Reviews of Bones Embroidered Logo Classic Plain T-Shirt Pewter Marl

Weird Fish do it again! Great fit and feel!

13/12/2017

Good quality, good fit

11/12/2017

Very good quality, great colour a lot lighter than expecting

05/12/2017

The material is just wonderful.

04/12/2017

A fantastic T-shirt, which is comfortable due to the quality material used, and the design/colour is great

04/12/2017

I think of my self as quite reserved person so like T shirts with small logos can't stand grate big logos or pictures on things I wish your T shirts had a lot more smaller pictures or logos on them

04/12/2017

good quality with low price tag

04/12/2017

Excellent product stylish and comfortable

21/11/2017

Very good fit, lovely colour. True to size

31/10/2017

Weird Fish Rock

27/10/2017

For my taste, Bones are the best Tees that you produce. I don't want to look like a clown with gaudy pictures of demented fish on my back. Please produce more in pastel colours, these are really good.

20/10/2017

Nice feel to the fabric, a good fit and easy maintenance.

09/10/2017

Nice feel to the fabric, a good fit and easy maintenance.

09/10/2017

Nice feel to the fabric, a good fit and easy maintenance.

09/10/2017

A very good fit and an all round very useful addtion to the wardrobe. I love the colour and the simple, understated Weird Fish design.

22/09/2017

All round excellent product and service.

15/09/2017

comfortable and good quality

05/09/2017

Brilliant quality product.... says it all in three words

05/09/2017

Great comfortable t-shirt

04/09/2017

Seems usual quality which I expect from Weirdfish, nice fit, and a bargain as it was in the sale !

31/08/2017

Excellent, great delivery, great product, very comfy. Superb weird fish.........

31/08/2017

This T shirt is well constructed and very smart looking. Would recommend it.

24/08/2017

Brilliant quality and a lovely fit. Well done.

11/08/2017

lovely soft material, good size, nice length

07/08/2017

lovely soft material, good size, nice length

07/08/2017

nice length fits well

07/08/2017

Great quality and fit. So comfortable and definitely a company to trust

01/08/2017

Excellent as expected

24/07/2017

Good quality

24/07/2017

Good quality

23/07/2017

Good fit and soft material

22/07/2017

Only wear this tee shirt

30/06/2017

Quality T-shirt soft fabric

23/06/2017

Quality T-Shirt very happy with the quality of the fabric

23/06/2017

Always a great buy.

22/06/2017

Another great buy.

22/06/2017

Comfortable and smart

03/06/2017

Nice colour and sizing

01/06/2017

Great tshirt

01/06/2017

Nice colour

01/06/2017

I have 4 different colours now fantastic

31/05/2017

Good quality and fit

17/05/2017

I bought this for my husband. He was very impressed with the comfortable fit and soft fabric and will be ordering more.

14/05/2017

Brilliant quality

10/05/2017

great t-shirt fits perfect good quality arrived as stated well packed thankyou

03/05/2017

Really good quality product. Fit was generous, sleeve length good and colour was nice.

24/04/2017

These are my favorite T-Shirts from you. They are good size all round. Great quality and well priced. Tempted to order some more in different colour.

23/04/2017

This was an excellent fit and quality of materials excellent. Good length for someone like me with a long body! Would recommend this product.

23/04/2017

Good quality cotton, well made, good finish to the neck (some T-shirts are rubbish in this regard), and a good length relative to girth.

20/04/2017

Again bought for my husband, lovely color, fit and quality.

20/04/2017

Bought for my husband, lovely color, good quality and good fit. Everything you need.

20/04/2017

Classic, simple design. Looks like good material

20/04/2017

Bought for my other half, the fit is lovely & the colour and quality is fab

20/04/2017

Good fit and as always a quality product.

19/04/2017

unable to review as not received

17/04/2017

Great tee shirt, great value :)

17/04/2017

Very good quality, light and easy to wear. Wash well

10/04/2017

Nice fit

10/04/2017

Good quality and fit

07/04/2017

If you are normally a size large - order a medium.

