Reviews of Europa Outdoor Walking Cargo Pant Navy

good style, fits well comfortable, my only criticism is that they looked as if they had been screwed up before packing, needed a good ironing, apart from that i am very pleased with my Cargo Pants.

27/11/2017

They fit my husband very well. All the pockets are an advantage, as he has a walking disability. Highly recommended.

09/11/2017

The fabric of these trousers is closely woven, which gives a nice feel to them. There are plenty of useful pockets, darts at the knees and a small amount of elastication to each side of the waistband. Great fit on my husband. They won't need ironing at all once they've been worn and washed a couple of times.

07/11/2017

Great product

07/11/2017

Great item

01/11/2017

fitted well looked good.

11/10/2017

Fitted well looked good

11/10/2017

great product and service

29/09/2017

Excellent fit. Very comfortable material. Tons of pockets. Well made and should last for quite a while.

02/09/2017

Light and comfortable with just the right amount of pockets, nice fit and strongly made.

24/06/2017

It's difficult to totally review these as I'm sending them back as they are too short for me. They do seem like something I would buy if they fitted

15/05/2017

It's difficult to totally review these as I'm sending them back as they are too short for me. They do seem like something I would buy if they fitted

15/05/2017

Comfort, light weight & quality product

02/05/2017

Comfortable light weight and well made.

02/05/2017

Comfortable and stylish

10/04/2017

Brilliant Trousers great fit

16/03/2017

Looks fantastic, feels good and quality is excellent.

13/03/2017

Lovely fabric - good fit

24/02/2017

Unfortunately had to return this item, great quality but a little tight around the hips, such a shame.

16/11/2016

Small size

02/11/2016

Exactly as discribed. Fit excellent and very comfy.

21/09/2016

too baggy and one size for inside leg

19/09/2016

Been looking for cargos for ages + these will do just fine

18/08/2016

Colour,shape fitting

08/08/2016

Fit well and look good.

27/07/2016

Fit well and are very comfortable to wear.

18/07/2016