Reviews of Parkway Deluxe Technical Macaroni Dark Denim

Great quality fabric, this sweatshirt has adjustable sides which stop it appearing baggy at the bottom. Very happy with it.

22/02/2018

Lovely colour great Weird Fish quality, bought large for extra room and not disappointed at all. Great value excellent quality and in the current weather lovely and warm.

05/02/2018

Absolutely gorgeous rich red colour. As with all the Macaroni products - it is of excellent and well made quality. A substantial, well stitched garment. I expect my husband will get bored with it before it wears out! (Although he still wears the first one bought ten years ago so is still going strong!). Highly recommend.

11/12/2017

Looks an heavy garment! But isn't, so comfortable to wear and keeps you warm.

09/12/2017

Brilliant fit and made from quality materials.

08/12/2017

Bought for my partner for Christmas so haven't had it out the packaging yet but it looks true to size, great weight to it, I'm hoping he'll love it! LOVE that you do an XS, not everyone fits a S.

04/12/2017

Nice quality item and exactly as described.

22/11/2017

Excellent quality

22/11/2017

Superb quality

22/11/2017

I bought a number of items due the clearance sale. I absaloutley love their clothing. I am a big chap and to find a place that sells unique designs, great quality and value for money is very hard. All of the clothing fits perfectly. I love the fact that the sizing is on the generous side. I appreciate that it costs more to manufacture larger sizes, so really grateful they do not penalise by charging more. Thank you weird fish for the great service products arrived when promised and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for, quality large chap clothing.

21/11/2017

Great product and excellent service

09/11/2017

Very good quality product and I enjoy wearing it.

01/11/2017

Third one that my husband has bought.

11/10/2017

Well worth the money.Good quality garment.

09/10/2017

Quality

05/10/2017

Great product just right for these chillier days leading into Winter.Stylish, warm and makes you feel good.

05/10/2017

I already have the Parkway in Ecru and loved it - so decided to add another Ensign Blue. I am a Nautical photojournalist and find it ideal when working on an assignment by the coast or at sea. Its warm - Cosy and has those special pockets. Quality at its best 10 out of 10 :)

05/10/2017

Really well made from quality material and a fantastic fit.

04/10/2017

Great sweatshirt

02/10/2017

Lovely quality product

01/10/2017

Love the quality

28/09/2017

Great quality top, really warm.

27/09/2017

it was very large for a medium and got sent back, unhappy MR P

26/09/2017

For me a good move away from my usual blue colours. Looks really good.

20/09/2017

Great fit. Lovely and warm

20/09/2017

looks good but not for me but for my sons 49th birthday. thanks

19/09/2017

Brilliant design and very good value for money. Just another parkway to add to my collection.

15/09/2017

comfortable and warm, great for outdoors

12/09/2017

Brilliant quality

12/09/2017

Fits well, warm and comfortable and looks even better than the illustrations.It is ideal for winter and chilly evenings but would be a bit heavy and bulky for "hand-baggage only" flights.

11/09/2017

An excellent warm heavyweight top that can be worn by itself or under a coat.

07/09/2017

Great item. Amazing colour. Really comfortable and very well made.

06/09/2017

Excellent

06/09/2017

Excellent

06/09/2017

Nice quality and good value

01/09/2017

Perfect !!

21/08/2017

Loose bits of fluff & thread from the inside of the garment went all over my carpet when I tried it on! Perhaps you could address this?

21/08/2017

Love the quality. Well worth the money

21/08/2017

Very well made and an excellent fit. Very warm and hardwearing.

21/08/2017

Perfection size

12/08/2017

great size and quality

11/08/2017

Excellent fit and very durable will buy again in future

11/08/2017

Perfect fit

04/08/2017

Great fit

03/08/2017

Excellent heavy top for autumn & winter. Zip pockets very useful & well positioned, while lined side pockets very useful to keep hands warm, making this top a good intermediate layer before having to go to a full jacket in nippy weather. Good long sleeves. Waist shock cord perhaps unnecessary & would be better slightly shorter so you don't get caught on door handles so easily. Best jumper in the 2017 range.

31/07/2017

Superb quality & heavyweight material - looking forward to trying it on in the Autumn.

21/07/2017

Lovely material, feels well made & love the different colour. Good fit

20/07/2017

Same excellent quality as all tops

17/07/2017

Well made and good design

11/07/2017

Yet another good product, only slight problem and it's not the product it's probably me being bit short, top feels only slightly long otherwise great fit.