06/04/2017

If you are a size large - order a medium.

06/04/2017

Excellent quality, this is the nicest Weird Fish T-Shirt we have bought, it looks great.

06/04/2017

Good sizing and quality.

30/03/2017

nice quality

27/03/2017

nice quality, a bit more pink than I expected from watching the picture

27/03/2017

Excellent material never washes out of shape

21/03/2017

Son is thrilled first class

07/03/2017

Excellent quality

21/02/2017

Perfect

13/02/2017

Lovely

13/02/2017

Excellent quality and fit.

08/02/2017

excellant quality and size

07/02/2017

Perfect fit, colour great!

26/01/2017

Again perfect fit and great colour.

26/01/2017

nice t shirt thanks

23/01/2017

Good value

20/01/2017

Good value

20/01/2017

Great T

19/01/2017

Great T

19/01/2017

Great quality

16/01/2017

Great quality

16/01/2017

Great quality

16/01/2017

good quality

11/01/2017

Great quality - dark rust colour looks good with denim

10/01/2017

Good quality and loved the colour

10/01/2017

Good quality

05/01/2017

Am wearing it now, great tee shirt and lovely colour

04/01/2017

Very pleased with the quality and price of the t shirt.

04/01/2017

As above quality material which holds it shape

04/01/2017

Quality material and always keep the shape

04/01/2017

Size is not so comfortable.

03/01/2017

DIFFERENT MATERIAL FROM THE OTHER TWO, SO A MUCH BETTER FIT.(MY FAULT FOR THINKING I AM SMALLER THAN I AM).

27/12/2016

Always buy this style for my son

21/12/2016

Great....great logo, makes a nice change to have something neat & compact.

20/12/2016

Smart colour, good quality. Shame plain tees are not widely available in stores.

19/12/2016

Love the small logo.

13/12/2016

Good quality t-shirt and perfect sizing.

06/12/2016

Very good

15/11/2016

Husband loves weird fish clothing. Very durable and comfortable to wear and the tshirts don't lose their shape after washing.

10/11/2016

Excellent quality

09/11/2016

Seems like Marl is the new thing and is everywhere right now but overall a good fit and good quality fabric as you would expect from Weird Fish.

07/11/2016

My husband loves these Tshirts as they are slightly longer in the body than most. They are good quality and wash well too.

07/11/2016

My husband loves these Tshirts as they are slightly longer in the body than most. They are good quality and wash well too.

07/11/2016

Lovely quality and fit.

07/11/2016

A lovely quality T Shirt

04/11/2016

Great classic usual high quality

28/10/2016

Tee Shirt too big.

24/10/2016

Great colour , would like another Electric Blue .

14/10/2016

Mislaid my other one. Had to get another

13/10/2016

Have bought from weird fish before,brilliant

06/10/2016

Material not as thick as past years. Also cut not so generous. In past years 2XL fitted well, and they still do after plenty of washes. But this year, have had to send 2XL back and order 3XL to get same cut/fit.

05/10/2016

Material not as thick as past years. Also cut not so generous. In past years 2XL fitted well, and they still do after plenty of washes. But this year, have had to send 2XL back and order 3XL to get same cut/fit.

05/10/2016

As above

29/09/2016

Ordered same size as three other colours- this one seemed a little tight.

20/09/2016

Good but a bit on the large size for a medium.

20/09/2016

Good but a bit on the large size for a medium.

20/09/2016

I bought this for my partner as part of his birthday present. He was very pleased with it.

19/09/2016

Top top quality. Very comfortable and soft. They last and last too.

