Reviews of Vixen Denim Straight Leg Jean Light Denim

Nice fit

05/02/2018

Nearly the perfect jean but at 5ft 7ins I could have benefitted from a couple of more inches on the length......no worries though I’ll keep the jeans tucked in my boots in the winter and fold them up in the summer......sorted!

04/12/2017

Second pair that I've bought because this fit better than any other I've tried. Good cut and quality. Thank you.

21/11/2017

Quality lovely but sadly leg length only standard not short so were far too long for myself

14/11/2017

Great fit, true to size, great quality.

14/11/2017

Sizing nowhere near. Ordered size 18 as normally wear 16/18 and they were more like a 12/14

07/11/2017

These are very nice jeans that fit very well (no belt needed which is great!) the only downside is the length for me as I am only 5' 2" tall and they are about 3 inches too long so I have turned them up to wear them. The length of the jeans in the description would be helpful.

02/11/2017

great fit, true to size.

02/11/2017

So pleased with the jeans, I have them on now. They look 'tough' but are so soft and comfortable and they fit perfectly, although, I have to roll them up as I am quite short.

27/10/2017

I’m a self confessed Levi snob as far as jeans go, however, whilst on holiday needed a pair urgently after a embarrassing hole appeared in the ones I was wearing. These are probably the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn and I was so impressed I bought another pair.

25/10/2017

Wow best jeans I bought in years!

23/10/2017

Great fit, closer fitting cut than I was expecting- more skinny than straight but happy with them anyway !

23/10/2017

Very comfortable, well fitting jeans, nice weight

21/10/2017

Best fitting jeans I own!

19/10/2017

I like the feel of these jeans and they were a good price. As I am only 5ft 2" I have to turn them up and then the hems never look as good afterwards.

16/10/2017

Please see comments written on previous review.

10/10/2017

I hate jeans shopping as it always makes me feel like I must be a weird shape - yet I’m not! Ordered these and they are soooo comfortable, lovely feel to the denim and a perfect fit.

10/10/2017

These jeans are lovely quality but they were just not me so unfortunately I returned them

09/10/2017

Too short. Would be fantastic to be able to order a longer leg option.

09/10/2017

Good quality. Would be nice to have in a range of colours

05/10/2017

Very soft and comfortable. Although they are quite close-fitting in the leg I do not get the same claustrophobic feeling that I have had with other jeans.

05/10/2017

Ordered size 10, usually between a 10-12. Only started wearing straight leg jeans recently, and these fitted nicely. Would definitely recommend.

04/10/2017

Straight leg jeans are a touch on the narrow side - dread to think what WF narrow leg jeans are like! - but I will keep them.

28/09/2017

Contrary to other reviews I found these jeans true to size, soft comfy denim

20/09/2017

Contrary to other reviews I found these jeans true to size, soft comfy denim

20/09/2017

It didn't state the leg length, and also said they was skinny Jean but to me they wasn't

15/09/2017

Bought for my wife who loves them, good true fit.

08/09/2017

Nice fit jeans. No gaping roubd the waistband unlike most brands. Nice length too. The only negative is that they go a bit baggy round the bum after a few hours wear!

04/09/2017

Great fit, comfy, nice colour, stylish - every wardrobe should own a pair.

02/09/2017

True to size, great quality, perfect

30/08/2017

These jeans are a great fit and great quality, highly recommend

27/07/2017

comfy fit . Hope there is a darker colour for the winter months

30/06/2017

Love them. They are comfortable and fit well. True to size.

08/06/2017

These are really soft and comfy, perfect.

25/04/2017

they fit just right lovely and soft going to wear them out too good for work

19/04/2017

I'm not sure about jeans just lately ,I always end up taking them up and in ,straight leg shouldn't be baggy should they ? ,the quality is good but I think there should be more sizes in the length ,I don't like jeans without elastine in them but think too much makes them wearable for a day and then they're too big ! I'm also not keen on the worn look that make jeans look like they have 'cats whiskers' at the front .ive got another pair of jeans exactly the same as these from a well known store and have exactly the same problem ....must be an age thing ...

19/04/2017

Good fit.

18/04/2017

Excellent

08/04/2017

Nice quality as you would expect, ordered usual size and fitted great. Considering ordering a second pair. Arrived quickly the usual great service from Wierd Fish.

27/03/2017

Normally a 12 but knowing weird fish sizes come up big I ordered a 10. They fit perfectly and feel very good quality.

07/03/2017

As already commented they were too big and have been returned for a smaller size.

30/01/2017

Great fit, comfy soft denim.

04/01/2017

Have swapped size 14 for 12 as generous fit. look like they will be good jeans

19/09/2016