Reviews of Talas Plain 1/4 Zip Soft Knit Fleece Top Petrol Blue

Beautiful colour. Cozily soft and plenty big enough for 6'6" thin son

01/01/2018

Wonderful colour and feel , delivery arrived and received updates by email . Never ordered before but will do again

13/12/2017

Really nice quality and fit

12/12/2017

Very nice fit, beautiful colour and feel

12/12/2017

Excellent

12/12/2017

Very pleased with my purchase good quality and a good fit .

12/12/2017

good quality.. Good fit

11/12/2017

Got this to wear this when sailing. Its well made,lightweight, keeps me warm and easy to wear under waterproofs.

11/12/2017

Top quality product, I practically live in my weirdy's

11/12/2017

True reflection of the photograph on the website. Great quality material and made a good gift

10/12/2017

Again bought as a Christmas present. Good casual look.

10/12/2017

Quick delivery, excellent quality, good fit

09/12/2017

pleased with item just what i wanted tho it is a gift

09/12/2017

Good quality material and warm too. Excellent design and good fit. Fully recommend this item you won’t be sorry.

08/12/2017

Comfortable and warm. Ready for my trip to Poland in January.

08/12/2017

Very good quality

06/12/2017

looks bood feels good.

06/12/2017

excellent fit

06/12/2017

Good fit,warm and fashionable

05/12/2017

Great item and fantastic quality, with a good fit, very quickly delivered too.

05/12/2017

Excellent quality and stunning colour.

05/12/2017

Excellent quality and stunning colour.

05/12/2017

Exceedingly comfortable under a jacket this morning kept me nice & warm walking my grandson to school.

05/12/2017

Great fit and looks good

05/12/2017

Good quality and fit

05/12/2017

This was exactly as expected good quality and fit

05/12/2017

Good quality

04/12/2017

Great ĉolour

04/12/2017

Had a pull in the back.

04/12/2017

Bought as a gift but looks good quality.

04/12/2017

I think the quality and fit of the sweatshirt is excellent.

04/12/2017

très joli, bonne qualité, je suis très contente

04/12/2017

Colour not as expected,

04/12/2017

Really good quality product

04/12/2017

value 4 money

04/12/2017

Nice quality

04/12/2017

Lovely quality and colour. Excellent finish.

04/12/2017

Great product

04/12/2017

Lovely quality

04/12/2017

warm for its weight and good fit

04/12/2017

Great fit, looks good (according to my wife!) and the sizing is correct.

04/12/2017

Excellent fit and feels comfortable.

04/12/2017

Looks great in perfect condition

04/12/2017

Quite large sizes, I’m medium in everything else. Quality stuff.

04/12/2017

Beautiful colour Fantastic quality Worth every penny

04/12/2017

lovely and comfortable, great fit and you can feel that quality.

04/12/2017

Well made goods

04/12/2017

Lovely casual sweatshirt. Stylish and very good quality

04/12/2017

This is exactly what it looks like. Really good quality. I've had weir fish products before, last a long time, washes well.

27/11/2017

Nice quality, warm and a practical design

09/11/2017

Found that arms were a bit tight for me which was surprising as the quarter zip Bluberry knitted fleece fitted fine considering both were L sized. Had to return Talas fleece.

19/10/2017

Lovely and soft

28/09/2017

Love the quality of the clothing, very comfortable to wear. Brilliant delivery too!!

13/04/2017

Great product - nice fit

15/02/2017

Very comfortable, well fitting and very well made. Excellent clothing

13/02/2017

Great fit, long in the body suits me fine. Other fleeces are too short. Fine warmth for spring and autumn wear.

13/02/2017

Nice sweatshirt, good fit.

11/02/2017

Great sweatshirts

08/02/2017

They are the best sweatshirt I have bought

08/02/2017

Great sweatshirts

08/02/2017

They are the best sweatshirt I have bought

08/02/2017

Already showing signs of wear after four days and one wash. Disappointing.