19/09/2016

Very good. Just as I expected

19/09/2016

Great fit and quality

17/09/2016

Great fit and quality

17/09/2016

really good quality t-shirt it's a stretchy with plenty of room not a tight fit which is great will definitely be ordering more from wired fish

16/09/2016

Quality seems worse than previous purchase. When washed a few times will be able to confirm

06/09/2016

Quality seems worse than previous purchases. Will know once washed a few times

06/09/2016

Great quality for the price. Love the design and colour.

24/08/2016

These are nice shirts but they run a shade smaller than our American sizes. I have learned to order one size larger to ensure a good fit. Material is excellent.

22/08/2016

Bought this for hubby's birthday, he's quite fussy with his t shirts as he always complains they're not long enough, but this was a v good length, much longer than other brand t shirts so he was v happy. I got his usual size of Large and it fits really well. Quality seems v good and the China Blue Marl colour is really nice.

18/08/2016

Poor sizing poor quality

17/08/2016

Not to weird fish standard

17/08/2016

Good quality

17/08/2016

Purchased as a gift - went down very well! Plenty long enough in the body and arms. Really impressed

15/08/2016

Nice tee for less holiday wear.

08/08/2016

First class

05/08/2016

Happy with the shirt more colours would be good

03/08/2016

Love this. Glad I bought three.

02/08/2016

Very well made : )

01/08/2016

very smart, nice colour . good price

31/07/2016

This item is a good fit and very comfortable to wear as with other items that I have purchased by Weird Fish.

26/07/2016

Only 60% cotton and a vastly inferior product to their earlier T-shirts. Certainly not worthy of the £20 price tag.

25/07/2016

Only 60% cotton and a vastly inferior product to their earlier T-shirts. Certainly not worthy of the £20 price tag.

25/07/2016

Only 60% cotton and a vastly inferior product to their earlier T-shirts. Certainly not worthy of the £20 price tag.

25/07/2016

Lovely colour and material.

18/07/2016

Great

11/07/2016

Lovely colour and fits perfectly

30/06/2016

Excellent quality

30/06/2016

Now have 3 lovely t.shirts for the price of 2

30/06/2016

Top quality fabric . True to size. Extremely well stitched.

27/06/2016

Top quality fabric . True to size. Extremely well stitched.

27/06/2016

Top quality fabric . True to size. Extremely well stitched.

27/06/2016

We all know suppliers and materials change over years. I still wear, and they still look good and fit well, bones 2XL Classic T shirts from a year or two back. The latest order felt that the quality of the material was thinner, also the cut was not as generous. Have sent them back for exchange to 3XL. I am still awaiting replacements.

27/06/2016

Quantity clothing and very comfortable.

27/06/2016

Quantity clothing and very comfortable..

27/06/2016

Quantity clothing and very comfortable.

27/06/2016

Another great t.shirt

24/06/2016

Well made good quality

24/06/2016

Sizing is all wrong

24/06/2016

Love the design ,love the colour and quality of these T-shirts .

23/06/2016

Love the design ,love the colour and quality of these T-shirts .

23/06/2016

Love the design ,love the colour and quality of these T-shirts .

23/06/2016

Love the design ,love the colour and quality of these T-shirts .

23/06/2016

Love the design ,love the colour and quality of these T-shirts .

23/06/2016

Good quality.

21/06/2016

Great T-shirt, lovely quality and colour.

21/06/2016

Good quality tee

20/06/2016

Loved the quality and finishing of the T-Shirt

09/06/2016

Lovely colour ,good fit and washes well keeps its shape !

08/06/2016

Too long

30/05/2016

Quality fabric and nice colour

24/05/2016

Excellent service and quick delivery.Good quality products .

24/05/2016

Really good quality

23/05/2016

Excellent fit

23/05/2016

Fits perfect

23/05/2016

OK, but thinner, seemingly not such good quality, than the many t-shirts I've bought from WF in the past.

23/05/2016

very comfy

20/05/2016

Another tee shirt with ample length plain design very comfortable would recommend to anyone

18/05/2016

Excellent quality and value as usual.

10/05/2016

Bought as gift and I know he was delighted with it.

