148;1138814476;1138812148;1138812626;1138810589;1138816476;1138814626;1138816589;1138814476;1138812476;1138814476;1138812148;1138814148;1138816589;1138814589;1138814476;1138812476;1138814476;1138818589;1138812148;1138812476;1138812148;1138814148;1138814589;1138814589;1138812476;1138814589;1138812626;1138810589;1138810148;1138810589;1138816589;1138812589;1138814148;1138816589;1138816589;1138810148;1138814148;1138812589;1138812589;1138810589;1138816589;1138818589;1138812589;1138820589;113888148;1138816148;1138816148;1138814148;1138812148;1138814589;1138814589;1138814148;113888589;1138810589;1138810148;1138814589;1138816589;1138816589;113888589;1138818589;113888589;1138814589;1138814589;1138812589;1138814589;1138810589;1138812589;1138814589;1138814589;1138812589;1138812589;1138818589;1138812589;1138812589;1138816589;1138814589;1138812589;1138812476;1138814589;1138814589;1138812589;1138812589;1138814589;1138812589;1138810589;113888589;1138816589;1138816589;1138816589;1138816589;1138810589;1138810589;113888589;1138814589;1138810589;1138810589;1138810589;1138816589;1138816589;1138818589;1138812589;1138818589;1138814589;1138810589;1138814589;1138812589;113888476;1138812476;1138816476;1138812476;1138812476;1138816476;1138814476;1138814476;1138814476;1138818476

01/01/0001