08/02/2017

Very nice quality

30/01/2017

Excellent fit, excellent quality

30/01/2017

Light weight , well made and very warm

29/01/2017

Lovely quality and very warm, cosy top.

27/01/2017

Soft, well made and looks hard wearing

26/01/2017

Very comfortable and really good fit.

25/01/2017

My wife is going to buy one too, so must be OK....

24/01/2017

The stitching on shoulder was not correct and shoulder pointed upwards, have returned item

23/01/2017

Great style & value

23/01/2017

Bought this for my brother as a gift, he's over the moon. Great quality.

23/01/2017

Excellent quality, true to size and a really great colour

23/01/2017

Lovely quality. Good fit. Very comfy to wear.

19/01/2017

Size was spot on and quality good. Very soft fabric and very comfortable to wear

18/01/2017

Very good quality. The outside is knitted and the inside is fleece. The hem, cuffs and collar have a quality binding as does the zipper opening which has a self coloured chunky zip. Two side pockets and split hem for easy movement. Normally need a size XL in tops but the L fitted well - the XL was too big. Looks smart and stylish. Very pleased with the purchase especially as couldn't afford it RRP and bought it in the sale.

17/01/2017

Soft and warm

16/01/2017

Exactly what I want. Been looking for a while and its good to finally find the right thing

16/01/2017

Bit big for the size Large

13/01/2017

Very well made and fit excellent. Looks good on.

11/01/2017

I have brought this jumper for my father aged 86 years as he admired the ones that my husband has, they stay in shape and do not go all fuzzy either on the sleeves or the body of the jumper, great value for money even with our poor exchange rate.

10/01/2017

MY husband is thrilled with this lovely fleece shirt ....

10/01/2017

Right size at 2XL, great sale price but worth the full price. Warm, comfortable and well made, small point but pity no cotton in it.

10/01/2017

Excellently warm and soft!

10/01/2017

Brilliant quality

07/01/2017

Very good quality

04/01/2017

Quality is good but it didn't fit me as bit larger than normal size when compared to other large groups of t shirts

04/01/2017

Excellent

04/01/2017

Really great product, brought as a gift, might get one for myself! Brilliant!

30/12/2016

I bought this for my Dad in XL and the fit comes up a little smaller than previous XLs in the weird fish brand that I have got him but he really likes it. The colour is a nice charcoal grey and I look forward to seeing him out and about in it.

29/12/2016

The blue of this top is really smart. I bought this for my brother (size 34 waist - M top) and it fitted him perfectly. We are both really pleased with it. The quality of the top is beautiful.

29/12/2016

A very nice sweatshirt to wear, very comfortable, smart and stylish.

28/12/2016

A really nice sweatshirt to wear, very comfortable, smart and stylish

28/12/2016

Not the material I pictured but still lovely, good fit

26/12/2016

I had to return this item as I ordered the wrong size, no fuss at all and the replacement turned up 5 days later, excellent service

26/12/2016

Good quality and great fit

23/12/2016

Excellent item I added this to my collection of 12 different colours that I already have , they look good can be worn for any form of casual time , fashionable if any complaint at all would be I wish the arms were a bit wider around the bicep and fore arm areas , very good for keeping the chill out

15/12/2016

Excellent item I added this to my collection of 12 different colours that I already have , they look good can be worn for any form of casual time , fashionable if any complaint at all would be I wish the arms were a bit wider around the bicep and fore arm areas , very good for keeping the chill out

15/12/2016

Excellent item I added this to my collection of 12 different colours that I already have , they look good can be worn for any form of casual time , fashionable if any complaint at all would be I wish the arms were a bit wider around the bicep and fore arm areas , very good for keeping the chill out

15/12/2016

Looks good, feels good.

14/12/2016

I bought this top for wearing at my office in the cooler part of the year. Its good and practical but I am not so keen as some of the other Weird fish tops I have purchased.