05/05/2016

great quality good fit

25/04/2016

Simple design and good quality

25/04/2016

Simple design and good quality

25/04/2016

Good fit, good design.

22/04/2016

excellent quality

19/04/2016

I like embroidered logo

18/04/2016

Excellent quality

31/03/2016

I will only wear WEIRD FISH BONES T-SHIRTS

18/03/2016

10out of 10 excellent quality

14/03/2016

Nice product great quality

13/03/2016

lovely soft material, good quality

09/03/2016

Too small for me and larger sizes not offered.

08/03/2016

Excellent quality !!!

03/03/2016

lovely fit and excellent quality.

02/03/2016

Kept this un opened as for a birthday present, hope it fits!

01/03/2016

As above

01/03/2016

Usual high quality across the range!

29/02/2016

For some reason you think it sensible to sew in a strip of plastic (!!) on the top shoulder seams - that make wearing this as scratchy as hell.

29/02/2016

For some reason you think it sensible to sew in a strip of plastic (!!) on the top shoulder seams - that make wearing this as scratchy as hell.

29/02/2016

For some reason you think it sensible to sew in a strip of plastic (!!) on the top shoulder seams - that make wearing this as scratchy as hell.

29/02/2016

Product appears to have changed from previous - different cotton. Also size different from previous items purchased

24/02/2016

Product appears to have changed from previous - different cotton. Also size different from previous items purchased

24/02/2016

Still prefer the older heavier tees you used to do and don't mind paying more for them. Still good quality though and a nice fit. Yay! UK sizes

24/02/2016

Still prefer the older heavier tees you used to do and don't mind paying more for them. Still good quality though and a nice fit. Yay! UK sizes

24/02/2016

Still prefer the older heavier tees you used to do and don't mind paying more for them. Still good quality though and a nice fit. Yay! UK sizes

24/02/2016

As for the t shirt itself, the fabric is very good quality and so to was the 'overall' stitching, but unfortunately there is some sort of plastic sewn into the shoulder stitch ( only the shoulders for some reason ) which cannot be removed without tearing the the t shirt apart. It can be worn but it can be incredibly uncomfortable at times and thats where you lose a star i'm afraid.

23/02/2016

Plain comfty soft T-shirt and long lasting! What more could a man want

18/02/2016

My husband loves his weird fish tees as the material is hard wearing and doesn't lose it's shape.

18/02/2016

My husband loves his weird fish tees for the quality of the material and the fact that they keep their shape.

18/02/2016

Fantastic.

18/02/2016

Perfect, chose a larger size then usual for relaxing on holiday

16/02/2016

I'm sure this product is fine but returned as was far too small. Sizing must have changed since i last ordered, i now feel fatter, thanks WF.

09/02/2016

Excellent quality

09/02/2016

Excellent quality

09/02/2016

Good T shirt. God fit. Material a little thin.

03/02/2016

Great quality for the price, sizes fits exactly as described, I would recommend to all.

01/02/2016

Great quality for the price, sizes fits exactly as described, I would recommend to all.

01/02/2016

Good fit and lovely material

01/02/2016

Very nice quality shirt, generously sized for a loose fit.

14/07/2015

Excellent t-shirt I would recommend it to everyone.

10/07/2015

Fantastic price and high quality item. Very happy with it.

10/07/2015

AAA +++

20/05/2015

good material, to be worn anywhere

19/05/2015

great price and looks cool

19/05/2015

i would say it is perfect for where-when ever

19/05/2015

Great hard wearing T-shirt looks good

09/05/2015

quality t shirt nice colour generous fit will buy others colours soon

05/05/2015

perfet

05/05/2015

Round-the-house leisure wear. Nice colour, suitable for anyone. Excellent fit and quality.

28/04/2015

Great quality item. Very happy customer.

28/04/2015

Good quality product fits well comfortable to wear.

20/04/2015

Great quality T-shirt.

