Reviews of Polly Full Zip Applique Hoodie Dark Violet

Little big for a size 10

20/02/2018

Lovely jacket, very good quality. Unfortunately the colour was not great on me, so returned it. The returns experience was very easy. Happy with weird fish.

29/01/2018

Love colour, great value for money

29/01/2018

Love the colour, fits great

29/01/2018

The quality of this top is amazing at an amazing price!

26/01/2018

It's for my wife and I'm sure she will love it!

05/12/2017

Lovely quality item, good fit for size.

04/12/2017

Lovely soft hoodie, great fit

04/12/2017

Lovely soft hoodie, great fit

04/12/2017

lovely soft material, great fit.

22/11/2017

Excellent fit and comfortable

16/11/2017

This is for me. I like everything about it, colour, texture, substantial zip, easy to take on and off, great for layering, perfect for playing table tennis and in the pub after.

14/11/2017

Love the top only thing is colour is different from photo can't wait to get my replacement size

14/11/2017

Nice rich colour for the Autumn/ winter. Great everyday wear.

13/11/2017

I love your full-zip Applique Hoodies and have more than one as they are warm, cosy and so useful.

07/11/2017

Weird Fish hoodies are always the best quality and long lasting. The fit is perfect.

01/11/2017

This was for my wife who was very pleased with the product and has been wearing it almost every day.

01/11/2017

nice warm hoodie, fitted well, have ordered another colour too

01/11/2017

Nice looking hoodie doesn’t look like navy though good quality & comfortable to wear

28/10/2017

It was comfortable and roomy, and ideal for walking on cold evenings or returning from yoga class

23/10/2017

A comfy, casual jacket that's warm & easy to wear with jeans in the autumn breezes! A lovely colour & good fit as well!

22/10/2017

True to size. Nice length sleeve and body. Thick and comfortable.

21/10/2017

Well made and a great fit. The colour is lovely and a perfect, warm top coming into autumn/winter

14/10/2017

Lovely and snuggly! Gorgeous colour and good fit. Nice length to!

12/10/2017

good fit very comfortable lovely colour

09/10/2017

Good quality, cosy hoodie at not a bad price.

04/10/2017

So soft and warm and lovely. Great colours. Good fit for UK ladies 12.

04/10/2017

Nice colour Good fit Nice fabric

02/10/2017

Fits really well and good quality

30/09/2017

Very soft, comfortable feel to it. Great sizing, perfect for the coming winter.

29/09/2017

Is a present and my wife will love it!

28/09/2017

Warm and cosy

21/09/2017

Lovely and comfortable and warm

20/09/2017

Excellent quality and a very good fit

20/09/2017

Fabulous hoodie love the colour, and as always good quality

18/09/2017

Very cosy and pretty colour. Size 10 very roomy so not sure if a size 8 would have been better for me.

15/09/2017

As usual, the item is of excellent quality, a perfect fit and a wonderful new colour.

15/09/2017

Lovely colour, good quality and fit.

14/09/2017

Love it

11/09/2017

A lovely thick quality feel to this hoody although a little on the large side for a 14.

01/09/2017

Excellent quality hoodie in a lovely colour. My daughter really likes it. It is the second one she has had. The first one has lasted very well despite being worn almost constantly!

21/08/2017

It is fine over smooth T shirts etc but it is a pity that it leaves bits when worn over a cardigan.

15/08/2017

Absolutely love this stylish hoody. It also arrived promptly.

15/08/2017

GREAT SIZING , JUST RIGHT TO PUT ON IN THE EVENINGS OR COOLER DAYS (HAD ALOT OF THEM THIS SUMMER). COLOUR GOOD WILL GO WITH EVERYTHING.

13/08/2017

Lovely quality soft material. excellent price.

11/08/2017

Great quality, Love the colours too

09/08/2017

Quality of the item I bought was very poor. Major pilling (bobbling) of fabric after only 1 hours wear

08/08/2017

Fabulous quality of material, true to size great fit

06/08/2017

Very happy with my product. Fits lovely, good quality and love the colours.

31/07/2017

Lovely item really pleased with it

31/07/2017

A high quality garment, would have made 5 star but no loop to hang it up.

24/07/2017

Comfy cosy hoodie

24/07/2017

Gorgeous hoodie, very comfortable.