10/12/2016

It is now the 7th December and I haven't yet received my order, so I rate the service as very poor, I'm hoping the product will rate much higher. Living in Spain I shop a lot on the internet and the two tardiest companies I have dealt with are yourselves & Pia, thus I find myself unable to recommend you to my friends here, a shame because your products are very desirable.

07/12/2016

fits perfect great stylish jumper

06/12/2016

Look good, bought for my brother in law for Christmas

06/12/2016

I haven't seen it yet as it is a present and I have to get to my home when husband is out.

06/12/2016

The colour is so much nicer in person, super happy. Really soft material!

06/12/2016

The colour is great, fleece lining is lovely!

06/12/2016

very good quality

06/12/2016

Lovely jumper, fit is as described, great colour nice weight/warmth to it.

06/12/2016

Warm, comfy, great fit, excellent quality product.

06/12/2016

Great product at a great price.

06/12/2016

Beautifully designed and lovely quality

06/12/2016

good quality nice soft fleece. Keeps you warm.like the style and colour

05/12/2016

good quality love the colour keeps you warm on a chilly day.More stylish than a traditional sweat shirt.

05/12/2016

Great item.

05/12/2016

Good quality, looks warm to wear. nice design and excellent price.

05/12/2016

Love the style and the colour is great and as it looked online. It looks good quality but it was not worth the full price asked for it. I got it in the Black Friday sale

05/12/2016

Comfy and looks good.

05/12/2016

My husband loves weird fish clothing

05/12/2016

Bought as a present, good quality.

05/12/2016

I liked it but it didn't fit

05/12/2016

Great value & hard wearing garments

05/12/2016

Very pleased with purchase it's a gift for christmas

05/12/2016

Bought as very good quality....Glad I found your website . Excellent value...

05/12/2016

Lovely product...Excellent value....A tasteful Christmas Jumper

05/12/2016

warm

05/12/2016

The quality and finish on this garment is superb

05/12/2016

Great quality, warm,comfortable easy to wash no ironing.

05/12/2016

Great colour and brilliant fit.

05/12/2016

Great quality.

05/12/2016

Spot on a large really does fit a large I'm a 42 chest and it fits just right!

04/12/2016

excellent well made garment just as I thought it would be from weird fish

04/12/2016

Just what I wanted

03/12/2016

Good quality material.

03/12/2016

It's not for me, it's a present but looks good.

03/12/2016

Great poduct

03/12/2016

Great colour and style - excellent value

03/12/2016

I have bought many tee shirts and tops from Weird-fish in the past, every purchase I have made has been of the highest quality this top is the same . I am very happy to continue wearing and enjoying your products many thanks.

03/12/2016

Lighter than the tops I have had in the past giving greater range of when to wear.

03/12/2016

Very nice good quality and fit

03/12/2016

Excellent quality, great feeling fabric.

03/12/2016

nice colour and nice material quick delivery.

02/12/2016

Cracking jumper, lovely quality!.

02/12/2016

It looks good but as its a gift, haven't taken a proper look yet.

02/12/2016

warm fashionable easy pullover

02/12/2016

Its a present for Xmas/birthday so don't really know but looks good

02/12/2016

Its a present for Xmas/birthday so don't really know but looks good

02/12/2016

Good quality. Nice to look at . Good price

02/12/2016

Good quality :)

02/12/2016

Bought as a present but looks good quality

02/12/2016

Comfortable and fashionable

02/12/2016

Great quality but on the large size

02/12/2016

Nice smart but casual wear. Great for chilly nights when some men refuse to wear a coat but really do need an extra layer.

02/12/2016

Quite large

01/12/2016

Good looking but thinks it is bit longer in length

01/12/2016

This is a Christmas present so have not unpacked it - but it looks good value.

01/12/2016

They are perfect a lovely fleece top

01/12/2016

VERY GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT.

01/12/2016

My boyfriend really liked Weird Fish so I thought that this would make the perfect Christmas present. The item is soft and I think it will suit him really well.

01/12/2016

Great top.

01/12/2016

Product of excellent quality Vibrant colour Forgiving sizes He'll love his Christmas present

01/12/2016

very warm fleece

30/11/2016

Again excellent product

30/11/2016

Fits well looks good too.