17/04/2015

I have many of these Bones T-shirts in various colours, the quality is great and the colour range varied. I just order a small as I find that Weird fish always come up large.

15/04/2015

Great quality t shirt

09/04/2015

Weird Fish have always produced excellent quality, value-for-money, simple t-shirts, and this does not disappoint.

30/03/2015

Great classic.

13/03/2015

would buy again.

07/03/2015

Great quality

23/02/2015

Good fit. My husband loves it

17/02/2015

Excelent

11/02/2015

very good

07/02/2015

Great quality.

06/02/2015

Very Good

05/02/2015

Just as described

03/02/2015

Casual comfort wear Would recommend the product to anyone Excellent quality - I will be buying more

29/01/2015

Excellent quality - lovely fabric, washes well and feels soft. Definitely a good quality easy to wear T shirt.

27/01/2015

My husband likes long and roomy T shirts and the this T shirt fits the bill perfectly. The fabric is soft and comfortable and washes well. We will be ordering more of these!

27/01/2015

Good quality, ideal fit.

24/01/2015

Basic T-shirt with simple Bones logo. Very comfortable to wear.

24/01/2015

Good quality t-shirt I use this after scuba diving as they are a little thicker and warmer than a normal t-shirt

20/01/2015

Wear product casually most of time. Very comfortable, fits tall men with long backs and v comfortable.

20/01/2015

was a present that was greeted with a huge smile

18/01/2015

My favourite T.

15/01/2015

Good sizing. Excellent quality

11/01/2015

Excellent quality

06/01/2015

T-shirt was a present for a male relative who knew his size and hence was able to purchase perfect fit. Product has always worn and washed well.

27/12/2014

GREAT QUALITY

21/12/2014

Great T shirt generous size would definitely buy again!

16/12/2014

Quality T-shirt

10/12/2014

GOOD QUALITY GOOD THICKNESS OF MATERIAL WASHES NICELY DOESNT GO OUT OF SHAPE

07/12/2014

bought as gift would recommend to any one very good quality

06/12/2014

Quality great Service great

04/12/2014

Comfortable, look great and are robust.

29/11/2014

Comfortable, look great and are robust. Very nice colour.

29/11/2014

A casual tee shirt which is easy to wear, washes very well and is of great quality.

28/11/2014

very good quality but too big

28/11/2014

awesome

28/11/2014

good quality

28/11/2014

perfect

28/11/2014

Gift for other half, which he loves.

28/11/2014

good purchase, would buy again from this Company

27/11/2014

Good quality - but then the price reflects that.

03/11/2014

good qualify

03/11/2014

Great Christmas present for him.

02/11/2014

My husband has worn these tee shirts for over 30 years, just hope weird fish never stop making them.

31/10/2014

EXCELLENT QUALITY

29/10/2014

Fine quality T-shirt perfect for casual wear. I would certainly recommend to others.

28/10/2014

great quality - quick delivery

28/10/2014

general day to day wearing also for work and for going out \nPersonally i would reccomend all of Weird fish products to anybody i know \nthe quality is very very good it wears well, comfortable, comfortable sizes, washes well no fading or shrinkage

27/10/2014

Top quality t shirts, nice soft, thick material. I wear them all the time. My friends like them too.

27/10/2014

Great quality and fit although I would say the sizing is generous which I knew before purchasing.

25/10/2014

Great quality and good sizing.

25/10/2014

I have several of these tees and would recommend them to anyone who wants quality at a good price.

24/10/2014

Quality excellent. Would recommend to anyone. Husband delighted with purchase.

20/10/2014

Replacement tee-shirt seems good quality. Again, love the colour and fit.

15/10/2014

very happy with the product

13/10/2014

Casual wear\nExcellent Quality

11/10/2014

This was the design of the very first Weird Fish T shirt I purchased.I live in T shirt most of the year and to find one that fitted correctly was a great find. Excellent quality and to anyone who asked.

