Reviews of Springfield Pointelle Cardigan Midnight

Surprisingly warm and very comfortable

20/11/2017

Lovely soft fabric but the cardigan was really big and sleeves ultra long. Also the style was square and not at all fitted.

07/11/2017

Love the colour

24/10/2017

Love the style - very comfortable. Just a bit concerned there is insufficient elastication around the bottom edge to prevent it from becoming baggy quite quickly. Also not keen on the mustard trim around the inside neck edge - would prefer a more neutral colour.

24/10/2017

Love the style - very comfortable. Just a bit concerned that there isn't enough elastication in the ribbing at the bottom to stop it becoming baggy.

24/10/2017

I bought this cardigan to go with the Starshine printed navy dress and it matches beautifully. I love the colour and it fits well.

20/10/2017

Warm feel. Good size

16/10/2017

Great buy,fits perfectly ,lots of detail and super value for money.

13/03/2017

It's a lovely smart lightweight cardigan. I love it

21/02/2017

Lovely soft knit and a great fit

19/02/2017

Nice knitted detail I didn't see in the photo when buying. Warm and smart looking.

16/02/2017

Delighted with product very good fit

15/02/2017

Beautiful- true to size , wash and wears well.

14/02/2017

Size as expected, nice weight and I like the ribbed detail on the sleeves and back. Sleeves slightly long but I prefer this to sleeves that are too short.

18/01/2017

Perfect size, nice long sleeves and so comfy.

14/01/2017

This cardigan is true to size, beautifully fitted, and I love the texture of the knit. I'm sensitive to wool so this is perfect for me, not itchy at all, and super-cosy.

13/01/2017

Excellent quality, perfect fit, very pleased.

13/01/2017

good fit, and a nice style, but not as good quality as I'd hoped, yarn in fabric was almost felted on the plain knitted bits, but I think it was just overenthusiastic pressing, and might have improved with washing. Love the style but didn't think I'd wear it often enough to warrant the price, so I returned it.

05/01/2017

Beautiful cardigan, fits a perfect size 14. Wish they did this in other colours so I could buy them all.

05/01/2017

Love the colour of this cardigan and also all the many details i.e. the lovely buttons, the seaming pattern on the back, the Weird Fish tag and the unusual red button hole. Nice little details make for a good experience. The texture and feel of the knit is very soft and luxurious feeling. Good fit with my usual sizing. Thank you.

04/01/2017

Just so different from normal cardigans

04/01/2017

Comfortable, cosy cardigan. Fits very well and goes with many outfits. Very pleased with my purchase.

03/01/2017

I didn't like the colour and returned it.

01/01/2017

Very good

23/12/2016

This is a very nice cardigan. I love the pattern detail at the back. I have been looking for some time for a green article this fits the bill thank you

16/12/2016

Lovely colour and feels nice on. Quite pricey but the colour is exactly what I was looking for.

05/12/2016

Very soft and comfortable

29/11/2016

Lovely cardigan - just right for the winter

24/11/2016

Yet to wear this,although im sure it will be great!

14/11/2016

A smart Cardigan for going out. A nice fitted feel and warm.

14/11/2016

Very nice, would prefer more natural fibres , such as wool. Size 8 was too big though.!

08/11/2016

Same as wood bine, too big! Not enough wool content.

08/11/2016

Warm yarn although a bit scratchy ( won't matter with the jersey t-shirt under) , good style but I found buttons difficult to undo, they're either a bit too chunky or holes a bit too small, but like it anyway to complete the outfit I bought.

07/11/2016

So comfy

04/11/2016

Love the colour

04/11/2016

Love the colour & style. Can be worn as a jacket as snug & warm. As stated in my review about sizing - generous fit, sleeves way too long

01/11/2016

Very pleased with the quality and the shaping. fits very nicely and will keep me warm in the winter weather.

01/11/2016

Love this cardigan, very soft and comfortable to wear.

31/10/2016

Lovely looking cardigan, can use it whilst dressing down or for smarter occasions and work

29/10/2016

very neat fitting cardigan and colour is perfect with jeans,

27/10/2016

Comfortable yet feels and looks modern

26/10/2016

Really lovely green cardigan, nice soft wool. Very efficient service

26/10/2016

I thought this was cotton based disappointed but too unwell to bother to send bsvk

21/10/2016

Beautiful cardigan. Great detail. Warm. Sleeves rather longer than usual (otherwise would have given 5 stars).

18/10/2016

Not the best fit. Miss shaped Warm not what I expected material was against picture

17/10/2016

Lovely warm, soft knit - great colour

10/10/2016

Lovely warm, soft knit

10/10/2016

Love the jumper, very warm and a great fit

03/10/2016

Excellent fit, warm and stylish. Love it

30/09/2016

Lovely styling. Good fit. Very warm and cosy.

28/09/2016

Lovely soft, warm cardigan. Great quality and super comfy. Would definitely recommend.

27/09/2016

BEAUTIFUL COLOUR AND MATCHES SEVERAL ITEMS I HAVE ALREADY. PERFECT FOR WINTER MONTHS AND FEELS LOVELY AND SOFT TO THE TOUCH.

26/09/2016

A lovely coulor and great style

20/09/2016

The style and fit are very good

20/09/2016

Great cardigan

19/09/2016

A lovely, warm cardigan. Looking forward to wearing it on cold days.

19/09/2016

good fit, just what I wanted

17/09/2016

Lovely

15/09/2016

Unfortunately this was returned as the shape was too boxy for my liking. Colour great though!

15/09/2016