Reviews of Christa Full Zip Microfleece Jacket Ivory

Warm and comfortable with full zip that makes it easy to get on and off. Good quality and feels cosy.

14/02/2018

good value

14/02/2018

Lovely warm jacket. So pleased with the quality and colour which will go well with many colours. Purchased in the sale so even more of a bargain.

14/02/2018

Fitted very well and felt of good quality

12/02/2018

Great product, great quality!

08/02/2018

Excellent quality of this versatile jacket - perfect fit

02/02/2018

Good fit and quality. Very warm

02/02/2018

fits very well I bought it for work, great

01/02/2018

nice and warm just what I wanted

29/01/2018

Lovely fit; good quality and excellent price as on sale.

29/01/2018

Very cosy. It’s not baggy at all which is what I wanted & fits very well

28/01/2018

This jacket is ideal for a bit of warmth. Lovely colour with trim and at a great price.

09/01/2018

super soft fleece, nicely finished and cosy warm.

06/01/2018

Super soft, lovely colour, warm and well made

06/01/2018

Good fit, nice feel to the fleece too.

11/12/2017

Feels fabulous and fits perfectly.

11/12/2017

Good fit and good value

08/12/2017

Nice fit and as described. It's warm and comfortable. Zip sticks sometimes but am hoping it will wear in. My only negative comment is that the garment had a strong chemical smell to it which was quite strong and there was almost a thick feeling residue on your hands after handling. It has washed fine though

08/12/2017

looks smart

07/12/2017

Lovely jacket, warm and stylish

07/12/2017

This is a good quality fleece which is true to size. I love the colour and detail on the pockets etc and it will be perfect for my walking club in chilly mornings under my jacket and also on top of a tee shirt in the spring and late summer.

05/12/2017

Very pleased with accurate sizing and colour. Sale price was a bargain

04/12/2017

Excellent fit, lovely warm fleece. Bargain at £15.00 in the sale.

04/12/2017

Perfect fit and great quality

04/12/2017

Lovely mid layer fleece, perfect for between the seasons or under a jacket.

04/12/2017

Can't wait to wear this item lols and feels fabulous

04/12/2017

Fabulous, colour true great fit and fantastic material

04/12/2017

Fabulous colour,good size and great material

04/12/2017

Lovely soft material, lightweight but cosy. Good fitting, looks good on.

04/12/2017

thank you a good jacket, very practical, I would like to have the lighter color

04/12/2017

Although it felt quite thin it is very warm and comfortable to wear. I was a little disappointed in the finish. There were lots of loose ends.

04/12/2017

Great jacket - looks stylish and great fit. Wearing a a cardigan too. Fab

04/12/2017

Excellent quality great fit

04/12/2017

Good quality product - great fit

04/12/2017

Excellent value for a lovely fleece.

04/12/2017

Love the colour and it is perfect for what I need it for. I am very happy with my purchase.

04/12/2017

Lovely fleece very warm and brilliant fit.

04/12/2017

Generous cut also arms are nice and long which is nice as I'm tall. It also means you can wear a thick top underneath if needed. Good size pockets with zips too. Very cosy.

04/12/2017

Lovely mid-weight fleece, very versatile - perfect as a base layer in winter or a warmer outer layer in spring/autumn. Sizing was just right for me - a generous size 12.

04/12/2017

So useful... can wear it working or to the shops!

04/12/2017

Easy to wear, warm and light weight

04/12/2017

Fits really well, warm and lovely colour

04/12/2017

Great for smart casual night out!

04/12/2017

Soft comfortable warm and not bulky.

04/12/2017

Excellent fit

04/12/2017

This one was acceptable, but not for me. Being ivory is molted fluff on my dark clothes, so decided to return it. Did feel the position of the zip was a little poor though.

04/12/2017

My wife is very happy with this article.

04/12/2017

The fit and quality of this jacket are very good but the colour is not as expected. It is a really strange, washed out blue , not as shown in the picture. Very disappointing as I'd looked forward to its arrival.

04/12/2017

Good quality, good value in the sale

04/12/2017

True to size, well constructed and good quality

04/12/2017

Excellent fit and very well made.

04/12/2017

As with the midnight blue, this fleece is an excellent fit and well made. Will definitely buy from Wierd Fish again!

04/12/2017

Great colour and a cosy top

04/12/2017

Soft and warm. Love the finishing touches.

04/12/2017

Lovely colours with contrasting detail; snug and warm

04/12/2017

Warm, cosy, nice fit, lovely winter colour.

04/12/2017

This is a very practical weight of fleece. It is warm and comfortable and I'm enjoying wearing it a lot.