30/11/2016

Great, really nice

30/11/2016

Great quality, really warm, highly recommend.

30/11/2016

Nice material. good value for £25.

30/11/2016

Already have this in dark aqua lovely top

30/11/2016

Fantastic top great quality

30/11/2016

I bought this for a Christmas gift, it's excellent having an option on sizing to 5xl, I usually have to shop at the 'tall" men's shops as my relative is 6' 6" and a 58" chest, he rarely finds clothes to fit in fashionable and mainstream retailers.

30/11/2016

Him indoors looks great in this.

29/11/2016

Different material than usual, time will tell of the quality of the product.

28/11/2016

already have a sandy coloured one and wanted same fleece different colour

04/11/2016

Good quality. After taking it out plastic bag, the jumper looked like it had been on a hanger! The shoulders looked stretched

24/10/2016

so good I bought 4

17/10/2016

Great item.

20/06/2016

Very soft top quality fits nice looks good on

25/05/2016

Like the jumper but the fit is not good. Looks like it has been miss cut on the shoulders and because of the fabric it the sits proud. Looking like something from the 80,s. Not a good look.

25/05/2016

Lovely quality. Nice fit .

16/05/2016

My husband saw this online and really liked it so I have bought it for him and will gift it to him later in the year. The colour is really nice and not usually the colour you see very much of in mens clothing so it will be great to have him in something different. The fleece is a lovely thickness so it is warm but not too bulky so perfect for summer evenings or layering in with a coat in the colder months. Definitely looking forward to seeing him in it.

27/04/2016

Good quality, generous sizing

27/04/2016

Very good service

29/02/2016

Warm and we'll designed fleece. Stylish and contemporary.

25/01/2016

Comfortable fit and great quality

25/01/2016

An amazingly warm fleece and just what the doctor ordered for our beach and coast path walks.

25/01/2016

Good quality and product - true to size

16/11/2015

For casual wear. I would recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

03/06/2015

Excellent quality smart casual jumper

28/05/2015

Excellent quality looks good with chinos Smart casual wear

27/05/2015

Can not fault weird fish products in any way

13/05/2015

I use the item for smart casual wear, and i would recommend to anyone who wants a soft comfortable top.I think the quality of the item is superb. As for the sizing it is a beautiful size. I previously have bought a macaroni top and that was way bigger than i expected this time round i ordered the same size and the cut was perfect.

07/05/2015

casual wear everyone excellent

02/05/2015

Love these Fleeces.Really top class.

30/04/2015

All good

29/04/2015

Quality of product not as good as products bought previously.

29/04/2015

Great to wear when it gets a bit chilly. Very good quality. Would recommend to others.

29/04/2015

Casual use top super quality as with all weirdfish

17/04/2015

perfect

15/04/2015

Recommended

31/12/2014

I would recommend the web site to anyone. Excellent.

31/12/2014

Great product cheapest at the time!

30/12/2014

The quality is excellent and I would recommend the service and product

29/12/2014

Brought this one for myself, outstanding quality as normal fits really well ... nice soft feel!

27/12/2014

This is the second jumper I have ordered as the quality is so good

18/12/2014

Fantastic product, excellent quality. Perfect for staying warm and still looking respectable!

16/12/2014

This was bought as a gift for christmas so cannot give a review

16/12/2014

Is a Christmas present for someone but it looks good to me.

16/12/2014

very good

16/12/2014

Very versatile top

16/12/2014

Everyday wear over T shirt or shirt. Recommended for all ages. Quality good and comfortable. Maybe worth producing a heavier weight version of the fleece too.

12/12/2014

The fleece is a present so its not been worn yet, but the quality looks good and the sizng dimensions are correct.

12/12/2014

Quality is excellent and ideal outdoor wearing for Colorado weather.

28/11/2014

Correct size, good fit, gorgeous soft fabric and the colours are lovely.

