Reviews of Europa Outdoor Walking Cargo Pant Washed Black

good style, fits well comfortable, my only criticism is that they looked as if they had been screwed up before packing, needed a good ironing, apart from that i am very pleased with my Cargo Pants.

27/11/2017

They fit my husband very well. All the pockets are an advantage, as he has a walking disability. Highly recommended.

09/11/2017

The fabric of these trousers is closely woven, which gives a nice feel to them. There are plenty of useful pockets, darts at the knees and a small amount of elastication to each side of the waistband. Great fit on my husband. They won't need ironing at all once they've been worn and washed a couple of times.

07/11/2017

Great product

07/11/2017

Great item

01/11/2017

fitted well looked good.

11/10/2017

Fitted well looked good

11/10/2017

great product and service

29/09/2017

Excellent fit. Very comfortable material. Tons of pockets. Well made and should last for quite a while.

02/09/2017

Light and comfortable with just the right amount of pockets, nice fit and strongly made.

24/06/2017

It's difficult to totally review these as I'm sending them back as they are too short for me. They do seem like something I would buy if they fitted

15/05/2017

It's difficult to totally review these as I'm sending them back as they are too short for me. They do seem like something I would buy if they fitted

15/05/2017

Comfort, light weight & quality product

02/05/2017

Comfortable light weight and well made.

02/05/2017

Comfortable and stylish

10/04/2017

Brilliant Trousers great fit

16/03/2017

Looks fantastic, feels good and quality is excellent.

13/03/2017

Lovely fabric - good fit

24/02/2017

Unfortunately had to return this item, great quality but a little tight around the hips, such a shame.

16/11/2016

Small size

02/11/2016

Exactly as discribed. Fit excellent and very comfy.

21/09/2016

too baggy and one size for inside leg

19/09/2016

Been looking for cargos for ages + these will do just fine

18/08/2016

Colour,shape fitting

08/08/2016

Fit well and look good.

27/07/2016

Fit well and are very comfortable to wear.

18/07/2016