04/12/2017

Perfect

04/12/2017

Nice fit Good quality

04/12/2017

Excellent value for money,is warm and true to size would definitely buy another in different colour

04/12/2017

Nice warm fleece - my Mum loves it.

04/12/2017

Very warm and soft to the touch. Highly recommend.

04/12/2017

Great

04/12/2017

Good cut and fit, very soft and comfortable material - ideal for layering up in the cold weather.

01/12/2017

This is my third Christa micro fleece, just decided I needed different colours. Great value!

30/11/2017

Lovely colour and really warm

30/11/2017

Excellent quality and amazing value for money.

30/11/2017

Good quality and lovely and warm

29/11/2017

Really good fit, true to size. Nice quality item.

29/11/2017

Fantastic service and the order arrived the next day

29/11/2017

This is a lovely fleece. Good fit and true to size. It's good quality and really warm. My daughter who I bought it from loves it.

29/11/2017

Fitted perfectly and very warm in the Golf course

29/11/2017

Colour not as expected

29/11/2017

Good for Spring and Autumn days

29/11/2017

Great quality, great price.

29/11/2017

Just what was wanted, very good quality.

29/11/2017

Good fit, lovely thick fleece with useful pockets. Soft and cuddly against the skin.

29/11/2017

Great quality,love the colour

29/11/2017

Gorgeous colour, and very warm to wear.

29/11/2017

Nice soft feel and quality fabric and I like the midnight blue colour. Always a bit wary of the robustness of Weird fish zips

29/11/2017

Great feel. Great fit. Excellent value.

29/11/2017

Great feel. Great fit. Excellent value.

29/11/2017

perfect no problems

29/11/2017

Nice jacket with lots of uses

28/11/2017

Feels cosy and fits well. Good colour too.

28/11/2017

Excellent quality as always. Lovely and soft.

28/11/2017

Great addition to my wardrobe, many uses.

28/11/2017

lovely and warm, I have ordered another in a size 14 as they are generous to size

28/11/2017

Lovely quality and looks really smart..something for cooler days and evenings in the summer time.

28/11/2017

Well made and love the colour. I'm between sizes 10 and 12. Ordered a 10 & fitted perfectly.

28/11/2017

Lovely fit and quality

28/11/2017

this is a very good quality fleece , and very soft and cosy.

28/11/2017

Nice quality and cosy to wear

28/11/2017

Perfect fit & good length.

28/11/2017

great value for money

28/11/2017

great fit, lovely design, good sizing & so soft!

28/11/2017

excellent quality, went back to website to order another, all gone,speaks for it's self.

28/11/2017

excellent quality and fit. The colour was what I expected, I really enjoy waering it.

28/11/2017

Product is well made and fits perfectly.

28/11/2017

wife loved it, good quality and a great sale price

28/11/2017

Love this fleece !! Great value and quality !

28/11/2017

Exactly what I had hoped for.

28/11/2017

Exactly what I was hoping for !

28/11/2017

Very well made jacket , while it is a light jacket it is extremely warm .Will be buying another one in another colour

28/11/2017

The jacket is very nice colour and warm, the sleeves are a bit too long, I have to tun them up.

28/11/2017

Warm and cosy but very light. Good sizing.

27/11/2017

Lovely fit and superb value at the competitive sale price.

27/11/2017

Lovely and warm. True to size. Looks great!

27/11/2017

Its lovely another christmas present

27/11/2017

Lovely fit, warm and great quality

27/11/2017

Very good value in the sale, not quite the colour as shown on the website but still lovely.

27/11/2017

perfect fit and snuggly warm

27/11/2017

nice quality and style

27/11/2017

Strange feel, non-stretchy fleece, and sleeves too short so returned.

27/11/2017

Lovely fleece, just the right weight to take away on holiday (and wear at home as well, of course!).

27/11/2017

Nice quality and generous sizing. Very comfy to wear.

27/11/2017

Well made, nice and warm, ordered one size larger as wanted a slightly looser fit and very happy with it.

27/11/2017

Looks lovely but actually a present so cannot state how it fits yet

27/11/2017

Lovely colour and quality

23/11/2017

Soft, great quality material,keeps its shape when washed.

02/11/2017

Good quality, comfortable and warm

31/10/2017

ordered 2 new fleeces with this order as already got the same one in different colour but really like the quality of the fleece, am not dissappointed

07/08/2017

ive already got one of these which i purchased in the weird fish shop so knew i would like it, really good quality fleece

07/08/2017

Good fit, light but warm, perfect!

14/07/2017

Excellent quality. Great fit.

03/07/2017

Lovely fleece nice colour with pink edging

06/06/2017

Really lovely fleece

04/06/2017

Cosy without being overly bulky.