10/07/2017

Lovely bright colour. Nice quality

10/07/2017

Good fit, good look, very happy

29/06/2017

Good quality

24/06/2017

Lovely sweatshirt

21/06/2017

Heavier than expected, good for the Autumn and early Winter.

21/06/2017

Sorry I thought I was doing this on previous review.

21/06/2017

Bought this for Hubby as he has one in blue and it looks fab, fits great and washes well.

21/06/2017

Even better than the picture in your catalogue

19/06/2017

Excellent well made sweatshirt, just what I've been looking for.

07/06/2017

Good fit. I like the longer length fitting, sleeves very slightly long, but not a problem

29/05/2017

Good quality fabric, a little long in the body and sleeves but acceptable.

12/05/2017

Great pleasure to deal with you.Very good quality and quickly delivered

02/05/2017

Excellent fit, great quality, good price

24/04/2017

Good as ever

24/04/2017

Vibrant colour and excellent quality. Again, very generous sizing so we are exchanging for a smaller size.

20/04/2017

The green colour of this sweatshirt is great on tall women too, lovely and long in the sleeves.

19/04/2017

Love the fit, very comfy and warm

18/04/2017

Just love it

18/04/2017

Really nice quality. Good stuff.

06/04/2017

Its great....

28/03/2017

I have quite a few Macaroni tops and find the Technical version very good and comfortable as well as warm in the cold would recommend, once you've had one like me you will buy more !!!!

28/03/2017

Lighter weight which is perfect for spring. Fit is perfect. Have previously found size large can be rather wide. However this is a much narrower fit.

27/03/2017

Love it

22/03/2017

Great piece of clothing.

14/03/2017

excellent material, fit and good colour

13/03/2017

Practical yet stylish - shoulders are a bit square and not a smooth transition to the sleeves but overall a great piece of kit.

09/03/2017

Good quality product, perfect fit

06/03/2017

Great quality and fit, my husband is delighted.

06/03/2017

I ALREADY HAVE A PARKWAY IN URO.I.LIKED IT SO MUCH I THOUGHT I'D HAVE ANOTHER ONE IN A DIFFERENT COLOUR.

06/03/2017

A lot heavier than I imagined.

06/03/2017

The xl size is smaller than my old one

06/03/2017

Very good

23/02/2017

Love the colour, subtle yet stylish.

21/02/2017

Excellent quality

21/02/2017

Very warm, very comfortable, love the pockets, stylish - even for an old bloke like me.

20/02/2017

Excellent product. One to add to my other parkways.

13/02/2017

This was a perfect fit and husband very pleased

13/02/2017

Great jumper looks fab on.

10/02/2017

Lovely but too big (my issue not theirs). The colour wasn't truly represented by the website.

07/02/2017

Very warm and a good fit.

26/01/2017

Tried and tested in the recent cold weather, lovely!

23/01/2017

Looks great, and is comfortable to wear if a bit heavy, probably only for winter/cold days!

17/01/2017

Great product. Fleece is slightly longer in the body than other fleeces I have purchased. This is great as when you stretch the bottom of the fleece does not rise above the belt line. Warm and comfortable. Thoroughly recommended.

16/01/2017

Very pleased and they wash very well

15/01/2017

Without a doubt the best jumper I have ever owned. Just love wearing it!

13/01/2017

Doesn't appear to be as good a quality as a previous one I bought a few years ago

05/01/2017

Very pleased with blue version so took advantage of sale to buy variation in colour.

04/01/2017

My partner already has one of these which he tells me are very warm. Ordered another for a change of colour. They are easy to wash and hold their shape and size really well.

31/12/2016

My husband loves it. He already has a similar sweatshirt in blue. Hence getting similar one.

30/12/2016

Good quality.

29/12/2016

Good quality.

29/12/2016

Good quality and colour. Body size L true to size with good body and arm length. Husband particularly loved the zip pockets!!

29/12/2016

was very pleased with my sweatshirt

29/12/2016

was very pleased with my sweatshirt

29/12/2016

Wa sa gift for my son. He hates shopping and only just about tolerates clothes but he loves this, so, RESULT.

27/12/2016

Excellent

26/12/2016

My husband loved this.