19/06/2017

Lovely item. Good quality and accurate sizing.

12/06/2017

Lovely and soft. Extremely comfortable casual wear.

06/06/2017

So lovely to wear! Bargain as in the sale and the quality is so soft and comfy! Really happy I purchased and had lots of comments on my new hoodie.

27/05/2017

Perfect fit. Just as it appears in web page .

22/05/2017

Good quality & fitted well.

19/05/2017

Love this top, good fit, great quality product as I have come to expect from Weird Fish, thank you!

15/05/2017

Cosy and comfortable, great fit and excellent value for money.

15/05/2017

Excellent quality hoodie. If you are between sizes I would advise going down a size (I am an 8-10 but the is 10 was quite roomy). Very warm and cosy

11/05/2017

Good fit ,nice colour ,good quality as usual,

11/05/2017

Good quality, nice and warm, just right for our present late spring early summer arctic winds ... just as well the greeny one wasn't available in my size or I'd have been tempted to buy two! (But it is a sale item so I consider myself lucky to get the pink one.) !

06/05/2017

Great quality and so comfortable

04/05/2017

Lovely quality, good colour quick delivery.

04/05/2017

Sadly the colour on the online picture was not what arrived. The quality was excellent but rather than a lovely light blue, it looked more like a washed denim. It was not what I wanted and I had to return it. Also I had tried a size 12 on in the store in a different colour and fitted well, this garment was a little smaller.

03/05/2017

I am very satisfied with my purchase

03/05/2017

I love the quality

02/05/2017

The hoodie was excellent quality, a good fit and warm and comfortable.The colour was disappointing as much more orange than the picture led me to believe

01/05/2017

The fitting is great, wasn't sure if I should go for a size 10 or 12 but the 10 fits perfectly, the 12 would of been too big, love the colour.

01/05/2017

Quality product. Fits perfectly. Brilliant colour.

28/04/2017

Superb quality!

27/04/2017

Pretty colour and cosy. At the reduced price and with a 15% discount it is worth it but the quality does not justify a RRP of £60.

24/04/2017

Lovely denim colour and I like the contrast with the pink. Cosy to wear. The join between the rib and body does not line up either side of the zip by 4 mm which is a bit poor given the price tag.

24/04/2017

Very comfortable and good quality. Only issue was that the shade of blue was not quite as I was expected but I'm still keeping the top.

22/04/2017

Lovely colour and perfect fit. I usually have a problem with clothes not being long enough in the ages but this is great.

21/04/2017

I love this top. It is warm, comfortable and lovely quality

20/04/2017

Excellent quality and fit

20/04/2017

Good quality, nice and thick and warm. Good sizing.

19/04/2017

Great fit and great quality.

19/04/2017

Fantastic hoodie brought as a gift ,recipient is highly delighted fit a treat, great quality

19/04/2017

Lovely and warm

18/04/2017

Good quality. Lovely soft material

17/04/2017

I am size 14-16. Bought 18 in this as i was after something a bit more roomy. Perfect! Nice long arm length and body length. Going to buy another colour in the same size. Love it!

17/04/2017

Perfect fit, perfect colour. All in all perfect

16/04/2017

Soft & snuggley love the colour.

13/04/2017

Excellent quality

11/04/2017

Good quality. Excellent value for monet

11/04/2017

Fits perfect, looks great and really comfortable!

04/04/2017

Lovely hoodie in just the right with a nice fit, however other reviewers are correct, it does leave light blue fluff over everything you wear underneath it. Hoping it will resolve with a couple of washes.

30/03/2017

Lovely top fits well very cosy

30/03/2017

Looks to be a really good quality product, the fit is excellent and looks and feels great.

30/03/2017

Lovely hoodie, the colour is a true cream as opposed to off white...will be lovely on the cool evenings!

28/03/2017

Fits well, comfy. Love the colour. Good quality.

28/03/2017

Very pleased although I had to wash it after one wear as fluff came off the inside & stuck to the top I was wearing under the hoodie! Washed well! Like the style, fit and colour. Good value in sale & 10% off voucher. Good quality hoodie.

28/03/2017

Very fashionable, and comfy to wear. Good value for money.

27/03/2017

Lovely colour, fit true to size, excellent value.

27/03/2017

Great quality, lovely fit, will buy more in other colours.

