Reviews of Stock Jarse Soft Knit Hoodie Flint Stone

Its nice but its too big ...we will return it to you tomorrow and would like for you to please send us a smaller one size L please...

29/12/2017

Looks lovely on very good quality

13/12/2017

Excellent quality

11/12/2017

Super top - very comfy.

06/12/2017

My son loves it

05/12/2017

Beautiful. soft, well made. A really lovely hoodie!

04/12/2017

Good quality and fit

04/12/2017

Really nice, long lasting hoodie! My dad loves it!

04/12/2017

Lovely hoodie, would be 5 stars but Wired Fish seem to think everyone has extra long arms...

01/11/2017

Great feel to the hoodie and very warm.

26/09/2017

Excactly as desribed.

25/09/2017

Nice and cosy.

15/09/2017

great quality so soft.

15/09/2017

Comfy, warm and soft. Also very smart.

12/09/2017

Perfectly snuggle for a winters day

15/08/2017

very good but a christmas present we will see

20/12/2016

Really good quality. My partner has had his old one for ages.

30/11/2016

Soft fabric, not too thick, fleecy on the inside, good relaxed fit. Happy with the purchase.

29/11/2016

Lovely colour, good sizing, perfect!

24/11/2016

Nice!

21/11/2016

stylish and warm, good fit

10/11/2016

Large is HUGE! Especially when ordered online, my husband has large Weird Fish jumpers which fit perfectly when bought in shops that stock and you can try on. Good quality excellent value Stuff, just awful on seizing! Weird!

02/11/2016

I purchased this as a gift for my husband. He loves it. Great size choice. Good to see bigger sizes available. Good quality and washes well.

02/11/2016

See previous comments

01/11/2016

The sizing was great and so was the colour and quality.

24/10/2016

Absolutely love this top, bought as a gift for my dad but may get another for my husband!!

22/10/2016

Excellent service rapid delivery & love the quality

07/09/2016

На первый взгляд, всё отлично. Проверю как носится. По размеру есть нюанс. Мой рост 178 см, грудь 109 см, сомневался брать М или L, выбрал М. Сел отлично в L-ке я, наверное, утонул бы.

16/08/2016

very nicr

16/08/2016

Very pleased with the quality, design and fit

13/08/2016

Great quality. Looks good!

18/07/2016

Great quality

18/07/2016

Excellent buy ... great product ... true to size

16/07/2016

Great quality, very pleased.

13/07/2016

Really pleased, excellent quality.

13/07/2016

Really lovely item

13/07/2016

I love it, soft, warm and looks great.

12/07/2016

Really good quality, lovely colour, and fits perfectly.

12/07/2016

Yet another piece of quality merchandise although I have tried it on and it fits - not tight at all will wear when cooler weather arrives

11/07/2016

Ah, I think I put the product review on the last page....but here it is again The product was good , however the material was not as thick as previous jumpers styles I have bought from Wierd Fish, which would encourage me to look elsewhere, especially for a retail price of £70......however I bough in a sale so am not overly concerned!

11/07/2016

Excellent quality, lovely and warm.

09/07/2016

Great quality, great price, great service

09/07/2016

As the saying goes " It does what it says on the tin" I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

09/07/2016

Good quality fabric, well made, exceeded expectations.

08/07/2016

Delighted, fits a treat.

08/07/2016

Excellent quality. Very pleased.

08/07/2016

Excellent quality. Very pleased.

08/07/2016

Love it. My wife, kids and sister all thought it was a cracking purchase and suited me. A Top Top top.

08/07/2016

Superbly warm and comfortable and incredible price

07/07/2016

Too short in sleeves for an xl size

07/07/2016

Great top - lovely soft material and really great fit - can't wait to wear it (but I'll enjoy the "summer" in the meantime!).

07/07/2016

comfy warm classy

07/07/2016

Haven't yet taken it out of the wrapper, saving it for a christmas present for my husband. Fabric looks very thick and soft though. Accurate photos on website.

07/07/2016

Quality of garment excellent

06/07/2016

Fab product. Great quality and fit.

06/07/2016

It's excellent love it.

06/07/2016

Heavy knit, lovely and warm. True to size.

06/07/2016

Lovely and warm for those windy days.

06/07/2016

Bought as a present for my father. he loves it.

06/07/2016

Birthday present for my son in law yet to see it on him as his birthday isn't until August but it looks ideal.

06/07/2016

This product is great. Another one to add to my collection.

06/07/2016

I bought it as a present and they loved it and have since been looking for another and has joined weird fish mail themselves

06/07/2016

This is a quality product which I have come to expect from Weird Fish.

06/07/2016

You can't have too many of these I lived in one last Winter

06/07/2016

I already have 2 of these this one's to stop my son from stealing mine

06/07/2016

Excellent quality, very warm and comfortable, good fit, this is the second that I have bought, I will be buying more. The Sale price of £21 made buying this a no brainer!

06/07/2016

Hoodie looked larger than a size medium but fitted well. Great value for money.

05/07/2016

Very pleased with quality and fit.

05/07/2016

Excellent - great fit. Top quality. Superb value.

05/07/2016

looks great , well made nice soft knit.

05/07/2016

looks great with jeans . very pleased .

05/07/2016

Seems a bit tight but not worn yet which may 'loosen' it. Quality is good and soft to the touch.

05/07/2016

5 star quality

05/07/2016

Gorgeous, my son will enjoy wearing this. I bought one last year and he has hardly stopped wearing it. He gets lots of compliments as they say it looks so warm and comfy looking

05/07/2016

Lovely, bought this as a present. My son loves these tops, I previously bought one last year and he's hardly had it off as he says it's the best fleece top ever.

05/07/2016

Great products and communication. Will use again soon. ☺

04/07/2016

really warm and easy to wear - looks good.

04/07/2016

Very warm and cosy, superb fit, would highly recommend

04/07/2016

See above

16/05/2016

Fantastic value , perfect fit, realy warm top quality, love weird fish products I have quite a collection now.

02/05/2016

love it exactly what i wanted

29/04/2016

Good quality, nice fit

29/04/2016

Very beautiful fabric, looks and feels lovely. Well designed and crafted. Really pleased.

28/04/2016

Excellent fit and quality. Very comfortable hoody giving warmth and protection from the cold weather.

27/04/2016

Incredibly warm and comfortable. It also looks very good.

27/04/2016

Love the design. Really comfortable to wear.

09/02/2016

very comfortable and looks good

25/01/2016