26/12/2016

Its a Christmas pressie so will let you know.....but this is a replacement of his original one I bought him 3/4 years ago (must be good because someone pinched it)!!!

20/12/2016

Fits perfectly and looks really good. Very quick delivery, thanks. Susan

16/12/2016

Gift so not tried on yet but looks perfect

14/12/2016

Always good quality.

13/12/2016

Lovely quality, lovely colour. Not sure about fit yet as Christmas gift

13/12/2016

My husband is 6 feet tall and slim to average build. Usually with medium the sleeves are too short, so we ordered a large, but the sweatshirt is on the generous side, so we returned it, no problems, and got a medium which is perfect. My husband puts his phone in the zipped sleeve pocket and his magnifying glass (he's partially sighted) in the zipped chest pocket. The medium looks really great. Best sweatshirt on the market and worth the money. Good customer service too.

12/12/2016

Excellent value for money

09/12/2016

Easy wearing as ever... And fashionable as well

07/12/2016

Great quality.

21/11/2016

Excellent quality as always. Weird Fish clothing never disappoints! Beautiful cosy and well made top lovely colour and fits well!

21/11/2016

Fine fabric

21/11/2016

nice and thick for winter use

15/11/2016

I've just done a review. fantastic

15/11/2016

Stylish and excellent quality

14/11/2016

Lovely, and chest pocket is big enough for an iPhone 6+.

14/11/2016

Excellent

11/11/2016

Not opened yet as Christmas present but have same product in a different colour they are great

09/11/2016

Nice design!

07/11/2016

My husband loves it so comfortable and stylish and fits perfectly he's rarely out of it so we're saving on heating bills :)

07/11/2016

My husband loves it so comfortable and stylish and fits perfectly he's rarely out of it so we're saving on heating bills :)

07/11/2016

good

07/11/2016

Excellent item

07/11/2016

Brilliant sweatshirt, warm, comfortable, stylish and practical. The chest pocket is great for my mobile phone. Both my sons also like and own the macaroni knit sweaters. Recommended.

07/11/2016

Lovely colour my husband thinks it it warm and heavy but great for going on long country walks in his.

04/11/2016

I WASNT TOO SURE OF THE COLOUR BUT I AM SO GLAD I ENDED UP CHOSING THE COLOUR I DID. THE QUALITY OF THIS ITEM IS GREAT AND I AM SURE LIKE ALL THE OTHER THINGS I HAVE BOUGHT FROM THIS SITE IT WILL WASH A TREAT

03/11/2016

Can't fault it.

01/11/2016

Great

01/11/2016

Great top and fit.

31/10/2016

The look and feel of the garment is excellent but can't comment further as it is to be given as a Chrustmas gift.

31/10/2016

Lovely top, very good quality and a super colour.

29/10/2016

A good quality Fleece lined Jumper i would say, very warm, warm colour love the burnt brick colour with jeans. At £70 expensive but quality as normal, you get what you pay for but glad to receive 15% off made it more appealing to me. but great quality product arrived on time. Roll on Christmas so i can wear it.

28/10/2016

Comfort and weight absolutely superb

27/10/2016

Superb sweatshirt exceeding expectations. Keeos the cold out but doesn't make you hot

21/10/2016

The size on the cardboard label said 3xl, that's me! The size on the garment said 'small', that's my partners. She now has a great top and I have to save up for another one! :-(

21/10/2016

A good quality item of clothing very pleased with it.

17/10/2016

This technical macaroni has a nice soft lining around the neck and cuffs, two small zip pockets (arm and on chest) as well as pockets in the front which are softly lined to keep your hands warm. It has a pull at the bottom so you can pull the hem in snuggly to keep more warmth in. I'd recommend this.

11/10/2016

lovely material and very good fit also looks stylish

10/10/2016

Excellent, wear it all the time

04/10/2016

Excellent fit and superb length. Zipped pockets particularly useful.

03/10/2016

Not arrived yet

03/10/2016

Perfect fit

30/09/2016

For my husband - he's a WF man and looks fabulous in them - quality, eye catching top - 3XL which fit perfectly on his 6'5" 50" wide chest. Thank you WF.

28/09/2016

Slightly larger than exoexted

27/09/2016

Good size

27/09/2016

Beautiful colour though sadly the small didn't fit my husband (he would usually take a 40 / 42" jacket) and we had to return it. My husband has had a macaroni in the past that was a medium which fitted rather large but this was definatly small. We did order the medium from elsewhere and this fits perfectly. The quality of the macaroni is superb.

