Reviews of Helm Siera 1/4 Zip Soft Knit Grey

Not as heavy as my last one & the sleeves are longer but still great value

12/02/2018

good fit looks really good

09/02/2018

LOVE this colour - blue Jay - really well made pullover and warm yet it 'breathes' so you can wear it indoors without being uncomfortable and overheating. Comes in 'real sizes' too - so you can be sure it will fit. Must-have wardrobe staple.

09/02/2018

Fantastic, fits and looks fabulous

05/02/2018

Warm and stylish, and in a colour that I particularly like but is quite hard to find. Good fit although arms are a little too long for me, nothing major. Distinctive Weird Fish look.

05/02/2018

Bought a large but it’s a lot bigger than a large

29/01/2018

Supremely comfortable and suitable for a variety of occasions.

29/01/2018

Lov the product but bought as a gift and it was too big so hoping to exchange. Just received email saying you are dealing with the return

06/01/2018

this is a Christmas present - love the colour

29/11/2017

The body fits well, the sleeves are longer than I might expect, but they'll keep my hands warm on a cold day. Very happy with it.

17/11/2017

Really good quality light weight long sleeve top, excellent for cooler days without being too bulky.

09/11/2017

Good value at the promotion rate.

09/11/2017

Great quality, colour and style.

08/11/2017

good fit always washes well and is hard wearing.

08/11/2017

Excellent value for money. Good size and great quality

07/11/2017

Lovely sweatshirt, softer than the normal macaroni tops. Bought a smaller size after reading other reviews, a medium definitely equates to a large in other stores. Sleeves are quite long but my partner is happy with it.

07/11/2017

comfortable

07/11/2017

Great colour, nice fit and cosy to wear.

07/11/2017

Comfortable and excellent quality

07/11/2017

A little on the large side for a medium but great quality and warm

07/11/2017

It is a very good fit apart from the sleeves which are too long. However they are fine just turned up.

07/11/2017

Good length in the body, but sleeves a bit long so took them up - easy to do, even though my sowing skills are limited. Very happy with it.

07/11/2017

Fine soft materials, generous fit, top quality seams and fittings.

06/11/2017

Good quality and lovely colour.

05/11/2017

Very good quality item which was despatched very promptly.

07/02/2017

great value, a good product

26/01/2017

Lovely and warm given how thick the material is. Great comfort and I look very smart in it. I'm not normally a small

24/01/2017

Unfortunately it was the wrong size but the quality and style were excellent

24/01/2017

I have wanted to buy a Macaroni Weird Fish top for most of my adult life, which shows my love of them. However, having bought one in their Sale the sizing has become an issue. I got an XL as I had seen a Sizing equivalent chart which indicated that XL was 43-46" chest. Upon measuring the garment it is definitely a 48". The sleeves are very long as is the body depth. Once again I ask myself why clothing manufacturer's don't use actual Numeral Sizing which would mean the purchaser knowing just what size garment they were buying instead of the ambiguous Letter system. PS. Because I bought it in a sale and at an extremely good price, and I am unable to afford a regularly priced top I am going to have mine altered in the sleeve and body length. I Still Love Em and will at some time before I expire, buy one in a shop, where I can try it on.

22/01/2017

Excelent

20/01/2017

Great sweatshirt, very smart!

19/01/2017

Snapped up a bargain here, believe last one in that size and colour!

19/01/2017

I love it. I have wanted one of these for quite some time. It is as good as I thought.

13/01/2017

Good quality sweatshirt for a bargain sale price. Weird Fish sizes tend to be on the large side, so ordered one size down (small rather than medium) which fitted perfectly.

13/01/2017

Nice quality but slightly strange sizing. We went with the sizing as suggested by the Web site after I putting height weight and build but the top was way too long and the sleeves came 10 inches below my husbands hands

13/01/2017

I like the quality and thickness of the sweatshirt

13/01/2017

Very good quality.

13/01/2017

Perfect fit

10/01/2017

love the colour - quite unusual. Sleeves are quite long

09/01/2017

Great

05/01/2017

bought for my son he is very happy with it ,great product

05/01/2017

sizes slightly large, but thats exactly what i wanted, very comfy and warm

05/01/2017

Super fit, quality product

04/01/2017

Great quality at a great price

28/12/2016

Perfect fit lovely quality would definatly buy from Weird fish again

26/12/2016

A good colour and texture and the style its great. Quite warm in cooler wether too. I also like the side pockets.

10/12/2016

Baggy at the shoulders sleeves too long and is a totally different size and fit to previous sweatshirts I have bought, this doesn't fit me at all.

10/12/2016

Baggy at the shoulders sleeves too long and too tight, is a totally different size and fit to previous sweatshirts I have bought, this doesn't fit me at all.

10/12/2016

lovely colour and good quality materials used.

05/12/2016

It will be a lovely gift to a close friend

03/12/2016

quality excellent size marked XL was in fact XXL

02/12/2016

Absolutely brilliant fits and looks great

01/12/2016

Long in the body, probably alright of your 6'4.

01/12/2016

Bit bright compared to photo

30/11/2016

Modt attractive, very comfortable, nice and warm.

30/11/2016

Looked great but is a Christmas present so not seen on yet

30/11/2016

Super product This is my second macaroni sweatshirt and wont be my last.

30/11/2016

At first sight it looks great to me. Again let's see what comments I get when I am wearing it.

30/11/2016

First appearance great. Ask me again when I am wearing it and I am out and about. Let's see what comments I am getting.

30/11/2016

Excellent product sizing very good

29/11/2016

Not chunky macaroni so not as warm as some tops.

29/11/2016

I´m saving this for a Christmas present, appears to be usual high standard so no complaints.

29/11/2016

Ordered size 3XL. Returned as too big.

29/11/2016

Ordered size 2XL. Quality and ideal for this colder weather.

29/11/2016

Love it!

21/10/2016

large size was too big ?

17/10/2016

Really like the design and quality at a reasonable cost

17/10/2016

although a mans size my wife has taken it

13/09/2016

I had to return this top because it was classified as small but had very long sleeves and was big enough to be a medium easily. This also means I cannot possibly get the garment to fit me because there is no "extra small" size (note: I am slim but 5 ft 11 tall. It's a shame because I like the material and the general design but perhaps not the cut.

12/09/2016

Top quality

09/09/2016

Great quality and a nice fit!

09/09/2016

good quality and fit, as always.

09/09/2016

Good quality, but the sizing was larger than expected.

09/09/2016

Good quality, but the sizing was larger than expected.

09/09/2016

Great sweatshirt, feels heavy , should be warm, just the sleeves are a little long.

08/09/2016

Good product and well made and fits well and a good size.

08/09/2016

Lovely and comfortable and a great colour too.

08/09/2016

excellent quality and excellent value.. extremely happy.

08/09/2016

Great every day piece of clothing, comfortable and fitting nicely

08/09/2016

Great quality

07/09/2016

Dad loves it, great fit and it feels well made

06/09/2016

Very nice top, it's a 3XL but not massive in body but sleeves long, more like a long 2XL but first order from company and very happy.

06/09/2016

Great product. Excellent quality, great fit would definitely buy again in the future

05/09/2016

Excellent quality

01/09/2016

Very nice it washes well.

26/01/2016

It didnt fit as good... I didnt like the extra material bulking out the pockets... made me look even fatter !!

10/11/2015