01/06/2017

Size too big returned for credit

30/05/2017

Perfect, quite roomy, but just as I like it

24/05/2017

It is a lovely light weight fleece but still keeps out the wind

24/05/2017

Lovely cream/winter white colour and trim, good tailored fit. Would have given 5 stars, but a few slightly grubby marks knocked it down.

23/05/2017

Love this jacket, it goes with everything.

22/05/2017

Lovely styling looks very smart

22/05/2017

See my other reviews in the request for the top zipped pocket like the men's fleeces have.

22/05/2017

I would love a top zip pocket as you have on the men's fleeces, just the place for my mobile 'phone when I am out riding

22/05/2017

Great as a warm middle layer or for a summers evening. Washes well.

16/05/2017

Well made. Good fit.

13/05/2017

Very nice colour, very comfortable to wear, good fit.

12/05/2017

More like a 12 than a 10 but decided that with layers on underneath it would be ok. Very pleased with colour, quality etc.

05/05/2017

Fits perfectly, flattering shape, great colour, warm without being bulky. Good value (on offer).

04/05/2017

great quality and very comfy - fits as expected

21/04/2017

Very nice.

20/04/2017

The fit was perfect as I like my fleeces a little roomy.

18/04/2017

this is generous in size and quality appears good

17/04/2017

I love this jacket. Nice long sleeves and attractive stitching detail. Great for layering.

13/04/2017

Good fit. Very comfortable to wear. Thank you.

04/04/2017

Good fit, excellent quality jacket and the colour is a neutral shade which will go with anything.

04/04/2017

Just did not suit me

04/04/2017

beautifully soft

03/04/2017

Very comfortable Lightweight and great value

03/04/2017

Lovely material and ample size

02/04/2017

Very happy with it perfect fit

01/04/2017

Very pleased just what I wanted fits well and good quality.

31/03/2017

This is so easy to wear. Absolutely love it!

31/03/2017

Nice colour and fit. Arms are long, which is good for me.

31/03/2017

Returned, ordered 2sizes, kept the 14

31/03/2017

Good colour very soft and comfortable

31/03/2017

Really good weight for a micro fleece. More mid weight really. Very nice

29/03/2017

Well made. Looks good.

21/01/2017

Lovely fitted fleece. Soft and comfortable. Very flattering.

16/01/2017

Very pleased with item

13/01/2017

Love it!

06/01/2017

I like this because it is a lightweight fleece with nice shaping and it has zipped pockets which are hard to find in other makes.

05/01/2017

Super cosy lightweight fleece. Love it.

04/01/2017

Another good quality piece. Comfortable and a good fit.

03/01/2017

Great value

03/01/2017

Warm, light, practical, looks good.

29/12/2016

Very nice quality fleece, as described, bought as present, will probably have to get one for myself!

12/12/2016

Good value for money. Extremely good fit with many extra features.

05/12/2016

This is a great quality fleece, very warm & comfy to wear..love it!!

05/12/2016

Quality through and through

05/12/2016

Great quality

05/12/2016

Great quality

05/12/2016

This was lovely quality, and the colours were great, however it was slightly too large for me and unfortunately I had to return it.

04/12/2016

Very warm and snug. Sleeves are a little long but great quality

03/12/2016

Looks and feels lovely. Good fit.

03/12/2016

Good quality and service, very satisfied.

03/12/2016

Didn't suit me so returned it. Bit too sporty looking for me though I know this is only my opinion!

03/12/2016

Good fit and colour as in picture pleased with jacket

02/12/2016

Great size, comfy and warm.

02/12/2016

Excellent zip up fleece for every day wear. Perfect.

02/12/2016

Beautifully soft to wear and comfortable. True to size. The real thing looks much nicer than the photograph. Great value as it was a sale buy.

01/12/2016

Lovely jacket Perfect fit and very warm and snuggly

01/12/2016

smart casual, good colours, fits well, going to keep it for the Spring (or wear indoors)

01/12/2016

A bargain on Black Friday but it would be good value anyway. Practical but not boring.

01/12/2016

Real good bargain

01/12/2016

Excellent quality.

30/11/2016

Real good bargain

30/11/2016

Love it , super fit , excellent quality . Very pleased with it .

30/11/2016

Colour a but washed out looking but otherwise fine

30/11/2016

Very comfortable and warm.

30/11/2016

Great item at a great price

30/11/2016

Great quality item

30/11/2016

Good quality

29/11/2016

Nice thick material, good quality. Sizing accurate. Very pleased.

29/11/2016

Lovely and warm stylish too .

29/11/2016

Much heavier than expected for a micro fleece. Very nice and contrast colour adds interest.

28/11/2016

Much heavier than I expected for a micro fleece. Very nice especially as it was in the sale.

28/11/2016

Snug and stylish, perfect for Autumnal walks.

28/11/2016