22/09/2016

Very pleased with my purchase.

19/09/2016

Macaroni is the best. Great colour!

19/09/2016

Lovely fit and the colour is really nice

15/09/2016

All ready have in a different colour great sweatshirt

09/09/2016

Good quality, good value

06/09/2016

Good quality, good value

06/09/2016

I'm delighted with the sweatshirt - great fit.

01/09/2016

Good fit thanks

29/08/2016

Fantastic

26/08/2016

Great Quality with the addition of zipped pockets make it more usable than other products i own. The colour is different, but i really like it.

16/08/2016

Individual, quality and unique design.

15/08/2016

Excellent sweatshirt, great price. Will use again

08/08/2016

Excellent product well made and a bargain at the reduced price.

08/08/2016

Excellent!

04/08/2016

Had to get one for myself and of course I like it :)

04/08/2016

A particularly pleasing style which has the added benefit of being offered at a reduced rate. A very warm comfortable garment, possibly being undersold by calling it a sweatshirt. More correctly described as a designer jumper or sweater.

03/08/2016

Exactly as I expected, if not slightly better. Superb quality, true to size. I've bought this as a present for someone, but I know he'll like it.

03/08/2016

Great jumper slightly pricey

02/08/2016

excellent service and product and my wife thought a great colour, inspired by the creative team at Weird Fish

25/07/2016

Top quality, looking at one in white!!

25/07/2016

Love the colour! Very nice item

14/07/2016

Love it nice color' like the 2 zip pockets

10/07/2016

Great quality and true to size

09/07/2016

Good fit , sleeves are a bit long , however the black cuffs can be turned up and look fine.

09/07/2016

Great sweatshirt with good length in the body.

08/07/2016

This is the third one we gave ordered. Comfy, warm and washes well

08/07/2016

Brilliant (again). Word of advice - go for a size down when buying the macaronis. They are generous fits.

08/07/2016

Excellent product.

06/07/2016

Great colour and fit, warm enough to wear by the sea

06/07/2016

Lovely but tailored cut means you need next size up.

05/07/2016

Good fit for recipient whose birthday gift it was. Very pleased.

04/07/2016

Absolutely love it

29/06/2016

Love it. Looks great, feels great and fits perfectly...

27/06/2016

Excellent. Well made.

20/06/2016

Excellent. Well made.

20/06/2016

Generious in size and a good shape Good in colour contrasts work well Dressy enough for all occasions Another one joins the club Kids happy to be seen out with him again

20/06/2016

Very stylish and good quality.

13/06/2016

Awesome

07/06/2016

Great fit, and lovely and warm!

22/05/2016

Please see quick review info

16/05/2016

Just what I wanted as I have had a similar product in the past that is still being used at least 10 years after purchase

15/05/2016

Perfect!

10/05/2016

Great fit, well designed and made. A brilliant addition to my wardrobe of outdoor clothing

10/05/2016

Lovely product and have lived in it since it was delivered! The quality and service can not be faulted!

02/05/2016

Nice looking top and the quality looks good, a bit pricey but I had a discount so not so bad. Hope it lasts as long as the the original macaroni top I still have.

28/04/2016

Predictably high quality item. Very pleased with it.

26/04/2016

Great delivery and quality of product excellent 10/10

20/04/2016

excellent. suits me!

14/04/2016

Lovely soft nobly fabric makes this a pleasure to wear.

11/04/2016

Lovely product, I am in Australia and the postage was quick and well packaged. Will definately be buying from Wierd Fish in the future!!!

11/04/2016

I am very pleased with my Macaroni sweatshirt...it's warm as toast!

10/04/2016

excellent quality and great colour

06/04/2016

Very good sevice, quick and easy. Good quality goods.

05/04/2016

Spot on size wise and well made! Very pleased with the product!

05/04/2016

Good quality sweatshirt, at a very good price!

03/04/2016

Great product. Accurate sizing. Practical, looks great - already ordered another in a different color! Warm and comfy :-)

30/03/2016

Excellent fit as described, I ordered an XL as I am 48 chest and was pondering whether or not to order a size larger as with most companies now you cannot trust their sizing charts. But WF seem to have got it just about right, fit, comfort, quality and design a winning combination, well done.