11/10/2014

Great quality basic T-shirt

08/10/2014

Excellent quality, robust cotton T-shirt. Stylish enough to be worn very casually with shorts or semi formally with trousers and a jacket.

07/10/2014

Every day use very comfortable. Very good quality, perfect fit,quality material.

07/10/2014

Good quality

06/10/2014

Lovely soft fabric, felt durable and although for my son fancy one for myself!

04/10/2014

The products are excellent my only disappointment is using Royal Mail who give a unacceptable service

04/10/2014

Very good

15/09/2014

husband loved the top

12/09/2014

Perfect and material is far superior to what can be bought for the same price in Sydney, Australia.

09/09/2014

We'll recommended

01/09/2014

Anyone who has a twinkle in their eye

28/08/2014

A good quality product I would recommend.

27/08/2014

Great

26/08/2014

I wear them every day and as a casual t shirt they are great and hard wearing

19/08/2014

good

18/08/2014

Good quality T Shirt

14/08/2014

Birthday gift

11/08/2014

Great!!!

08/08/2014

Great

06/08/2014

Quality tee. Not the first and not the last.

06/08/2014

Great shirt and fit.\nWear it anywhere.

04/08/2014

as expected

04/08/2014

Lovely fit

23/07/2014

Nice simle design. Nice thick material. Would like option of even thicker like in the USA

22/07/2014

My favourite Weird Fish T-shirts. Nice loose fit. Good quality material.

15/07/2014

around toown and and walking always sturdy strong and wears well, good value

15/07/2014

Excellent quality

14/07/2014

SUPER QUALITY.

11/07/2014

Perfect fit.

10/07/2014

Excellent product

10/07/2014

great quality and value for money - these last for ages

10/07/2014

Pub wear, and later when a bit worn, work wear. \n\nVery durable!

04/07/2014

Excellent have had product a number of years. Well made, comfortable, and stylish . Plus modern. Works for all age groups.

03/07/2014

Excellent quality, fit true to size, worn for leisure purposes and washed often but still keeps shape.

30/06/2014

Nice colour and quality

30/06/2014

Like the colour, and the simplicity or the embroidery

25/06/2014

Good quality

23/06/2014

I've have several of these tee-shirts and I wear them constantly. The sizing is quite generous and the garments are well made. On the darker tee-shirts the colour fades slightly over time but this just seems to give the garments a vintage look and they look just as good when this happens.

19/06/2014

Good quality, generous sizing

18/06/2014

Fab graphics

17/06/2014

Great Quality and fit

12/06/2014

Nice

11/06/2014

Very good quality t-shirts

10/06/2014

T-shirt\nExcellent quality and sizing

10/06/2014

The low mark is just from me, it seemed really good quality shirt - but this 3XL was a smaller fit than the other Weird Fish 3XL - round the shoulders as well as generally. Worth being a little careful about the size.

09/06/2014

Really pleased with them. Maybe a few more colour choices.

05/06/2014

size small , seems slightly big

04/06/2014

Use when walking would recommend to friends and family. Good quality.

04/06/2014

I now have almost 50% of my casual clothes from you several being this type of tee shirt. I have always found the quality to be of well above average compared to similar priced brands.

04/06/2014

Love the t shirts

29/05/2014

Great clothing,long lasting even after wash after wash

27/05/2014

I have been very pleased with the fit and style of the Bones T shirt.

21/05/2014

****

18/05/2014

Product was for my step dad, who is a triple XL. Fit is perfect

16/05/2014

Excellent quality - would recommend to family and friends

16/05/2014

excellent

15/05/2014

Another great T-shirt.

15/05/2014

The bones T- Shirts are great quality and wash and wear very well.

13/05/2014

Good quality,fit and colour which my husband has now come to accept if he orders items from Weird Fish\n His Grandchildren now think he is cool because he wears Weird Fish clothes as they do.

12/05/2014

Excellent quality and quick delivery

12/05/2014

See above,good quality shirt and good size.