28/11/2014

Good product, nice and soft. It sizes big though.

28/11/2014

Good quality product, comfortable fit, warm.

26/11/2014

I had to order this product 3 times due to seizing issues - you do size big! Still husband very pleased with this top as very warm and comfy.

17/11/2014

I've had one like this before and I love it.

03/11/2014

purchased for casual use and fishing to keep me warm\n

28/10/2014

Well made but smaller then expected

22/10/2014

The jumpers are very good, would choose again

07/10/2014

Good quality clothing, fine for day or evening wear.Have had good comments from friends.

21/08/2014

My husband now has a complete set of fleeces from Weird Fish and is often complimented on them.

10/08/2014

Not had chance to wear this yet, but I will use it as smart casual wear

05/08/2014

Great quality

04/08/2014

Fabric feels great and pockets are a must. Again I've already had great comments in only two weeks of wearing.

03/08/2014

YOU PICKED WRONG COLOUR - STILL WAITING 14 DAYS LATER FOR A REPLACMENT

27/07/2014

very good

27/07/2014

Good quality

25/07/2014

Great fabric - lovely and soft, great fit (*** is a large and the large was the right size for him) and colour was just as advertised.

24/07/2014

Top banana. Love it 😊

21/07/2014

Excellent for outdoors on chilly days

21/07/2014

Georgeous soft knit fleece, lovely moss green colour. Sized well. Thank you very much.

20/07/2014

Comfortable & good quality

18/07/2014

Love it!

15/07/2014

Casual wear, usually in cooler weather,it fits comfortably and feels nice.When up coller provides some protection form wind.

14/07/2014

Top quality sweatshirt

14/07/2014

Very comfortable daily wear. Easy to recommend to others.

11/07/2014

Perfect, just what I was looking for

30/06/2014

My husband likes Weird Fish tops as they always deliver great quality.

30/06/2014

Good fit and style

30/06/2014

This is replacing a similar top which has been a favourite for some time.

26/06/2014

The product was a gift for someone and he is very happy with it and would definitely buy from you again.

25/06/2014

Bought this for my hubby. Totally perfect & great quality.

25/06/2014

Large sizing but good quality

20/06/2014

The quality of the item is excellent and I would recommend to my friends to use Weirdfish.

20/06/2014

really nice quality. Great for casual or smarter.

19/06/2014

Everything about it as expected

19/06/2014

Good product great fit

17/06/2014

Wonderful

17/06/2014

As above

17/06/2014

Excellent product an ice feel and well made

17/06/2014

This is for my other half I'm putting it away for Xmas got it now as it was a good price in the sale. Nice quality and style.

16/06/2014

Bought as a present for my husband. Good fit, fabric soft yet cosy and warm. He has several of these tops as he find them warm without being bulky.

16/06/2014

I new this product was going to be good when I sore it on the website, but it is a lot better than it looked on the site. it is really warm so I will be wearing it in the Winter months. Allthough it has got pockets on the sides so if it is cool but not cold enough for a coat I will proberbly wear it then. all in all a top quality product as allways.

16/06/2014

Gift for my husband who already has the same fleece in another colour and loves it. Quality, comfort and fit.

13/06/2014

Not as heavy duty as some of their tops, but in a good way. Perfect for summer.

13/06/2014

Love these jumpers - my husband already has one which has worn really well and this is to replace it

12/06/2014

Fleece for all age ranges. My husband has one in each colour now, and they all look as good as new even after frequent washing.

11/06/2014

Up to the normal quality for 5 stars

11/06/2014

Felt the fleece could have been more modern in look

10/06/2014

My second Talas fleece as I have been so pleased with my first for comfort and quality.

10/06/2014

I have 3 other fleeces in different colours. They are so comfy, wash well and keep their shape. Excellent product.

10/06/2014

Nice light weight top and very warm

04/06/2014

Great quality & fitting. Every day use

22/05/2014

Excellent item

22/05/2014

This is a replacement for a previous one that my husband wore lots, that eventually wore out. Very durable, quite smart and very comfortable.