30/03/2016

Very nice if slightly long in body

30/03/2016

Fingers crossed that it fits.

25/03/2016

Looks nice feels great and good value

21/03/2016

Comfortable and looks great

21/03/2016

comfy,warm and fashionable

15/03/2016

Smart comfy and warm

15/03/2016

Quality seems very good, fit is excellent. Would buy from this range again.

07/03/2016

I already have two of these in other colours (Eucra & Licorice) so knew what I was getting. I love them, and the pockets I find very useful indeed. Really good quality and nice to wear; I've had many compliments from friends.

07/03/2016

Quality manufacture, excellent fit and breast pocket is ideal for mobile phone use when you're not wearing a jacket.

07/03/2016

Very good quality, exactly what we have come to expect

03/03/2016

Excellent product, well made , durable and comfortable but good design features.

02/03/2016

Good everyday tops to wear , fantastic quality .

02/03/2016

I like these tops , their a nice fit .

02/03/2016

Lovely fit. Lightweight and breathable...very comfy and well made.

01/03/2016

Had there been an excellent button I could press I would because the quality of this item is second to none and I am delighted with it.

26/02/2016

Excellent fits well and great design

15/02/2016

Excellent design

15/02/2016

I am very impressed with my sweatshirt it looks good it is warm and the main thing it is comfortable.I would recommend this sweatshirt to everybody it is superb

15/02/2016

Great top and love the colour.

15/02/2016

A very smart and excellent quality sweatshirt. I am really glad I bought it. Peter

12/02/2016

Great, with pockets that zip

11/02/2016

Great fit and good quality

08/02/2016

Excellent Nice colour good quality product

25/01/2016

Very satisfied with the sweatshirt. The fit is good and it is comfortable and attractive.

25/01/2016

It's warm, great for, super quality and love the seaign

25/01/2016

Love it. very warm and comfortable

25/01/2016

Brilliant product - I recommend this to everyone I meet

25/01/2016

I've never seen this colour before anywhere. It's lovely. I also love the style and fit of this top. Very smart !

20/01/2016

Too tight at the top,of arms. Original sweatshirt purchased same size fit perfectly. This item has to be returned. Very inconvenient as it was for a Christmas gift for my husband!

20/01/2016

Nice colour and a good fit.

12/11/2015

Have bought this for my father for Christmas, I have a similar jumper and I love it

12/11/2015

Have bought this for my father for Christmas, I have a similar jumper and I love it

12/11/2015

Very good quality and looked wxactly as described on the website

11/11/2015

I bought two in different sizes and kept one.

10/11/2015

Fabulous top. Well packed and quick delivery. Well worth the money

10/11/2015

superb materials, well made and comfortable

09/11/2015

Can I let you know when he has opened his present please?

04/11/2015

again, a Christmas present so it has been taken away by santa until 25th December but I am looking forward to wearing it.

02/11/2015

Comes up a little smaller than usual, so may have to get larger size if you like a looser fit.

30/10/2015

Great fit and is very well made. This is my second one the other being a different colour. I have had that for two years now a and worn regularly but still looks good

28/10/2015

The Parkway 1/4 zip deluxe is my favourite Weird fish style. Warm, ample pockets for phone, money etc, and it looks good.

27/10/2015

Have had macaroni before. Is comfortable and easy to wear. Washes well and still looks new. Am hoping this one will be the same

26/10/2015

Great sweater with style and subtle pocketing

26/10/2015

Fast delivery, great product

26/10/2015

Good quality and a bit different from the norm.

23/10/2015

Lovely and quality as always☺

23/10/2015

Outstanding quality

19/10/2015

Really nice unusual colour

13/10/2015

Usual high quality but with fantastically useful pockets

12/10/2015

Excellent quality

12/10/2015

Comfortable, stylish. Very easy to wear.

06/10/2015

Excellent

05/10/2015

Unusual styling and fabric ,washes well.easy wear easy care.

03/10/2015

Perfection with sleeves thank you

02/10/2015

As above

02/10/2015

This is my 5 Parkway just brilliant.

02/10/2015

Well made, nice and warm, love the brand

02/10/2015

Outstanding purchased a further 4 in kirkcaldy last week making 6 in total

01/10/2015

Good fit. My partner liked the arm zip.