24/03/2017

Love the style and colour sizes are generous so had to go down a size

24/03/2017

Lovely colour & fit. Only quibble is that the first time I wore it ,my tee shirt underneath ending up with the fluff all over it from the lining . Hoping this will resolve after a wash.

20/03/2017

Very soft and comfortable top, very happy with fit and like the bright colour too.

20/03/2017

Good

20/03/2017

Absolutely love this hoodie, in fact will be ordering another colour. Bought this one to take on holiday as a jacket to slip on at night. Just love Weird Fish and there items. Everything I've bought has always been the best quality. I usually buy a size smaller and it fits perfect.

17/03/2017

The size guide is spot on, feels very comfortable, I would definitely recommend to friends/family and gladly buy more in the future.

17/03/2017

Excellent fit and great quality. Nice and cosy with enough room for long sleeved fleece underneath. Quick delivery and good customer service too.

15/03/2017

I am really pleased with my hoodie. It was really easy to order and arrived quickly. It's a great colour and is softer than I thought. Fits well. Perfect as a warm layer or as a cover up.

15/03/2017

LOVE THIS AND THE COLOUR, VERY GOOD QUALITY CLOTHING.

14/03/2017

Smart/casual jacket. Good quality.

14/03/2017

Excellent garment - lovely colours and good fit

14/03/2017

Very warm and soft. The sizing is perfect.

13/03/2017

Excellent garment, very impressed with the quality and fit was perfect. Will order more in future.

13/03/2017

Nice quality hoodie, nice colour, lovely soft material and very warm. The sizing was pretty accurate so fitted me well.

13/03/2017

Very comfy hoodie that is good to size

12/03/2017

I love how soft and snuggly this is. Love the colour and the contrasting inside hood. The only downside is how much 'fluff' it has left behind on all the t shirts I have worn it with. I even washed it on its own when I first got it, to try and get rid of the fluff which didn't really help and the next load of washing I did came out covered in pink fluff too. Apart from that - which will wear off with time, it is great.

10/03/2017

Perfect

09/03/2017

Polly full zip hoodie is so comfortable to wear, I just love it. It's stylish, great quality and can't wait to purchase more items.

08/03/2017

Sizing perfect. Quality very good. Bought at sale price which was certainly better value than full cost.

07/03/2017

Good quality and excellent price bought on offer. I ordered the aqua type colour. Nice casual hoody comes up fairly big but I like to be comfy in a hoody

07/03/2017

Looks good. Haven't worn it yet.

03/03/2017

Return as I ordered two for size

03/03/2017

Looks good. Very warm but only wore it once.

03/03/2017

Return as I ordered two for size

03/03/2017

This looks blue but is actually green so I am sending it back. It is a lovely hoodie but will clash with everything.

28/02/2017

High quality product.

27/02/2017

High quality product.

27/02/2017

It is great quality and a beautiful colour! I am very pleased with it.

27/02/2017

Lovely colour, great quality but slightly too generous on size.

27/02/2017

Lovely soft and thick material, comfortable to wear, will get lots of use from this.

27/02/2017

Looks good, bought as a present so can't comment further

27/02/2017

Lovely colour, good fit and very well made. It was a bargain in the sale.

25/02/2017

So soft and a great length.

24/02/2017

A great fit and excellent quality, well made too

23/02/2017

Excellent quality, very good fit.

23/02/2017

Great fit, looking forward to wearing when the weather is warmer. My second hoodie in this range.

22/02/2017

Lovely soft fabric, great quality, good fit I ordered my usual size and it was plenty roomy!! I love the colour and will be order other items. Thank you Wierd Fish.

21/02/2017

Excellent quality now I understand the sizing next time I will order 18 I like a bit of room and there will definitely be a next time thankyou

21/02/2017

Good quality

21/02/2017

Very nice and true to size, I'd buy again.

21/02/2017

I love my hoodie x would recommend great item x

20/02/2017

Absolutely love my purchase, colour, quality & price. Thank you weird fish another great purchase

20/02/2017

Lovely material great fit and loves the colour

20/02/2017

Good fit and colour .

20/02/2017

Really pleased with my first purchase from Weird Fish. The hoodie is a lovely colour, looks great, and is comfortable to wear! I was initially unsure which size to choose, but the size I opted for (the larger of the two I considered) gives the option to wear thicker jumpers/extra layers underneath on colder days.

