Reviews of Thunderchief Waxed Look Padded Jacket Blueberry

as per previous comments .. the lining has come apart v quickly ...otherwise very warm

25/12/2017

comfortable,warm,ideal pocketing

11/12/2017

Stylish and very well made

11/12/2017

This jacket was bought as a present for someone and they haven’t stopped raving about how good it is!

10/12/2017

Love the coat, fits great and really warm and comfortable .

04/12/2017

Great look and good fit

04/12/2017

Great jacket - very comfortable and very warm!

27/11/2017

QUALITY WELL MADE COAT- ONCE I HAD GOT THE CORRECT SIZE (MEDIUM WAS OK FOR ME - 6' 3''). SECOND PURCHASE WOULD RECOMMEND.

25/11/2017

High quality of manufacture, excellent fit, definitely won't feel the cold this winter.

25/11/2017

Fabulous quality

23/11/2017

Great style and warmth. Great for the winter. Smart and practical.

23/11/2017

Body guide fit tool indicated that 85% people thought the 5xl is a good fit - and it was! Excellent jacket, will feed back more in 5 years time when I've worn it in

22/11/2017

My husband loves it.

22/11/2017

Looks good and fits well.

21/11/2017

Looks and feels much better in real life than on photographs.excellent product.

15/11/2017

Jacket as described, great look and fit. Very quick delivery.

14/11/2017

Excellent

14/11/2017

Good service, great jacket. Had been looking for a bit and this was the only one to tick all the boxes. Only issue was the size hence only 4, not 5 stars. I’m normally Med or Large, in the end had to send 2 back and finally settled on a Small!!

14/11/2017

Great Jacket but they do come up very big. The size finder said I should order a 4XL. I had to send it back and reorder a 2XL.

09/11/2017

GREAT FIT PLENTY OF ROOM

09/11/2017

Good design & quality, but sadly not long enough for tall people. Sadly had to return for full refund.

09/11/2017

Great look, material very good

07/11/2017

Good quality and great fir

07/11/2017

Husband loves it

07/11/2017

excellent coat, large was much larger than i expected for a 6 foot 3 man.

07/11/2017

I ordered the xl and the xxl. Xl seemed a lot shorter in arm length compared to the xxl. So it’s the xxl for me and anyone with longer arms.

05/11/2017

Looks and feels great. It an Xmas pressie so it hasn't been worn yet but will get plenty of use after that.

03/11/2017

Excellent fit, brilliant product

02/11/2017

This jacket is lovely but not suitable for me

01/11/2017

warm comfortable and looks really good

01/11/2017

Terrific jacket, very comfortable and well made good value

01/11/2017

excellent product,looks good and well worth it.

01/11/2017

Bought as a gift for my husband, who loves it. It's warm and thick, and very comfortable. He particularly likes the weight of it (it's quite heavy, which is great for him). As he has brought shoulders and long arms, he's very pleased that it fits so well as normally jackets come up too short on him, not this one however. Very happy and would buy from Weird Fish again.

31/10/2017

Smart looking. Good fit. If anything a bit too warm for a versatile winter coat but would still recommend.

31/10/2017

As my previous review, jackets are very big for a M. Macaronis and fleeces are fine for me in M but jackets are huge. Returned it to try a S.

27/10/2017

A bit darker colour than expected but very good quality. If you did a brighter blue we would have another.

26/10/2017

A great padded waxed jacket. Absolutely ideal for Autumn/Winter wear and extremely well fitted and warm

25/10/2017

Excellent garment. Good quality and fits like a glove. It looks good ! The only down side for me is that the two internal pockets are too small. l

24/10/2017

Great fit excellent value and extremely warm

24/10/2017

Lovely colour, great fit

23/10/2017

Quality jacket

23/10/2017

A lovely , well fitting jacket.

23/10/2017

Well made, comfortable fit

21/10/2017

Jacket is ideal for winter warm. snug and comfortable

20/10/2017

Well made, good fit, very warm and very dry

20/10/2017

Great fit, warm , well made .

16/10/2017

Size is spot on, very comfortable and great to wear and be seen in

11/10/2017