29/09/2015

very good item with nice additional touches - fleece-lined padded sleeves, fleece collar. zips reliable - don't jam or catch fabric comfortable

28/09/2015

Very good product.

23/09/2015

Everything was perfect!

21/09/2015

Awesome top. Warm and comfortable. High quality materials

17/09/2015

Well liked present & generous fit.

17/09/2015

GOOD QUALITY AND SWEATSHIRT AS EXPECTED.

17/09/2015

Great product, really comfortable, seems very good quality

14/09/2015

Very stylish and nicely made. Have requested (M) size in ecru

14/09/2015

Excellent garment, stylish and very good quality, very pleased with this purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend

14/09/2015

Liked the product.. Little bit long for me

14/09/2015

My husband loves these tops,he likes all the extra pockets.

14/09/2015

Glad I read the review about the size.Generous for a medium. Husband loves it

14/09/2015

Decided to splash out to treat my husband but he didn't like it. Pouch pocket is almost invisible on the picture and not spoken about in the description at all. Sizing was different to other Weird Fish 'large' - it was huge!

01/09/2015

Really like this sweatshirt. It keeps its shape well after washing and the fit is very true to size

23/08/2015

The quality of the sweatshirt is fantastic.

21/08/2015

Great quality and fit. Brilliant service when I contacted them, would highly recommend them to my friends.

12/08/2015

Simply brilliant !

12/08/2015

Super comfy....

04/08/2015

Great heavyweight sweat top for casual wear comfortable and excellent fit

30/06/2015

I use this in the West Country for summer walks. The macaroni finish is lovely and provides enough wind resistance for the inevitable breeze. In the winter you might need another layer or a wind cheater on top

30/06/2015

Great quality and fit.

27/06/2015

IO have already been asked where I got my Sweatshirt as this is rare in kent

26/06/2015

Love it

25/06/2015

Finally a style that fits. Similar style much too long relative to size.

23/06/2015

a smart warm and lovely quality top for cool summer or cold winter evenings

13/06/2015

Great style, well made and perfect fit. Cannot fault

12/06/2015

Item will be used for sailing and general outdoor wear.

09/06/2015

My favourite shirts

03/06/2015

Top quality, great cut and color, super comfortable. No hesitation.

23/05/2015

Great quality and stylish

22/05/2015

Very well made top. Warm and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.

16/05/2015

Use the product as casual wear. Would recommend to family and friends of same age, 50s Well made with unusual but fashionable design.

15/05/2015

Nice garment, of improved quality.

15/05/2015

Great quality, smart casual wear.

14/05/2015

not a good fit

13/05/2015

Great product well made

07/05/2015

Bought this mans shirt for myself it's great! I'm sure men have short arms too?

05/05/2015

some had never heard of weirdfish, they sais they would go onto web site to look at buying "stuff"

05/05/2015

very happy with purchase

05/05/2015

Casual wear. Would recommend to family and friends of same age. Product well made with current meeting current fashion trends.

05/05/2015

Great quality and very attractive, perfect for boating or hiking.

01/05/2015

Very lovely colour, perfect for boating or hiking.

01/05/2015

Medium size is for more than medium people. Good quality and finish.

30/04/2015

Great sweatshirt. Lovely colour.

30/04/2015

My husbands favorites he now has about 8 and wears them all the time.

28/04/2015

Good quality and warm to wear on a cool evening

26/04/2015

Another comfortable, warm and hard-wearing product. And in a great colour.

21/04/2015

For walks with the dog Great product as always

21/04/2015

I wear it My friends Very good

21/04/2015

Bit big but excellent quality.

20/04/2015

*****

16/04/2015

great quality

13/04/2015

I like this for its neat fit compared to the standard macaroni which has a more relaxed style. Unable to fault it.

01/04/2015

The sweatshirt will be used for leisure. I would strongly recommend it to friends

01/04/2015

Good quality materials used as always from Weird Fish. Very satisfied customer.

23/03/2015

Love it, only problem is so does the wife, have a feeling she may try to shrink it so it fits her!

17/03/2015

comfortable to wear as a casual top quality good

25/02/2015

Leisurewear. Would recommend for style and quality to friends. A number have commented positively. Very pleased with design and look.

24/02/2015

Comfy outer layer, great for Spring/Autumn and cool British Summer evenings.

24/02/2015

Top quality item well worth the money :)

14/02/2015

Fabulous

03/02/2015