You say you don’t take the money from my account until dispatch, so why can’t I see it in my account?


The authorised amount of money will show as unavailable in your account but please be aware this amount has not been debited, it has only been ring-fenced for us. 

Your transaction can be cancelled at any time, up until the point of order dispatch when we will authorise the debit & payment is then taken.