11/05/2014

Excellent quality

10/05/2014

Again good.

08/05/2014

Great quality last a life time

08/05/2014

See above

08/05/2014

Good quality allrounder

07/05/2014

Superb quality garment and generous size

07/05/2014

The product is excellent, great casual wear summer& winter first class goods, which I cannot recommend highly enough. I shall always go to weird fish for my gear as the fit & material are by far the best I've come across.

06/05/2014

great all round

05/05/2014

Great quality

04/05/2014

Gift

03/05/2014

Great T-shirt

24/04/2014

Great style and colour. Used everyday as a casual t shirt.

24/04/2014

1 carp fishing\n2 mates\n3 well made garments

22/04/2014

Excellent quality t-shirt

22/04/2014

Great product...more colour's please!

28/03/2014

I wear the t/shirts that i ordered. I would recommend weird fish to family and friends. The quality of the t/shirts i ordered is a very high standard

18/03/2014

Excellent

07/03/2014

casual wear

27/02/2014

Great under shirts\nExcellent quality

26/02/2014

Great product

13/02/2014

Really pleased with the quality of the product both design and material.

22/01/2014

Good Quality logo t-shirt.

21/01/2014

First class product both in fit and garment quality

20/01/2014

Sizing is correct and quality is excellent.

12/01/2014

very nice t-shirts and excellent price

07/01/2014

Great style and quality. Ideal for younger and trendier people, who appreciate quality.

05/01/2014

Good

05/01/2014

As always quality product

03/01/2014

Good quality t-shirt that naturally fades with washing to give a good stone washed look. Will appeal to Anyone who wants a t-shirt that looks good. Goes particularly well with the classic macaroni sweaters.

03/01/2014

Leisure wear and very good quality

03/01/2014

good well made and being a fella everything goes in the wash these are indestructible

02/01/2014

Reliable, thanks

02/01/2014

A regular on my shopping list and great value on 20% off and buy 2 get 1 free. These classic T-shirts are good quality, they wash well, don't shrink and the sizing/length is generous, unlike many off brand names in the high street. I'm 6'6 and have relied on Weird fish for a good fit for many years now!

02/01/2014

I bought three of these and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them.

01/01/2014

Good quality

01/01/2014

Good quality

31/12/2013

Significant difference in size, although all marked medium. Only one was useful, two given away as extra christmas gifts. Didn't see the point in sending them back as I would be very unsure as to which size to order in their place. 1 fitted perfectly, other 2 were just too large. Disappointed as t shirts nice quality.

30/12/2013

GIVEN AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT \nTHE QUALITY WAS GOOD AND APPEARED WELL MADE\nONLY GIVEN 4 STAR AS I HAVE NOT TRIED THEM ON SO I CANNOT GIVE YOU A TRUE AND HONEST OPINION.

30/12/2013

great quality tshirt\n

29/12/2013

Great t shirt, great price, fab quality ...

28/12/2013

A weeny bit bigger than anticipated but lovely quality.

27/12/2013

a classic

25/10/2013

Excellent product - perfect fit and used several times a week for socialising with friends. Would like to see a a larger range of the Graphic t-shirts

17/10/2013

Another great weird fish T-Shirt.

09/10/2013

Every day use and they wash nice

04/10/2013

I use the tee shirts for everday wear, the sizes are good and I find them longer than other tee shirts, they dont wash up and last longer than any other tee shirts I have bought, I hate to throw them out as they are so comfortable

03/10/2013

Good value

02/10/2013

Pity the T-shirt designs are not as impressive as those of long ago.

02/10/2013

Understated, timeless and last for ever (nearly!)

02/10/2013

Wears these all the time\nQuality superb as always

24/09/2013

Top T shirt

13/09/2013

Fantastic quality - cosy - good fit - sizing spot on - nice styles

12/09/2013

Great colours

05/09/2013

Great

22/08/2013