22/05/2014

as above

21/05/2014

Well made, comfortable.

15/05/2014

The product is used for every day casual wear, along with other Weird Fish products I own. I would gladly recommend the purchase of all products, on both style and quality.

07/04/2014

Second one I have bought. Very good, adaptable leisure wear

03/04/2014

Excellent quality.

26/03/2014

*****

12/03/2014

I would recommend weird fish to everyone the products are always excellent quality reasonable prices

04/03/2014

Size not consistant

28/02/2014

Quality excellent as is similar products I have

27/02/2014

Hubby loved his fleece. Would defo order again. Good quality.

25/02/2014

Very comfortable and light but warm

25/02/2014

Very good quality items just what I expected

24/02/2014

My husband is very pleased with this and wears it for smart casual. The colour is more brownish than the rust it appeared on screen which was a Igbo disappointment

14/02/2014

Great jumper for everyday or smart casual.\nRecommend to anyone.

14/02/2014

My husband is really pleased with this item and has worn it a few times now.

14/02/2014

Just nice clothing I like wearing. Comfortable, cosy.

11/02/2014

Love it

07/02/2014

excellent quality garment and very comfortable to wear

07/02/2014

this top is a very smart top for wearing as part of my country atire and especialy this ivy colour goer very well with a tatersal check shirt ,well pleased.

07/02/2014

This item was bought as a present for someone else who has seen me wearing a Weird Fish garment and admired it.

07/02/2014

Great quality & price

06/02/2014

use on a regular basis

06/02/2014

Really comfortable warm piece of clothing

05/02/2014

Great general wear fleece

05/02/2014

Great value in the sale

05/02/2014

General wear, fantastic quality

20/01/2014

Just as I had expected of an item from Weirdfish

20/01/2014

Husband very happy with his jumper.

20/01/2014

My husband is fussy with his fleeces. I find weird fish of exceptionally good quality and value. Easy to wash and always looks good

19/01/2014

Wear it of course! See above!

18/01/2014

My husband loves his top, and wears it all the time. It looks good and keeps him warm. great quality.

17/01/2014

Looks good.

08/01/2014

Excellent quality

06/01/2014

Excellent quality clothing for men and women.

05/01/2014

A good replacement for my husband's favourite jumper.

05/01/2014

Given as a Xmas present, Nephew likes Weird fish.

04/01/2014

This is a smart and comfortable top equally at home in the outdoors or slobbing around the house.

04/01/2014

just very big indeed. a lot bigger that the large t shirt.

03/01/2014

Great quality material, soft and warm and looks good. Fantastically different range of colours. Would recommmend to any age.

03/01/2014

Very nice top. It looks and feels quality.\n

02/01/2014

We already had one of these in another colour and liked it so much we got the other

02/01/2014

Quality excellent recommend to all our friends suitable all age groups including us at 66!

02/01/2014

Very happy with item would recommend

01/01/2014

Useful for casual use. Recommend to family and friends.

01/01/2014

Quality of jumper is fab washes and drys well partner loves it

01/01/2014

A great purchase, I love wearing Weird Fish clothing.

01/01/2014

Christmas present and he loves it

01/01/2014

Brought for my dad as an Xmas present he loves it. Great quality and lovely soft material.

31/12/2013

all good

31/12/2013

Excellent\n\nFriends\n\nExcellent qulity best i've bought in a long time

31/12/2013

brought as a present my husband really liked it, fitted well

31/12/2013

Love it

30/12/2013

Excellent quality. Looks smart and is warm.

27/12/2013

quality is excellent, this top is ideal for an upmarketing casuol look that is not too bulky.

27/12/2013

Excellent style and quality. The material is soft and comfortable.

26/10/2013

well happy even wearing it now while im on my lap top. very comfy and first choice to wear staight put of the shower.

04/10/2013

'normal' WF quality which is excellent!

04/10/2013

Casual, comfortable good looking fleece

02/10/2013

Just the product for every day use.

26/09/2013