20/02/2017

Lovely top, easy to wear, excellent quality, washes well too, I recommend this product.

20/02/2017

Ordered 2 sizes ,this one too big

20/02/2017

Very nice good quality warm hoodie. Sizes are large and I wonder if a size 6 would be popluar- the size 8 fits me, I am normally a 10

20/02/2017

Excellent fit, made to a high standard.

20/02/2017

After looking for a new jacket for a while I loved the colour of this one. Fits perfectly and is made to a very high standard.

20/02/2017

Excellent fit, made to a high standard.

20/02/2017

After looking for a new jacket for a while I loved the colour of this one. Fits perfectly and is made to a very high standard.

20/02/2017

Lovely colour and lovely soft fabric. Love this hoodie.

20/02/2017

Bought on sale with another one nearly 2 for the price of one! Not the first time I have ordered hoodies from weird fish won't be the last. Delivery was speedy too

17/02/2017

Happy with purchase and service

16/02/2017

Great fit and really warm

16/02/2017

This was a duplicate order as the website had said the order had been unsuccessful.It has been returned

15/02/2017

The quality was great but unfortunately the colour was not as expected. It was too bright.

15/02/2017

Comfortable, fits at the right size and lovely and warm.. love it!

14/02/2017

Lovely cosy,warm, well made hoodie.Read other reviews and bought bigger size than usual.Good decision.Very happy with purchase.

13/02/2017

Great quality and very comfortable fit.

13/02/2017

LOVE IT!!! Colour awesome, fit perfect.

13/02/2017

Size was good colour good

13/02/2017

Really good quality Very comfortable Looks great Especially like contrast colour hood lining

13/02/2017

Lovely colour, it will be great for the Spring!

13/02/2017

Good quality hoodie.

10/02/2017

Lovely soft and warm hoodie for an extra layer in the cold weather. Really comfortable and the pale blue is such a pretty colour.

10/02/2017

Comfortable, well made item. Should wear well.

08/02/2017

Brought this for my wife, she loves it, really warm and easy to wear

08/02/2017

Great !

07/02/2017

Great jacket, nice and roomy

07/02/2017

Lovely soft material and a great fit, true to size.

07/02/2017

Lovely and warm and cozy. Fits well and made well. Love it!!

07/02/2017

As I was unsure of the size I needed I used the size calculator. Despite thinking I may still have got it wrong - the size calculator hadn't! A perfect fit, great quality, quick delivery, love the colours - all in all, one happy customer. Do love Weird Fish!

07/02/2017

Brilliant cosy fleece. Sizing great and design is subtle but very Weird Fish.

01/02/2017

Bought this for my wife. She loves it. Well made, stylish and modern and now I've got plenty of ' Brownie points in the bank !

31/01/2017

Unique and understated in a good way. Cozy and great quality.

30/01/2017

Lovely warm hoody. Great size and colour. Bought for my wife.

30/01/2017

Very happy. Arrived on time. Exact fit once I did the test to find my size. I am a size 10-12 but I had to get a size 14 which to me feels like the 12 still with plenty of space to move. Arrived on time. Well packaged.

27/01/2017

Quality and style,what more could one ask.

26/01/2017

Lovely quality keeps you nice and warm in the winter.

04/01/2017

Warm and well made love the inside hood colour.

29/12/2016

A beautiful garment that fits my wife like a glove. Another great purchase from Weird Fish.

27/12/2016

Great value and excellent quality

26/12/2016

This is my second "Polly" purchase, I loved the first one so much - I had to have two! They are great for travelling, warm and very easy to wear.

20/12/2016

Gorgeous colour, really soft and so very very warm. Perfect sizing.

12/12/2016

Lovely hoodie very pleased with it

04/12/2016

I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife, I know she will love it!

03/12/2016

This one is for me to take on a Winter holiday to keep me warm.

03/12/2016

Love it

02/12/2016

Love the style and quality!

01/12/2016

Very comfortable and again great quality.

29/11/2016

I love the colour of this hoodie and the Weird Fish logo. This is another of my great items bought recently and so warm, so necessary these frosty mornings. I have to mention brilliant sizing as always and great fabric!

29/11/2016

Perfect

29/11/2016